Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V2, RM2299 ETA 19/10. 1 more week!
vostro78
Oct 12 2012, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(shockk @ Oct 12 2012, 02:21 PM) AWEsome! Thanks for the clarification, bro.  My wife's a UMobile user and I've noticed that her line is now suprisingly good compared to a few months back, especially on the 3G reception. http://www.malaysianwireless.com/2012/09/u...xis-2g-network/http://www.malaysianwireless.com/2012/07/u...xis-2g-roaming/
vostro78
Oct 12 2012, 02:41 PM
hi, any user here using note2 dropbox which comes with 50gb (2 yrs) ? i wondering if i register in this note2, will my frop box grow to 100gb ? previosuly when use one x +s3, i get total of 75gb within this 2 years... but so far my usage was less then 2 gb only... haha
vostro78
Oct 12 2012, 02:47 PM
i am not sure, i goto digi website see the phone spec then notice that...
Added on October 12, 2012, 2:48 pmhttp://www.digi.com.my/PhonesDevices/Samsung_GALAXY_Note_2.do#specsTab
under "Misc. Features"
This post has been edited by vostro78: Oct 12 2012, 02:48 PM
vostro78
Oct 12 2012, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(Xabrius @ Oct 12 2012, 03:33 PM) Pics from all my phones and cameras Used up 80+GB edy for 2 accounts here's how I use: first one for DSLR and Digi cam 2nd one for Phone 3rd one for work The upcoming Note 2, I guess i'll keep it until all my accounts are expired xD yes, me too, when i login both s3 with my account, it show same 50gb that time and not increase, i think mayb is because same model phone, so waiting to prove at note 2 due to diff set, i think it will increase, as my htc and s3 totally gv me 75 gb (htc = 25gb, s3 = 50gb)...
vostro78
Oct 12 2012, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(Xabrius @ Oct 12 2012, 03:55 PM) "I think I should google around for a longer wallpaper" hahaha....yes..i like this. 1000+ agree.
vostro78
Oct 12 2012, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(tomboyed @ Oct 12 2012, 04:12 PM) Hi everyone here! Sorry if this question has been asked before. Just want to know whether the Galaxy Note 2 we are buying from DiGi is LTE or 4G ready? If not ready is that mean that next time when the LTE launch in Malaysia we have to buy another Galaxy Note 2 with LTE then only can enjoy the LTE benefits?? Please advise. Thank you very much no , is not LTE ready....
vostro78
Oct 12 2012, 11:51 PM
ya, why change? colour is the main issue?
vostro78
Oct 12 2012, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(upmost systems @ Oct 12 2012, 11:51 PM) manage to sell white at rm 2200.. bought grey at 2050.. walao eh.... the buyer dono ap set drop until 1999 ? u r lucky men...
vostro78
Oct 13 2012, 12:03 AM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Oct 13 2012, 12:00 AM) play safe..i rather top up a little more and deal with AlieAmin.
vostro78
Oct 13 2012, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(Neo|ofGeo @ Oct 13 2012, 08:18 PM) exactly another week before i get my hands on the Note II me too, while waiting i go get a 2nd hand xperia p to test play the interface...not bad i would said...