QUOTE(lostxkitten @ Apr 23 2016, 06:09 PM)
More like too much weedi activated my 3rd eyes
i activated my 3rd eyes
Apr 23 2016, 06:16 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,165 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Kami's Palace |
Apr 23 2016, 06:28 PM
428 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
apa citer
Apr 23 2016, 06:29 PM
1,020 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Neverland |
Why people are pounding on this for no reason? Hes not selling anything or forcing anyone to join any MLM. Hes just sharing his experiences.
Apr 23 2016, 06:31 PM
813 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Apr 23 2016, 06:32 PM
1,685 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Actually I also open my 3rd eye since my adolescent but I chosen not to capitalize on that capability.
I also got my forth eye reserve, in case 2012 datang I'll turn that on to rescue the world. |
Apr 23 2016, 06:59 PM
9 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Jln Ipoh, Kuala Lumpur |
Can you kame kame ha?
Apr 23 2016, 07:09 PM
15 posts Joined: Dec 2015 |
QUOTE(Raitama @ Sep 27 2012, 11:47 AM) If you've read my AP posts, ya I managed to AP few time but within the room only, did not go far. U have any guide on this? Want to try and seeWhat happened was, last night I was too tired and I just go sleep after dota. I lie down on my bed, instantly feel the tingling on my legs, numbness, entering sleep paralysis, and i start to feel like spinning (mentally la ok). so i tot i was gonna AP again. then my forehead suddenly very pain. few weeks ago i started having some pressure on my forehead, then gone, then the feeling came back again, on and off. but last night was intense pain. my eye is shut.. but in my eye i see a lot of spirals and feel like entering a vortex. suddenly i can see the ceiling !!! i was like wtf, i immediately opened my eyes and yes the ceiling is the same as when i closed my eyes.. i closed my eyes.. i can see the ceiling too !! then in my mind i can see the universe, suddenly feel like a lot inflow of data and knowledge... then my forehead damn pain... i cannot tahan liao i feel like want burst already.. i can feel the energy like chakra.. my heart beat damn fast and i hear a lot voices and finally i can't take it.. i forced myself out of the sleep paralysis.. and i wake up from my bed.. my forehead is still pain. i closed my eyes, i cannot see anything liao.. only darkness. then i went and drink water, take some sleeping pill. and i sleep, on my side... not lying facing up. this morning i did google, finally i know the answer. my 3rd eye opened, my brain chakra overwhelmed and my body chakra is not ready, hence the imbalance of power and my body couldn't take it. wow.. just wow... with what i saw last night in my mind. |
Apr 23 2016, 07:35 PM
200 posts Joined: Oct 2010 From: in your heart ♥ |
QUOTE(NUR_VER.3 @ Apr 23 2016, 06:04 PM) No need to say anymore la, I know u have been flaunting mami dedi stuff on lyn, heck you are living on some condo based from the pic u have been showing. haha OKAY LAH. i know u damn butthurt edi. i wont belittle u further. And I know that unit lah. No need to layan u anymore, all the BS, show off mami dedi stuff for what? QUOTE(party @ Apr 23 2016, 06:31 PM) I love this thread. 4years and ppl still hutthurt over ur thread and achievement. Way to go~ keep it up..envy u tho😁 thanks bro QUOTE(JaredC @ Apr 23 2016, 07:09 PM) u can start by doing charity and do good to other people in real life. |
Apr 23 2016, 09:49 PM
333 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
reported this tered coz stupid and lame
Apr 23 2016, 11:35 PM
55 posts Joined: Jun 2010 |
Astral Projection is real to those who practice it. I do AP and BOE every now and then for the past 20 years. Sometimes I can't control but most of time at will. Sometimes I travel far and sometimes I can't get past the ceiling. But when I am out, it feels good in another world and then you come back (wakeup) with a very fresh mind.
I have telling my friends and family for years and no one understand it. I believe you TS. Cheers.. |
Apr 24 2016, 11:47 AM
282 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
give me some lottery numbers using your third eye, as to experiment whether accurate or not
Jun 4 2016, 06:03 PM
17 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
There will be a group of people who has similar experience gather tommorow.
http://www.meetup.com/lightworks777/events/231617113/ |
Jun 4 2016, 06:04 PM
258 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
terlebih ketum hang ni
Jun 4 2016, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(fallencypt @ Jun 4 2016, 06:03 PM) There will be a group of people who has similar experience gather tommorow. What is this?http://www.meetup.com/lightworks777/events/231617113/ |
Jun 5 2016, 12:00 AM
Jun 5 2016, 12:08 AM
102 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
i found a book about training astral projection or OOBE when i was 10. i never get it to work though. feel myself floating but unable to let it go. afraid my projection will fly away like a broken kite. so i gave up on OOBE.
Jun 5 2016, 12:32 AM
43 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
Chakra power, use it to release 10 tails
Jun 5 2016, 12:40 AM
1,998 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Me 3rd eye is owes aktif
Jun 5 2016, 12:43 AM
12 posts Joined: Nov 2015 From: outside of the cubicle. Moping. |
I would like to meet you. where do you live?
Jun 5 2016, 12:49 AM
Validating
31 posts Joined: May 2014 |
wtf
| Change to: | 0.0274sec