Nov 21 2012, 05:16 AM
241 posts Joined: May 2010 From: Vinovo |
OMG vuci how many chances u wanted to waste tonight
Added on November 21, 2012, 5:33 amseba!!!!! but silly yellow card...really... This post has been edited by [kuaLe]_AGX: Nov 21 2012, 05:33 AM |
Nov 21 2012, 05:38 AM
86 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Penang,Turin,Oslo |
march missed against shaktar...
chiello out of the game early few minutes why?.. is it injury or afraid doing silly challange might cos yellow and suspension... |
Nov 21 2012, 05:45 AM
575 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Deserved win. Go on, keep the spirit high and win the cup
Nov 21 2012, 05:45 AM
3,149 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Kuala Terengganu |
good win, but we stil not secure yet.. we hav to win in shaktar, a draw at least.. really hope we proceed to the nex round, forza juve.
Nov 21 2012, 08:07 AM
3,251 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Kuala Rompin, Pahang |
Congrat team for win against defending champion. Will watch full match this evening as I over slept last night
Nov 21 2012, 08:10 AM
112 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Congrats Old Lady... class act!
Nov 21 2012, 12:16 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2012 |
I dont follow italian league. What happen to juventus? How come so powerful. Can someone provide me with a summary of what they have become from 3 season ago to the current one?
Whos their star players? Squad seemed alot younger to me. Is this like a revolution for juve?When did it begin? Were they title contenders like 3 seasons ago? |
Nov 21 2012, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(Rhicebowl @ Nov 21 2012, 12:16 PM) I dont follow italian league. What happen to juventus? How come so powerful. Can someone provide me with a summary of what they have become from 3 season ago to the current one? Juventus is always a strong side just sometimes controversial, conspiracy always take them down...the fact last 3 years they were mid table club because juventus is still in recovery process almost 1/2 first team leave the club due to scandal issue and relegated to serie-b. It's is like liverpool in old days a champions club with good history but struggle to rise up back and juve did rise back. (no offense to pool fans)Whos their star players? Squad seemed alot younger to me. Is this like a revolution for juve?When did it begin? Were they title contenders like 3 seasons ago? |
Nov 21 2012, 12:42 PM
Hey thanks firdaus!
As far as i know right after the scandal, juve was demoted to serie b. i think ac milan was involved as well but they were just stripped of their scudetto? Or maybe berlusconi powerful man so no demote. I cant remember. They climbed back the following season but it has always been ac milan and inter milan until last season i realized juve was quite on top of the table. Thats where i started wondering. I also realized their players look fresh. Even trezeguet no more right?? Who are the star players currently? Any young guns desered to be mentioned? I supposed buffon still around right? Btw congrats on the win last night |
Nov 21 2012, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(Rhicebowl @ Nov 21 2012, 12:42 PM) Hey thanks firdaus! No juve get the highest punishment deducted point, stripped 2 title given to 2nd place team.As far as i know right after the scandal, juve was demoted to serie b. i think ac milan was involved as well but they were just stripped of their scudetto? Or maybe berlusconi powerful man so no demote. I cant remember. They climbed back the following season but it has always been ac milan and inter milan until last season i realized juve was quite on top of the table. Thats where i started wondering. I also realized their players look fresh. Even trezeguet no more right?? Who are the star players currently? Any young guns desered to be mentioned? I supposed buffon still around right? Btw congrats on the win last night Milan and few other club only had deduction point which is lesser compare to juve. No milan title were stripped. Trezeguet? already move out since 2008 to river plate (argentian club) and believe me we still finding a striker with the quality of him since few is failed to impress (Amauri,Iaquinta and Toni) to name a few. After demoted to serie-b Zlatan,Emerson,Zambrotta,Viera,Thuram,Cannavaro left the club only 5 key player stay during that time which is our legend Del Piero(move to sydney),Buffon(current Captain),Camoranesi(Move toArgentian club), Nedved (juventus Board of Director),Trezeguet. While Marchisio,giovinco,chiellini,De ceglie getting experienced during serie-b period. Now a lot of new faces with new Stadium as well. For new young star player for me is Vidal,Asamoah. (Pogba and Marrone is a great prospect for the next 10 years) while pirlo will the key point for juve success last season. |
Nov 21 2012, 01:57 PM
Wow thanks for all the information
Really sums up everything. This new juve squad really look promising. I think the coach did very well. Before this i feel italian clubs are not really patient in developing youngsters but juve seems to rely in them now which is refreshing to watch. I like seeing a young team suceed. And pirlo went to juve Ah and pogba. Nice aquisition. Hope he can flourish there |
Nov 21 2012, 02:04 PM
Yes Pirlo and Pogba is at juve now...believe you me that we get both this great guys for free....
Nov 21 2012, 02:14 PM
3,149 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Kuala Terengganu |
QUOTE(Rhicebowl @ Nov 21 2012, 01:57 PM) Wow thanks for all the information Tq, btw dun b suprise that our manager conte wasnt around the pitch everytime we played since the start of this season. Really sums up everything. This new juve squad really look promising. I think the coach did very well. Before this i feel italian clubs are not really patient in developing youngsters but juve seems to rely in them now which is refreshing to watch. I like seeing a young team suceed. And pirlo went to juve Ah and pogba. Nice aquisition. Hope he can flourish there Where we r right now, i gave all the credit to him, he brought yhis together n we won witout defeat in las seria, he yell n scream. Cant wait for his return. Btw marchisio is also our star player, n bonucci,barzagli n chileni were our def fortress. |
Nov 21 2012, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(Rhicebowl @ Nov 21 2012, 12:16 PM) I dont follow italian league. What happen to juventus? How come so powerful. Can someone provide me with a summary of what they have become from 3 season ago to the current one? long story short..lets just said our team was in the "wrong hand" since our demotion to Serie B.Whos their star players? Squad seemed alot younger to me. Is this like a revolution for juve?When did it begin? Were they title contenders like 3 seasons ago? as for the 'revolution' part..yes we have been different from management to players since the start of last season. When we open our new stadium, we have most of new faces in the management team..and only the likes of Buffon,Marchisio,Chiellini,Giovinco whose playing last night are the survivor from our serie b squad of 2007 but most important person behind the revolution is our coach Conte. He brought the new 'energy' to the entire team..something those before him like Ferrara, Del Neri, Ranieri, Zaccheroni never have |
Nov 21 2012, 04:51 PM
512 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: perak or KL |
Nov 21 2012, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(Ah Shawn @ Nov 21 2012, 04:51 PM) http://www.motdgoals.com/2012/11/ucl-full-...-november-2012/ur welkam Added on November 21, 2012, 5:16 pmon the other news chelsea just sacked manager Roberto Di Matteo after the defeat against juve last night gosh...i feel bad for him This post has been edited by [kuaLe]_AGX: Nov 21 2012, 05:16 PM |
Nov 21 2012, 05:40 PM
2,280 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: マレーシア |
u guys just cost RDM his job
lol |
Nov 21 2012, 07:59 PM
710 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
After yesterday's showing, it will be a huge loss for Europe if Juve never make it to the next round la
Revolution? Juventus has always been a super power in european football. It took a huge calciopoli scandal to bring us down... but rise an old lady.. RISE NOW!!!! Star players some asked? GK: Buffon (Need I say more?) (FIFA WORLD PLAYER TOP 26 NOMINATION) MC: Andrea Pirlo (Need I say more?) (FIFA WORLD PLAYER TOP 26 NOMINATION) UP COMING GLOBAL SUPERSTAR: ARTURO VIDAL!!! A defensive midfielder by nature, blessed with not just one, but two footness, great pace for a defensive midfielder, Gerrard like lungs, Roy Keane / Gattuso like Determination, Frank Lampard goals from midfield (top scorer for juve so far), occasional Robinho step overs, Yaya Toure like ability to play as an attacking player or a defensive player or even a center back. CURRENTLY WANTED BY BARCELONA, REAL MADRID, MAN UTD, MAN CITY. (FIFA WORLD PLAYER TOP 26 NOMINATION) UP COMING ITALIAN TOP PLAYER: CLAUDIO MARCHISIO!! A lesser version of Vidal but almost equally good. CURRENT JUVENTUS VICE CAPTAIN AND FUTURE ITALY CAPTAIN (FIFA WORLD PLAYER TOP 26 NOMINATION) TOGETHER THE 3 MID FORMED ONE OF EUROPE'S BEST CENTRAL MIDFIELDS. WAY TO GO MVP!! Barcelona center: Busquest, Xavi, Iniesta Juventus center: Vidal, Pirlo, Machisio Real Madrid center: Modric, Alonso, Ozil FC Bayern center: Schweisteiger, Gustavo, Kroos But cause the midfield is so strong, a lack of a top scorer proved not too much of a concern yesterday This post has been edited by theprobe: Nov 21 2012, 08:00 PM |
Nov 21 2012, 08:08 PM
You sure as hell a prober
| Change to: | 0.0194sec