- DELETED -
This post has been edited by yuhhaur: May 8 2013, 01:27 PM
Gem Talk v1, Gem market, trading and price!
May 8 2013, 01:22 PM
3,757 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: E A R T H |
- DELETED -
This post has been edited by yuhhaur: May 8 2013, 01:27 PM |
May 8 2013, 01:25 PM
3,300 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Here comes another post-patch patch
May 8 2013, 01:55 PM
124 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
noob question.
how dupe gold can caused gems price hike till 200m/pcs? duper bought all the gems in GAH and resell in RMAH for $? |
May 8 2013, 02:08 PM
371 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
May 8 2013, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(dreaming @ May 8 2013, 01:55 PM) noob question. 1. start with 1mil, dupe the gold till 100bil (cost : 1mil)how dupe gold can caused gems price hike till 200m/pcs? duper bought all the gems in GAH and resell in RMAH for $? 2. buy rad star from AH from the 99,999mil you duped 3. sell to RMAH for 0.90 each (after tax & sorts still got like 0.7) and cash out to PP 4. repeat step 1-3 X. Profit |
May 8 2013, 02:24 PM
i see i see.
by looking at blue post, seem like full rollback chance is very minimal http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/8770118014#1 UPDATES: > 10:40 p.m. PDT: Maintenance has concluded, and the fix has been implemented. Once we’ve been able to test this fix and verify that it works correctly, we'll then mark the gold and real-money auction house live. > 10:35 p.m. PDT: To assist our teams with their review process, we have disabled all gold trades in the Americas region until further notice. Players can still trade items, but trades that involve any sum of gold currency cannot be completed. > 10:15 p.m. PDT: We believe we’ve found a fix for the gold duplication bug and will be deploying it shortly to all regions. In order to implement this fix, we'll be bringing Diablo III into maintenance. We anticipate this maintenance will last for approximately 1 hour, lasting until approximately 11:30 p.m. PDT. Q. Will there be a rollback? Our priority is to fix any issues with the game client first—that's what we're working on right now. After we've addressed the situation, we'll need to determine whether or not a rollback is appropriate. We know this is an important issue for all of our players, so we’ll be sure keep you informed of what's happening and will provide any updates in this thread, as well. if there is a planning for full rollback, they shouldn't let AH especially RMAH operate again. so, those ppl that sold RS 200m/pcs and made billion golds will have luck to keep money safe. alamak, i missed the boat to sell all my RS gems. |
May 8 2013, 02:30 PM
time to sell RS @ 500m and let the early bird suffer (if they stripped their toon)
I forsee the gem price will arise across the board from FL SQ up till RS |
May 8 2013, 02:40 PM
371 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(yuhhaur @ May 8 2013, 02:30 PM) time to sell RS @ 500m and let the early bird suffer (if they stripped their toon) the only thing that losing value is gold. so everything will raise in price lolI forsee the gem price will arise across the board from FL SQ up till RS i support roll back to save the the economy. else everything wil cost 2b in AH, n picking up in game gold is kinda meaningless d |
May 8 2013, 02:59 PM
1,998 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
gem is the nu currency
remove gold lulz |
May 8 2013, 03:13 PM
those ppl that sold gems @ 200m can happy with your gold now:
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/8770118014 > 12:00 a.m. PDT: At this time (and after careful consideration), we've decided to not move forward with rolling back the servers. We feel that this is the best course of action given the nature of the dupe, how relatively few players used it, and the fact that its effects were fairly limited within the region. We've been able to successfully identify players who duplicated gold by using this specific bug, and are focusing on these accounts to make corrections. While this is a time-consuming and very detailed process, we feel it's the most appropriate choice for us to make, and really what's in the best interest of the community. We know that some of you may disagree, and we respect that, but we feel that performing a full roll back would impact the community in an even greater way, as it would require significant downtime as well as revert the progress legitimate players have made since patch 1.0.8 was released this morning |
May 8 2013, 03:15 PM
May 8 2013, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(dreaming @ May 8 2013, 03:13 PM) those ppl that sold gems @ 200m can happy with your gold now: start selling your RS @ 500m.http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/8770118014 > 12:00 a.m. PDT: At this time (and after careful consideration), we've decided to not move forward with rolling back the servers. We feel that this is the best course of action given the nature of the dupe, how relatively few players used it, and the fact that its effects were fairly limited within the region. We've been able to successfully identify players who duplicated gold by using this specific bug, and are focusing on these accounts to make corrections. While this is a time-consuming and very detailed process, we feel it's the most appropriate choice for us to make, and really what's in the best interest of the community. We know that some of you may disagree, and we respect that, but we feel that performing a full roll back would impact the community in an even greater way, as it would require significant downtime as well as revert the progress legitimate players have made since patch 1.0.8 was released this morning |
May 8 2013, 03:23 PM
70 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
god dam*t Blizz, no rollback?
out of word.. |
May 8 2013, 03:24 PM
3,300 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
gg gold.
aih. |
May 8 2013, 03:30 PM
245 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: /k/uala Lumpur |
May 8 2013, 03:52 PM
game gg also ..
i saw a lot of anger posts in D3 forum after blue announced no rollback. This post has been edited by dreaming: May 8 2013, 03:53 PM |
May 9 2013, 02:23 PM
725 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
fark this shit mayn....
May 9 2013, 02:35 PM
406 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
barang naik!
May 11 2013, 12:07 PM
91 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: People Republic Of Malaysia |
time to ka-ttoooong
FS emerald 5600 RS emerald 30m you know la ho...hihihi |
May 11 2013, 12:13 PM
2,248 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
| Change to: | 0.0171sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:59 AM |