125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider-Volume 18, Flame...please! Hi hi hi hi hi!!!

feizar
post Nov 13 2012, 12:26 PM

Haha youre both true.. For me some item i can wait.. 6 month pun no problem. But for some of the one that i really like if + rm50 pun probably i tutup mata aje coz i wanna be a king. Hehe.

Added on November 13, 2012, 2:01 pmNever heard of this.. neo form.. Is this true or just fan made?

This post has been edited by feizar: Nov 13 2012, 03:49 PM
firebat010
post Nov 13 2012, 02:11 PM

Added on November 13, 2012, 2:16 pmuser posted image

This post has been edited by firebat010: Nov 13 2012, 02:16 PM
noobly
post Nov 13 2012, 02:18 PM

nice pic sir

This post has been edited by noobly: Nov 13 2012, 02:19 PM
putu_mayam
post Nov 13 2012, 02:19 PM

Kamen Raidā Burakku Āru Ekkusu

hellforce
post Nov 13 2012, 02:22 PM

28 posts

bro firebat : nice haha so cute carrying the wcf. if have rmc perfect liao.
bro putu: nice pic bro smile.gif u make me wanna open mine >.< bro hehe seems like u have alot of colection . if free take ur collection pic and poison us la tongue.gif

This post has been edited by hellforce: Nov 13 2012, 02:38 PM
yamyinhao
post Nov 13 2012, 04:02 PM

26 posts

Agree is depend on individual
If I can save 20 for 1 figure the next figure I buy will consider discount 20
feizar
post Nov 13 2012, 04:43 PM

QUOTE(putu_mayam @ Nov 13 2012, 02:19 PM)
Kamen Raidā Burakku Āru Ekkusu

Bro putu is humble guy.. Cmon bro, show us moe.
ZackU88
post Nov 13 2012, 07:29 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Nov 13 2012, 12:26 PM)
Haha youre both true.. For me some item i can wait.. 6 month pun no problem. But for some of the one that i really like if + rm50 pun probably i tutup mata aje coz i wanna be a king. Hehe.

Added on November 13, 2012, 2:01 pmNever heard of this.. neo form.. Is this true or just fan made?
i remember reading this abt shadow moon that will have upgrade form in decade movie , which doesnt happen at all lol
feizar
post Nov 13 2012, 07:43 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Nov 13 2012, 07:29 PM)
i remember reading this abt shadow moon that will have upgrade form in decade movie , which doesnt happen at all lol
I see.. Probably some rumors.. So its not true. Its kinda cool though.. I really think we need a villian like him in the newer generations of kr. I hope wizard got some dark wizard kr / socerer.
hitsugayat10
post Nov 13 2012, 08:06 PM

407 posts

My first SIC haul laugh.gif
My fav Black RX laugh.gif
riderkickxx
post Nov 13 2012, 08:17 PM

Hitsugayat....WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE!!!!!
hellforce
post Nov 13 2012, 08:22 PM

28 posts

woot sic rocks =D

by the wqay was trying to find the WCF 15 and 16 for 1 whole hour couldnt find much even with bro glandulla hints .... meh not much people posted rider pic for that event ... only manage to find this

feizar
post Nov 13 2012, 08:25 PM

Im more interested in shadowmoon and rx at the bottom. What line is that.
hellforce
post Nov 13 2012, 08:33 PM

28 posts

dual solid heroes vol 5 now haven also release vol 2 =x so slow slow wait .. i think next year march or april
glandulla
post Nov 13 2012, 09:06 PM

QUOTE(hellforce @ Nov 13 2012, 07:22 PM)
woot sic rocks =D

by the way was trying to find the WCF 15 and 16 for 1 whole hour couldnt find much even with bro glandulla hints .... meh not much people posted rider pic for that event ... only manage to find this

Hey at least u found a clearer pic of WCF amazon that you were looking for. Still couldn't tell the difference with vol.4 though.

Agree, this time not that many rider pic, mostly they show one piece and dragonball. as for WCF, they announce a new series (gintama if not mistaken)

QUOTE(feizar @ Nov 13 2012, 07:25 PM)
Im more interested in shadowmoon and rx at the bottom. What line is that.
PO for this one was already opened for quite a while now, i think it's about 28USD. Well, most black series item price is goreng price after release, better PO i think
hitsugayat10
post Nov 13 2012, 09:14 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Nov 13 2012, 08:17 PM)
Hitsugayat....WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE!!!!!
Hahaha! Not joining the dark side yet laugh.gif
Gonna hunt for SIC Shadowmoon next month, too broke tis month dyy cry.gif
Juz a black rx n shadowmoon fan tongue.gif
Wonder if Bandai's gonna release the SD version for those two...
glandulla
post Nov 13 2012, 09:24 PM

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Nov 13 2012, 08:14 PM)
Hahaha! Not joining the dark side yet laugh.gif
Gonna hunt for SIC Shadowmoon next month, too broke tis month dyy  cry.gif
Juz a black rx n shadowmoon fan  tongue.gif
Wonder if Bandai's gonna release the SD version for those two...
They did release SD RX n shadowmoon,a looooong time ago. 1997 i think,they had almost all showa,i had them all but mom threw it out.now i only have v3 and amazon. They even had minimal articulation and can light up their eyes ( a button on the back of its head )
hitsugayat10
post Nov 13 2012, 09:32 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(glandulla @ Nov 13 2012, 09:24 PM)
They did release SD RX n shadowmoon,a looooong time ago. 1997 i think,they had almost all showa,i had them all but mom threw it out.now i only have v3 and amazon. They even had minimal articulation and can light up their eyes ( a button on the back of its head )
Ahah! That's d version that i have been looking for but think they released much earlier than 1997...
Anyway m waiting for those that was shown in the pic a few post earlier or at least deformed-rider like Faiz n Decade type tongue.gif
hellforce
post Nov 13 2012, 09:33 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(glandulla @ Nov 13 2012, 09:06 PM)
Hey at least u found a clearer pic of WCF amazon that you were looking for. Still couldn't tell the difference with vol.4 though.

Agree, this time not that many rider pic, mostly they show one piece and dragonball. as for WCF, they announce a new series (gintama if not mistaken)
PO for this one was already opened for quite a while now, i think it's about 28USD. Well, most black series item price is goreng price after release, better PO i think
bro where u see the po link link please tongue.gif
Ghost_XIII
post Nov 13 2012, 09:38 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Nov 13 2012, 08:06 PM)
My first SIC haul laugh.gif
My fav Black RX  laugh.gif

another soul sell itself to the sic..harharhar..
welcome...nice haul...this plus bro putu picture make me wanna get them next.

125 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:09 AM