8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Kamen Rider-Volume 18, Flame...please! Hi hi hi hi hi!!!

riderkickxx
post Sep 27 2012, 10:14 AM

Reporting in...
riderkickxx
post Sep 28 2012, 07:30 AM

QUOTE(feizar @ Sep 28 2012, 07:21 AM)
Before i collected bandai ryuki series.. I already got most of the riders in figma.. Except for raia, blank and the goat guy ( suddenly dont remember his name ) so if i can get a good deal.. I'd just grab em for the sake of completing my figmas.. Btw, i already got figuarts raia.. Its just the urge to complete the figma is still there, even though figma is not that good.
Goat Guy?? I thot he's a cricket tongue.gif
Imperer fren, he's know as IMPERER!!

Tatoba looks solid... now regret not getting 2 sets. doh.gif
riderkickxx
post Sep 28 2012, 09:10 AM

Kononnya Rider Fan doh.gif
Cannot pass la like that whistling.gif
riderkickxx
post Sep 28 2012, 10:02 AM

Hope that Bandai will release the mirror monsters for Imperer...I feel its just cool to have an army of GAZELLE and cricket as your mirror monster
riderkickxx
post Oct 1 2012, 07:17 AM

Yesterday went toy hunting....was surprise to see SHF Shocker Rider more ex than the Limited SIC Rider 2.

riderkickxx
post Oct 2 2012, 09:29 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Oct 2 2012, 08:12 PM)
here is the showa rider in this candy toy series , but i still miss nigo from the limited candy toy version
Hey, I also collect this series....darn cute.

There is a limited for this series?
Any pic?

riderkickxx
post Oct 2 2012, 09:49 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Oct 2 2012, 09:34 PM)
there are 2 set limited actually , wait ar i try find the pic

this 1 have nigo ~
Err... What's the diff with this sets? ... Other than have Nigo?
riderkickxx
post Oct 2 2012, 10:07 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Oct 2 2012, 10:01 PM)
i only know it has nigo , other than that i m not sure.
The remaining 7 figures have all been release in the earlier sets.
Also, the box is diff...

Was this officially release? Or is it a lucky draw prize?
riderkickxx
post Oct 3 2012, 09:30 AM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Oct 2 2012, 10:12 PM)
no , its limited release , if normal i long time bought ady
I wasnt aware of this limited set at all...

All this time, i thought i have the complete set..including this series predecesor, where you can combine the weapons to form an animal.
I go home take pic tonight..
riderkickxx
post Oct 4 2012, 07:35 AM

QUOTE(feizar @ Oct 3 2012, 06:19 PM)
i got it at 8,000 yen.. (around 300+) i know its a bit expensive.. but I'll just bear with it for now, cos its the last one (and I'm not patient enough).. some lucky people got this at 4500yen.. but to get that price is really hard.
Is Yuuki MISB... if yes, the price ok la...

I got it when it was first release...already pay S$120 (around 7000 yen) for it.
The price already kena goreng in the initial release, as alot of ppl bought 2 sets for the diff form.

4500 yen, maybe for those staying in Japan. Even now, the price for Yuuki remains strong....like didnt drop at all.
While prices for Gaoh has been steadily dropping in the past 1 year
riderkickxx
post Oct 4 2012, 08:51 PM

QUOTE(copycat013 @ Oct 4 2012, 07:22 PM)
NICE!!  rclxms.gif  where this too
looks cool...but will be extremely weird if wear this go jalan jalan.
It's like having a hand covering you know what laugh.gif
riderkickxx
post Oct 7 2012, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(glandulla @ Oct 7 2012, 11:14 AM)
Rider mask collection vol.13 and best sellection taiketsu (confrontation??)

How could bandai rerelease 2x for a rider mask? running out of ideas like a boss
Who is that between Yuuki and Elec Stats?
riderkickxx
post Oct 7 2012, 06:45 PM

Thanx...totally forgot bout that 2 'riders'
riderkickxx
post Oct 8 2012, 07:23 AM

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Oct 8 2012, 01:08 AM)
Main Rider Final Forms....

[attachmentid=3089018]

Coming: Ryuki Survive & Den-O Super Climax
Still to release: Agito Shining, Hibiki Armed & Blade King
Wah u so fast upgrade Gold Extreme & Super Tatoba into final form.. thumbup.gif

For me both of them are movie exclusive.
riderkickxx
post Oct 8 2012, 12:56 PM

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Oct 8 2012, 12:25 PM)
ohh... i think for 7 SHF (excluding fourze), i paid around RM1,300.
As I paid quite a lot for Kuuga, around RM350 - RM400 (cannot remember correctly)...
The price quite reasoble wat... for $1,300
riderkickxx
post Oct 9 2012, 07:01 AM

QUOTE(feizar @ Oct 8 2012, 08:05 PM)
Aah.. Trying to make fund for sic showa.. I need to pay for my son pre-school registration. So i need to find more source of fund for this.
How you make funds ar?? Please teach me also.... rclxms.gif
riderkickxx
post Oct 9 2012, 07:12 PM

Finally finish watching Fourze...now to Wizard rclxms.gif

riderkickxx
post Oct 9 2012, 07:18 PM

QUOTE(kofsiong @ Oct 9 2012, 06:39 PM)
well for those who miss out S.I.C tatoba
fast fast la. amiami order REOPEN.

http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...0%24pagecnt%3D1
Tajador also open. Manage to PO 1 myself thumbup.gif
riderkickxx
post Oct 11 2012, 11:14 AM

drool.gif drool.gif

Damn... Tamashii again doh.gif
riderkickxx
post Oct 11 2012, 11:16 AM

OT

Anyone here owns the Action Work series from Megahouse??

What's the price range for a regular release??

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0456sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:07 PM