Streamyx Streamyx 4Mbps Club V5

razuryza
post Dec 8 2012, 11:09 AM

\('o')/~fewwwiitttt~\("0")/
5,515 posts

QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Dec 8 2012, 09:49 AM)
my line very unstable...sometimes cannot access websites...then have to try a few times then only can....

i called streamyx... and lapor kerosakan.... before that i think i heard a pre recorded message that there are issues with international link for northern peninsula users....then when i talked to the operator...the guy told me indeed got problem if i want to access international or download from international sites....

so far i use lowyat.net...very smooth...but some other websites...really got problem....

very frustrated !! because the operator told me they not sure when the problem can be fixed....
Try change the DNS server
razuryza
post Jan 6 2013, 01:22 PM

5,515 posts

QUOTE(babyfatso @ Jan 6 2013, 12:10 PM)
Meaning that I can actually change the telephone line with/without the help of technician won't affect right? How do I check the line attenuation value?
Thanks for the help  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
u want to change the telephone line on pole by urself? or the underground line? shocking.gif
razuryza
post Feb 15 2013, 12:08 PM

5,515 posts

ur ping is quite high... my average ping is 17-22ms
razuryza
post Feb 15 2013, 12:21 PM

5,515 posts

QUOTE(cylaipro @ Feb 15 2013, 12:16 PM)
i never get 30++ ping anymore after change to 4mb. last time i 1mbps always 30ping++ but now become always 70ping++. is this normal or need complain?
last time.. sometimes got ping up to hundreds! but then it was a temporary la.. maybe got problem at tm... or problem from the line. u cant try reset the modem.. wait about 30 sec. if always high ping.. u should try call 100 and complaint
razuryza
post Apr 7 2013, 10:03 AM

5,515 posts

QUOTE(wen9x88 @ Apr 6 2013, 07:33 PM)
report 100 feel uselesss.
they are not so professional.
If dont report to 100, who else u wanna get help? whistling.gif people here just talk2 oni laugh.gif

razuryza
post Apr 7 2013, 10:04 AM

5,515 posts

QUOTE(nymerine @ Apr 6 2013, 11:24 PM)
How so? Just report, just simply say your line DC/Slow, they will go ahead and proceed to file a report instead of assisting you with basic stuff. If you aren't contacted back within 24hours, call them back. So far customer who calls back will get higher priority.

Anyway just a heads up, credit limit for streamyx is already enforced, how it works? It's just the same as Unifi.
(package price x 3) = your credit limit, the other modifier is your credit rating, as in if you always pay on time they will category you as a good payee, if not, you dont get any increment.

Example :
(RM140 x 3 months = RM420)
So your credit limit is RM420
U use u pay la.. Simple like that.. No money to pay (ontime) dont use. Go use prepaid whistling.gif
razuryza
post Apr 23 2013, 08:58 PM

5,515 posts

my ip is 60.49.x.x
razuryza
post May 13 2013, 02:13 AM

5,515 posts

QUOTE(gahkin @ May 13 2013, 01:39 AM)
for what using ?
online at any tm wifi places lor
razuryza
post May 13 2013, 03:52 PM

5,515 posts

QUOTE(mun88 @ May 13 2013, 01:37 PM)
may i  know this tm wifi it is free for streamyx 4m user ? user id & password is same with streamyx 4m id?? i try many time cannot access...how ?
no problem with mine
razuryza
post May 27 2013, 07:48 PM

5,515 posts

QUOTE(JohnnyBoy92 @ May 27 2013, 07:24 PM)
Why those tm agent keep on calling me to change to Unifi 5mb as i ady apply for upgrade to Streamyx 4mb.

Then i said, if i not satisfied then can upgrade again ma. He say need to wait 3 months to upgrade to Unifi from Streamyx 4mb. Whereas streamyx 1mb to Unifi 5mb only takes 1 week. Really got such thing ar?
No such thing. The agent pushing u just wanna to get more customer.so, they say anything to attract u. My case, worst, when i agree to upgrade, said wait 1 week to scheduled appoinment for installation. But til today, many months later.. No news. They just dont care. What they care is maximize customer for commision. All agents just like that
razuryza
post Jun 1 2013, 06:11 PM

5,515 posts

QUOTE(faizal87 @ May 31 2013, 11:15 PM)
i guess ur area not in coverage that why the contractor didnt come  tongue.gif the agents scared to tell u  tongue.gif .

upgrade/new registration usually takes a week after registration ,then the contractor will come to your house.if u still want to upgrage,dont hesitate to pm ur address to me,let me check for coverage first.no deposit required.haha
Yea rite. My neighbour kiri kanan all using unifi maaa
razuryza
post Dec 2 2013, 07:59 PM

5,515 posts

QUOTE(changyh @ Dec 2 2013, 03:50 PM)
can streamyx be shared by two family from different house next to each other in a flat?
no problem as long the wifi coverage can cover the two houses. or using cable also no problem.. just next door right

0.0441sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:31 PM