puchong prima (280 park homes), puchong prima development

Chris Chew
post Jan 14 2013, 11:52 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(realproperty @ Jan 14 2013, 10:36 PM)
Phase 1 is starting to sells fast every week and price will keep increasing. Soon phase 2 will be launched. Book your unit now!!
How much is the price now?

Btw, nice pictures from yunalesca.

Chris Chew
post Jan 15 2013, 12:30 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(seanooi880327 @ Jan 14 2013, 11:58 PM)
Phase 2 will hit 1 million and above lo ?!
If above RM 1mil, it is very tough lah, but based on concept and low density, I still see young families with kids might prefer this modern lifestyle. But the maintenance would be killing since it is 2,422 sf onwards.

Chris Chew
post Jan 16 2013, 05:36 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(realproperty @ Jan 16 2013, 12:46 PM)
Workmanship is top notch. Trust me, I have been to the show units (both furnished and the empty ones). Its hard to find sub 400psf project with this concept, location and workmanship.

The real concern is the high maintenance fee of 0.20 psf. Its logical though since its low density GnG concept, with theme park and huge landscape garden. Probably 0.20 may not be sufficient.

Since the entry requirement is very easy (considering zero down-payment based on 10% discount), young families will be very tempted to buy. But they need to think ahead of the maintenance fee as well.
With the selling concept and clubhouse they offering, marketing the product as parkhome rather than low rise duplex condo, i think RM 0.20 maintenance fee psf is quite decent and fair. Yes, with the low density they having, I might see RM 0.20 psf not even sufficient if they would like to take the maintenance seriously.

Its not a good objective to reduce the monthly maintenance fee once the JMB is formed. It could rundown the clubhouse and its facilities.

The parkhomes concept and showhouse quality is tempted as RM 400 psf consider as a decent buy compare to Condo with space of over 2,400 sf. But no doubt, the absolute price point is not low.

The low dp is ideal for home buyers but with 10% discount to offer those young families for zero entry is absolute a mistake. It might be good for one but not for overall picture. I rather they jack down the price with lower discount, gives higher room of appreciation by maintaining the quality of purchasers based on their wealth of entry form.

Chris Chew
post Jan 16 2013, 05:39 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ginvin @ Jan 16 2013, 03:43 PM)
wow, the price compare to the lake side townhouse (bolton project nearby) selling 600k to 800k, which is better bet?
The difference of both are one is townhouse and another as parkhome.

Franckly speaking, I much prefer parkhome concept rather than townhouse esp the car park foyer got to break into 2 foyers.

Probably I was driven by the concept of Desa Parkcity parkhomes and garden condos.

Chris Chew
post Jan 31 2013, 01:49 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(realproperty @ Jan 30 2013, 12:43 AM)
No lock in, maximum tenure, 90% margin and BFR-2.5% rate. I think not many bank can offer this.

Yup already signed S&P.
Faster sign. The best rates in the town.

Chris Chew
post Jan 31 2013, 02:11 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ceveori @ Jan 31 2013, 02:08 AM)
Bro, BFR is higher than BLR... still consider best rates?  hmm.gif
It was Islamic package, so they dont call it BLR but BFR.

I thought RHB Bank BFR is same rate as BLR? Not?

0.0221sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:35 AM