Italian Clubs Juventus - Stagione 2014/2015, 15/4 Juventus 1-0 Monaco [UCL]

noir7559
post Dec 11 2013, 10:44 PM

Take My Advice, I Don't Need It
592 posts

QUOTE(Ah Shawn @ Dec 11 2013, 10:40 PM)
Couldnt agree more, Juve should not have waited for this to be the deciding match. Domestic league is far more important, Europa can be fielding time for upcoming players.
co-incidentally this season Europa League final would be held at Juve stadium

but knowing Conte, as italian coach i think he'll bow out from europa as soon as possible. Scudetto
is the priority #1. But who knows Juve can win both Europa and Scudetto. Who knows right?
noir7559
post Dec 12 2013, 11:15 AM

592 posts

i think its no use complaining anymore. Being a Juve fan, the word "disappoint" is in my middle name esp after 2006 biggrin.gif

btw, since UCL is in the past, and EL is the future, current EL seeded from UCL teams would be like

Seeded - Napoli,Benfica,Shakhtar,Basel
Unseeded - Ajax,Juve,Porto,Plzen

having said that, the chances that Juve could meet the team like Valencia,Spurs(already confirmed as their respective group winner) is quite high. And added to that the teams like Lyon,Sevilla to the mix
noir7559
post Dec 15 2013, 05:47 PM

592 posts

i know the thing's done is done..and its all over. But like u guys i still can't get over how we bow out from CL. Call me sore loser or bitter or such i only give a s**t about it

but Juve did deserved some justice, right?

Sam, pls do the honor smile.gif

take a look at Juve attacking end in the 2nd half

the pitch after the postponement a night b4

via = http://myjuventus.net/photo-chronicle-of-a-sabotage/10307/

noir7559
post Dec 16 2013, 10:28 AM

592 posts

well, too bad for Sassuolo. I'm hoping for another team instead for Juve to vent out their anger & frustration after CL exit..

anyway, galore of goals...3pts and a clean sheet. Who am I to complaining? biggrin.gif
noir7559
post Dec 16 2013, 10:11 PM

592 posts

another trip to Turkey again it seems

Nedved's face says it all laugh.gif

This post has been edited by noir7559: Dec 17 2013, 08:31 AM
noir7559
post Dec 17 2013, 11:02 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(estcin @ Dec 17 2013, 10:04 AM)
Hope it doesnt snow again that time
February next year probably during the time of spring in Europe, correct me if i'm mistaken

anyway a nice greeting vids. If there's Juventino celebrating Christmas here biggrin.gif

noir7559
post Dec 18 2013, 07:17 PM

592 posts

Juve 2nd squad for the match against Avellino tonight

now i'm puzzled

Scudetto is a must for that 3rd Golden stars

I want Juve to lift Coppa too..bcoz the last time was..i don't know the last time Juve won probably near 20 years ago..and the prospect of becoming the 1st ever team with a Silver Star

but since the european campaign turned into a failure, and to sweeten the deal, Europa final would be held in Juve Stadia, lifting that trophy
on Juve own backyard would be an icing on the cake

noir7559
post Dec 19 2013, 08:45 AM

592 posts

3 and easy for Bianconeri

now we awaited the winner of Roma-Sampdoria match. But some funny football site saying that Juve would meet
Fiorentina after this. ROFL they surely mix up both Coppa & Europa. What a poor journalism laugh.gif
noir7559
post Dec 22 2013, 11:08 PM

592 posts

Thread gone cold again.... biggrin.gif
noir7559
post Dec 22 2013, 11:54 PM

592 posts

4-1 against an opponent who only lose once at home this season..and its safe to say that Juve are the winter champion

Can't wait for the top of the table clash earlier next year against Roma..Juve really did save the best for last biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by noir7559: Dec 23 2013, 09:21 AM
noir7559
post Dec 23 2013, 03:05 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(Firdaus_Fenriz @ Dec 23 2013, 12:58 PM)
Now we winter champion hopefully the player not much get carried away with the holiday season with facing roma next will be important.
BTW this january transfer looks like juve link with a lot of midfielder does we going to cut off one of the MVP? hopefully not.
that Radja Nainggolan rumors?

i think central mids is our strongest spot. To top of that we've a few fullbacks capable of playing in the center
like Isla, Padoin & Asamoah(heck he's better playing at the center..Marchisio should be worried bout his spot)

but IMO we really need some attacking wingers..to provide better option when Juve using 4-3-3 formation
in European tournament.
noir7559
post Dec 31 2013, 02:49 PM

592 posts

no recent news but hopefully "one of the famous Juventino" in Michael Schumacher would
get well soon after his skiing incident notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

noir7559
post Jan 3 2014, 11:53 AM

592 posts

a familiar face on the Vinovo yesterday notworthy.gif

noir7559
post Jan 5 2014, 11:22 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Jan 5 2014, 12:15 PM)
The clash with Roma is tonite right? Anyway hope we win n take all 3 points, forza juve.
yeap. Just can't wait for this highly anticipated clash of the season. Lets just hope Juve "winter break curse"
come to bite us back. January & February hasn't been kind enough for us for the past couple of season

the lineup

1 Buffon
3 Chiellini
4 Caceres
5 Ogbonna
6 Pogba
8 Marchisio
9 Vucinic
10 Tevez
11 De Ceglie
12 Giovinco
13 Peluso
14 Llorente
15 Barzagli
19 Bonucci
20 Padoin
21 Pirlo
22 Asamoah
23 Vidal
26 Lichtsteiner
27 Quagliarella
30 Storari
33 Isla
34 Rubinho
noir7559
post Jan 6 2014, 08:36 AM

592 posts

overslept. Wait and wait and wait till 3.45am but feel asleep mad.gif

but in my dream Juve lose 5-3 at home to Roma, dafuq shocking.gif shocking.gif but thx goodness its not a reality biggrin.gif

highlight by Claudio Zuliani
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x199tjt_j...i_sport?start=0
noir7559
post Jan 6 2014, 01:08 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Jan 6 2014, 11:29 AM)
we won, i watched till the end, end up late for work  doh.gif  sweat.gif  first 20 minutes roma really push higher n very aggressive, but we manage to snatched a goal with vidal. then bonucci also scored iinm in early minutes of second half, then things turned ugly for Roma the moment totti was subbed out. de rossi got a red card for the late tackle on chelini, the castan also got a red for handball. 2 red cards in 1 minute. sweat.gif  doh.gif then vusinic scored the penalty.

overall, im glad that we win, leading the table with 8 points advantage, n Roma finally beaten for the first time this season.
Juve looks like they got dominated in the first ¼ of the game, but it was Conte's tactics. Juve played depper but didn't let Roma very
much space to let they play their attacking game.

As for the 2 red card. De Rossi is a great player but also can turn into a thug when thing not going his way. That tackle could've
put Chiello world cup 2014 hope in jeopardy mad.gif

as for Castan, well he perhaps wanted to imitated Abel Xavier of Portugal (Euro 2000) or recently Luis Suarez (WC 2010) biggrin.gif

but apart from a 3pts, a clean sheet, a brilliant tactical showing, a run of winning streak, an end of opponent unbeaten streak...
Juve proved that they did the talking on the pitch, contrary to Roma esp Totti who talk too much prior to the match

This post has been edited by noir7559: Jan 6 2014, 01:09 PM
noir7559
post Jan 13 2014, 12:51 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(Firdaus_Fenriz @ Jan 12 2014, 11:52 PM)
WTF.. Red Card ruined the match (going see a lot of typical juve hater comment buying ref, cheater, etc...)

btw Principino finally on the score sheet.. rclxm9.gif
meh just treat those trolling comment as envious gesture from those party..haters gonna hate biggrin.gif

btw Juve did set a new club record IINM? Setting up a 11-win a row
noir7559
post Jan 13 2014, 09:03 AM

592 posts

Berardi with a hat-trick to down AC Milan

that kid would slot in perfectly on Juve 11 next season.. biggrin.gif
noir7559
post Jan 13 2014, 12:54 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Jan 13 2014, 09:52 AM)
after our defeat to gala, we scored quite a lot, 4-0 against sassuolo,3-0 vs avelino(copa) we scored 4 against atlanta, 3 to roma and 4 again against cagliari.

18 goals in 5 matches, i say not bad. also, it used to be the midfielders that dominates our top scorer, but now our strikers really different from b4, now tevez is our top scorer, with 11 goals. llorente sit in third with 7.
yeap, both Carlitos & Leon clearly made a differences this season

too bad Tevez couldn't transform his goalscoring ability in UCL matches if not we're probably anticipating UCL clash against Chelsea by now biggrin.gif

but still, Juve target this season should be;

1) Scudetto = a MUST have. And looks like we've the biggest chance to win it compared to other title

2) Coppa = what Juventini missed the most. Couldn't remember the last time Juve won it probably 20 years ago. And that Silver Star along with 3rd Golden Stars on next season shirt drool.gif

3) Europa = would be a MASSIVE bonus, esp if winning it on our own home ground
noir7559
post Jan 19 2014, 09:14 AM

592 posts

12 in a row biggrin.gif

https://www.dailymotion.com/video/x19x0r1_j...mpdoria-zuliani

Now looking fwd to coppa clash at rome in the midweek, we should target atleast one more trophy along with scudetto this season

38 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0529sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:19 PM