QUOTE(ciahcra @ Sep 28 2012, 12:37 PM)
is it true that the place use to be a landfill? if it's true, are there any negative effect to residents living there?
Been there once, to check out the area and the show house. looks impressive. especially rafflesia 22x90. price quite reasonable. access is excellent i guess, with Lekas and PLUS nearby, and the exit for both highways also not too far.
I think there's established town area 5-10km down the Lekas highway, otw to KL. is that Kajang? I saw got Tesco, and few other establishments.
Planning for own stay, maybe in 5-6 years time, so for the time being, probably going to rent it out first.
my only concern now is regarding the 'used to be landfill' issue. what do you guys think?
Landfill? You mean ex-rubbish dump site? If it's true, then you should be wise to know what to do lah....Been there once, to check out the area and the show house. looks impressive. especially rafflesia 22x90. price quite reasonable. access is excellent i guess, with Lekas and PLUS nearby, and the exit for both highways also not too far.
I think there's established town area 5-10km down the Lekas highway, otw to KL. is that Kajang? I saw got Tesco, and few other establishments.
Planning for own stay, maybe in 5-6 years time, so for the time being, probably going to rent it out first.
my only concern now is regarding the 'used to be landfill' issue. what do you guys think?
Sep 28 2012, 05:04 PM

0.0165sec