Maybe now Charizard will mega evolve into fire/dragon

Whats wrong with its tail?..
and.. Venasaur looks the same...

Games LYN Official Pokemon Thread V3, 6th Gen キタ‼ (*'▽')
Sep 4 2013, 07:30 PM
234 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
All Gens starters should get a Mega, no doubt. Mega Feraligatr
Maybe now Charizard will mega evolve into fire/dragon ![]() Whats wrong with its tail?.. and.. Venasaur looks the same... ![]() |
Sep 4 2013, 07:40 PM
![]() Welcome our new Fire lord, move aside Blaziken. It would be awesome if Charizard becomes a fire/dragon type.. Fulfill his destiny of awesomeness |
Sep 4 2013, 07:45 PM
I hope they put an end to "looking for level 1 xxx event pokemon)" getting tired of those kinds flooding GTS
Sep 4 2013, 08:03 PM
![]() Hat. ![]() Spike ![]() Beard ![]() Disclaimer : Stolen from kotaku This post has been edited by malakus: Sep 4 2013, 08:04 PM |
Sep 4 2013, 08:17 PM
Sep 4 2013, 08:49 PM
Sep 4 2013, 08:55 PM
QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Sep 4 2013, 08:51 PM) Lol They do post a good article once in a while, got to give them credit. But.. lately.. lot of meh..Man... I think some people are missing out the fact that Mega evolution is not a 4th evolution but only for battle.. They keeps whining how Nintendo is destroying their nostalgia.. and man I need to stay from youtube comments.. They're a venomous evil outer space miasma of hate ever spawned.. |
Sep 4 2013, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 4 2013, 09:03 PM) How do they detect hacks btw? I've used it once just to level a low level pokemon with exp hack and then that is just it. Kills the fun and never to be tried again. I'm not really sure. But as far as I know, experienced.How much is the fee? Fr Pokebank? Where can I watch the Poke Direct, i'm a little late to the party - A pokemon has a move it shouldn't have - A pokemon has an egg move and its pokeball aren't normal ball - A low level evolved pokemon. For example a level 20 charizard when normally it should be level 30+ - A low level legendary, except for the Gen IV Palkia, Dialga, and the ghost worm dragon thing. - Event pokemon in a different balls Basically any oddities from the norms. As far as coding, I have no clue The fees is about 300 dollars which mean RM900 per year.. Just kidding, it hasn't been announced yet This post has been edited by malakus: Sep 4 2013, 09:10 PM |
Sep 4 2013, 09:20 PM
I wonder if they will include free feature, for example for free, you can store 10-20 Pokemons per day and use it twice daily or something like that.
But RM15 per year is cheap. Reasonably priced.. |
Sep 4 2013, 09:36 PM
Well, I think its long enough, time to prepare.. Say goodbye to Unova guys.. We're moving to Kalos.. No Oshawott, Kalos is not a Mexican city. No need to pack your gun..
A few more weeks until release, plus theres GTA V. Should be more than enough until X/Y is released Good God is that a Goat Pokemon?! ![]() This post has been edited by malakus: Sep 4 2013, 09:37 PM |
Sep 4 2013, 10:45 PM
Sep 11 2013, 06:04 PM
You can play B/W 2 later.. You can't really transfer your old Pokemons to X/Y since pokebank will only be launched in December.
I'm betting on you won't miss anything. Well you might, but it wont ruin your experience with X/Y. I started with Gold/Silver, never really played the first gen. The 1st gen and 2nd gen was really and intertwined but I still enjoy every bit of Gold/Silver. So far X/Y got little to no connection with B/W, so yeah.. 95% sure you wont missed out anything when you played X/Y |
Sep 12 2013, 04:09 AM
damn fennekin standing up... hope it will not turn into fire/fighting..
QUOTE Mewtwo has two Mega Evolutions! The latest one is called Mega Mewtwo X and is exclusive to Pokemon X. It is Psychic/Fighting, has Steadfast as its Ability, and its Mega Stone is called "Mewtwonite X." The original Mega Mewtwo is obviously called Mega Mewtwo Y, is exclusive to Pokemon Y, is Psychic-type, can learn Hypnosis, and its Mega Stone is called "Mewtwonite Y." PokebeachMega Garchomp has Sand Force as its Ability. Fairy-type is super effective against Fighting, Dark, and Dragon, weak to Steel and Poison, resists Fighting, Dark, and Bug, is not very effective against Steel, Fire, and Poison, and is immune to Dragon. (Our leaker got most of them correct!) Steel's Dark and Ghost-type resistances are gone now. Hariboogu is Chespin's evolution, Grass-type, and learns Mud Shot. Teerunaa is Fennekin's evolution, is Fire-type, learns Psycho Cut, and has a twig in its broom-like tail (will it evolve into a witch or something?). Gekogashira, Froakie's evolution, is Water-type and learns Bounce. Two Fossil Pokemon are revealed: Chigorasu (the brown T. Rex) is a Rock/Dragon type has Hard Chin as its Ability, which increases the attack of moves involving the jaw, like Crunch. Amarusu (the blue Pokemon) is a Rock/Ice type and has Freeze Skin as its Ability, which changes all its Normal-type attacks to Ice-type attacks and boosts their power as well. Torimian, a white Normal-type Pokemon (the one from the Pokemon Direct), has Fur Coat as its Ability, which cuts the damage from moves that come into contact with it in half. A new game mechanic allows you to trim its fur to change its appearance. Round Eyes is a new Fairy-type attack it can learn. Nyaonikusu (Meowstick from the leaks), a Psychic-type cat, has major gender differences. Each gender has a different set of movepools, with the male's movepool being more aggressive and the female's being more supportive. The male can learn Miracle Eye whereas the female can learn Extrasensory (the female is on the left, the male is on the right). Nyaonikusu has Keen Eye or Infiltrator as its Abilities. For some reason Parting Shot, Geomancy, and Oblivion Wing are listed as unknown types (???) even though Geomancy was originally announced as a Fairy-type move and Oblivion Wing was announced as a Dark-type move. Hmm... our leaker strikes again? Dual-typed moves? There are five scientists associated with Team Flare: Kuseroshiki, Momiji, Bara, Akebi, and Kolea. Team Flare's goal is to create a beautiful new world. You can customize your clothes and hair at a Salon/Boutique. A famous actress named Karune helps you. This post has been edited by malakus: Sep 12 2013, 04:13 AM |
Sep 12 2013, 10:08 AM
People are speculating Fennekin will turn into a witch, Chespin into a knight and Froakie into a ninja
Sep 12 2013, 04:22 PM
I actually like Chespin 2nd evo.. I was going for Fennekin.. but Chespin evo might give Fennekin run for her money..
Man.. I hope other Gen starter mega will not be some bs country/shop based event... |
Sep 12 2013, 05:21 PM
If the starters final evolution does make them dual typed Pokemon and Chespin does evolve into a knight... He would probably become a grass/steel. Which is cool, lots of resistance.. and I might actually go with him. If Chespin turn into grass/steel. I guess Fennekin will turn into Fire/Fairy as to bring balance to the rock paper thing. Froakie will turn into Water/fighting as steel is weak against fighting.. So maybe..
Chespin - Grass/Steel. Weak against fire but strong against Fairy Fennekin - Fire/Fairy. Weak to steel but strong against fighting Froakie - Water fighting. Weak to Fairy but strong against Steel.. The speculation does have a high probability of coming true, I mean Kalos region is based in Europe/France.. So.. Knight and witch suit the setting just fine.. as for Froakie.. Ninja.. put a dent on that theory.. |
Sep 13 2013, 07:21 AM
![]() Pyroar is known as the Royal Pokemon, is Fire/Normal-typed, has either Rivalry or Unnerve for its Ability, and can learn Echoed Voice. - Pokebeach » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by malakus: Sep 13 2013, 07:22 AM |
Sep 13 2013, 10:57 AM
Man.. Fennekin position as a the most favourite starter is slowly diminishing.. with Froakie becoming a ninja.. This lovely lion.. I wonder if female Pyroar doesn't have the mane.. better not have a mane... the psychic cats.. the fire bird.. man...
Sep 13 2013, 02:02 PM
The first time I got to know Pokemon was when I somehow bought Pokemon anime cd at Pasar Malam when I was about.. Maybe 8-9 years old. That feeling.. Man to me Pokemon was one of the most amazing ideas of cartoon ever to be conceived.. Didn't know Pokemon started as a game at that time Started seeing the birds flying around my house as pidgeys.. Then I saw this article in a Gempak magazine about Pokemon Gold/Silver.. Good God I felt like running around my village slapping peoples' faces with that magazine.. But.. the poor me got no money to buy gameboy.. So I was sad.. When I was 10 turning 11, I got a copy of Pokemon emulator with Gold/Silver rom.. Holy sheep It was one of the most memorable game of my childhood.. Love Pokemon ever since that day..
Sep 13 2013, 08:20 PM
![]() Is it just me seeing things.. or Fennekin actually swings the twig in its tail to cast a fire type move? |
| Change to: | 0.0776sec
8 queries
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:18 PM |