Investment Bad Developers!, Bad Developers

Ataman
post Nov 16 2012, 02:11 PM

26 posts

thanks slappy to sharing this information abt Plentifield.
Unfortunately, im already booked a unit in Melaka Business Centre but still yet sign the snp.
thinking abt should i lose the booking fee or pay another 10k to 15k to sign the snp? any advice?

Ataman
post Nov 22 2012, 09:58 PM

26 posts

thanks EdwinLN for the analysis
i went to the site last week too...it true that the project is still going on and up 6-7 floor already on block A & B only, but block C & D still nothing much progress..... sad.gif

PM you as you request

cheers

This post has been edited by Ataman: Nov 22 2012, 09:59 PM
Ataman
post Apr 21 2015, 11:55 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Cloud 84 @ Sep 2 2014, 11:26 PM)

Bought a unit at the Melaka Business Centre in 2012.

Until now the developer keep on giving reasons for the delay...one of the best"foreign workers jailed"...no worker, tats y delay...

On top of that they just send us letter asking for all sort of fees in advance, electricity..deposit for water meter...late charges oso, if we dun pay within 14 days....
Having a same problem here, until today (end of april 2015) no any news yet from developer when the ccc can be obtain... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

Now we have to struggling to pay the installment of the bank loan without any so called GRR rental income.

Further more, without start actual using of the property, developer already asking all soft of advance payment from the purchaser such as 12 month mgmt fee, sinking fund, quit rent, assessment etc which is dated for the year 2014, and until now 2015 april already yet can get the ccc rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

Do anybody can help or advice how to deal with this dishonor developer?

0.0190sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:17 PM