Gem Talk v1, Gem market, trading and price!

CyborgR
post Oct 29 2012, 11:14 AM

348 posts

niama le, y i no gold sad.gif i bought my ruby at 4.1mil too at 27th. crarzy. only can afford one that time

This post has been edited by CyborgR: Oct 29 2012, 11:15 AM
CyborgR
post Nov 1 2012, 04:38 PM

348 posts

with the price right now. is it worthwhile crafting? i don know how to calculate lets say i got 400 flawless emerald.
CyborgR
post Nov 1 2012, 04:43 PM

348 posts

i see. thanks for the info smile.gif. is there a calculator or something to count
CyborgR
post Nov 7 2012, 01:34 PM

348 posts

Bought radiant emerald 13m dropping
CyborgR
post Nov 9 2012, 10:47 AM

348 posts

i don understand what he is talking about at all lol. when got cheap gem plz update guys biggrin.gif
CyborgR
post Nov 9 2012, 11:53 AM

348 posts

QUOTE(hvaly @ Nov 9 2012, 11:02 AM)
i think i understand ...

The manipulation in summary:

1. sell about 10 radiant star gem in ridiculous cheap price (mayb 50% of your cost)
2. open another account directly buy out, if you are lucky, u will buy back at the same price of what you did in #1, or bad luck just get back 9 out of 10 (risk here)
3. you created "last average 10 trade" in super cheap price
4. other player who saw the price is dropping will sell their gem cheaper
5. then you already successfully making the gem price market cheaper
6. buy the cheaper gem in large quantity
7. wait for the price to increase, then sell it
8. repeat the process

P/S: you need good timing and billion of gold to manipulate it
thanks for the clearer pic of the scenario smile.gif ok now i got it haha.. damn rich man world
CyborgR
post Nov 9 2012, 02:33 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Nov 9 2012, 12:31 PM)
good for community ma... but now no more liao... coz the price too high...

and i not even complete my gems... during low price but i no gold...

sad but true story... sad.gif
feel u. now i save up quite alot wan sapu gem sad.gif no chance d. i also wan complete my gem set only. no tamak to make profit.

0.0257sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:16 PM