eczema, any suggestion of good product

merv76
post Aug 10 2013, 12:14 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(ectt @ May 2 2013, 01:36 AM)
can take baby to jap sauna? the sulfur can heal?
Hi, do not take babies to sauna. They are are not able to take the heat in the room.. But anyway, if you ever try, they would have screamed their lungs out... natural defence mechanism..... rclxms.gif
merv76
post Aug 10 2013, 12:16 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(KohSin @ Apr 2 2013, 01:52 PM)
My gal under eczema attack oso.... after apply the allergic cream, it looks better... but she will cry every time i apply the lotion given by doc...
Hi.. how old is your girl?? how severe is the eczema? does it look inflamed?? cos if its raw and inflammed?? that would hurt your baby when applied the cream. What cream are you using?? you have to apply lots of moisturising cream.. regularly.
merv76
post Aug 16 2013, 01:33 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(lene002 @ Aug 16 2013, 12:09 PM)
i am also battling with eczema on my baby face. one factor that triggers this is the breast milk.after feeding wipe the baby face with water cleanly and wash both breasts.control with virgin coconut oil,apply on baby cheeks.i dont recommend chemical creams as baby will accidentally consume it
apply lots of moisturizing cream... it does wonder..

Dr Mervin

0.0395sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:59 AM