puchong prima (280 park homes), puchong prima development

realproperty
post Jan 23 2014, 10:52 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(sinkuro @ Jan 22 2014, 12:06 PM)
Heard that they are now launching phase 2 of the project?
Anyone aware and got news on this?
Not sure about Phase 2. But I received email saying that the 3 floor unit already completed its show house.
Plan to go to site this Saturday to have a look as well as ask them about the 'changes' that need our signature.
realproperty
post Jan 23 2014, 11:17 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(sinkuro @ Jan 23 2014, 10:56 AM)
Hmm.. 3 floor unit? Triplex is that what it call? Haha..
I do not receive any call from Mitrajaya asking about the changes, is this applies to all buyers or just part of us?
I think affected to certain units only.. maybe certain type only.. not sure.. they won't say details over the phone..
I will find out this Saturday..
realproperty
post Jan 25 2014, 12:58 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(puer22 @ Jan 24 2014, 10:54 AM)
i think not all unit are effected. mine is the smallest unit and didnt receive any call from them.
Mine smallest unit too... got the call.. so maybe not due to the size.. perhaps location..
realproperty
post Jan 27 2014, 12:48 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(sinkuro @ Jan 27 2014, 11:15 AM)
Which block are u??
Block F..

I went to the site on Saturday. Actually the changes are the difference between Mitrajaya 'original' proposal as per submitted to MPSJ with the one in the S&P and brochure.
Everything within the S&P is not affected. I think all the changes are positive ones and does not reduce the values of the property.

Will get the screenshot of the agreement and post here soon.

Anyone else have met Mitrajaya regarding the changes?

Btw, the show house of the Triplex unit is beyond awesome... congrats to owners that bought it. You can actually see the lake from top floor and the view is magnificent.

realproperty
post Jan 27 2014, 03:13 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(sinkuro @ Jan 27 2014, 03:00 PM)
Triplex is the new 2nd phase ??
Nope.. Tripex is the top floor unit (2.5 floors)... Type A3.. 4370 sqft.
The one with entertainment deck on the top..
realproperty
post Jan 27 2014, 06:23 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(sinkuro @ Jan 27 2014, 04:55 PM)
Oh, I see..
So how about phase 2? Any news on the phase 2 yet ??
Phase 2 already started develop for 2 Blocks. SA said will launch soon..
realproperty
post Mar 2 2014, 07:44 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(aeonology @ Mar 1 2014, 05:31 PM)
It seems that all 2400/2500 sq ft units in Phase 1 have been sold. What is the unique selling proposition? Anyone bought for own stay?
Me bought for own stay.. unique selling point is the unit is Duplex Condo in low floor & low density GnG with theme park facilities. Its not landed, but its pretty damn close. With only RM300++ psf, where are you gonna get this price with this concept elsewhere? As for location, yes its quite deep, but LRT is coming 1KM away and matured Puchong Prima town for 1-2 minutes drive. I have no complaint on that.

Its not perfect, but it will suit my family..
realproperty
post Mar 2 2014, 07:41 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(aeonology @ Mar 2 2014, 10:04 AM)
I also bought for own stay - ground floor 2529 sq ft. I hope there are not many speculators in this project and we can build a great neighbourhood.

Do you plan to install grilles? Other than the guard house, there is no other access control to the units, car park or lifts. My unit, being on the ground floor (although technically it is the 1st floor), is even more exposed via the balcony and private garden.
Not sure yet.. but I think grill for front door is a must.. even we gave gated and guarded environment...
realproperty
post Mar 27 2014, 03:44 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(aeonology @ Mar 13 2014, 07:46 PM)
What are the changes?
Actually the changes are from their 'original' proposal submitted to the authority. A few items like window size, balcony.. etc are different from original proposal and the final one. The one we agreed inside S&P is the final one so actually nothing to be worried about. Just go there and sign. Its just requirement from majlis perbandaran.
realproperty
post Mar 27 2014, 03:46 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(aeonology @ Mar 23 2014, 10:43 AM)
VP expected Oct this year?
I am on non-DIBS package and yes SA told me VP expected to be October 2014 (yes, this year).. Phase 1 will not wait Phase 2 to be completed in order to VP.

Hopefully this will materialised as we are paying progressive interest every month now... the sooner the VP the better.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by realproperty: Mar 27 2014, 03:46 PM
realproperty
post May 2 2014, 02:58 PM

242 posts

Wonder what is current sale status for Phase 1 and Phase 2? Anyone know?
realproperty
post May 6 2014, 11:13 PM

242 posts

Received latest progress report from Mitrajaya.. looks like only 10% to go (plus the last 12.5%) before VP..wow.. so soon... do you think they will deliver ahead of schedule?
realproperty
post May 20 2014, 09:13 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(ANNIYAN_X @ May 19 2014, 03:58 PM)
the yellow error............ and red is lakeside aurora residence
most important thing is 'excellent' accessibility must be in place first.. E.g. the new interchange from LDP...
Otherwise more developments --> more traffic jams.... even with LRT.. hope Mitrajaya and other developers think about this seriously..

realproperty
post Jul 12 2014, 06:24 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(jdxvj @ Jul 12 2014, 12:48 PM)
Is that a good sign or bad? (Phase 2 yet to launch)
I see some new buyer are getting better benefit then the earlier one's (3% for NON-DIBS) and they eventually pay less interest to bank then those signed earlier. Hope the new phase would bring some smile to Phase 1 buyers soon.
Yeah but the price was also increased 1-time and also the good units already taken by earlier ones.
realproperty
post Jul 15 2014, 06:55 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(jdxvj @ Jul 12 2014, 08:16 PM)
Yes, when was the increase?
I still saw some advertisement in iProperty statement from agent with 3% Discount for non-DIBS.
Cheapest unit (2422 sqft) before any discount was 890k++ during early bird and was increased to 930k++.
This is the only time they increased that I know of.
realproperty
post Aug 3 2014, 04:06 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(aeonology @ Aug 3 2014, 03:26 PM)
Photo taken today from direction of Maju Jaya Food Court towards LDP.
The interchange looks good... but how about the road towards Millenia City and Puchong Prima via this interchange? Any progress?
realproperty
post Aug 5 2014, 01:00 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Aug 4 2014, 12:11 PM)
thumbup.gif

At least there is a road leading towards M-City, it will ease some traffic.
Any known estimated time on the completion of the interchange and road?
realproperty
post Aug 12 2014, 12:00 AM

242 posts

QUOTE(aeonology @ Aug 11 2014, 05:22 PM)
Move in by mid 2015? The units will be ready by Nov this year.
Lets move in quickly!!
realproperty
post Aug 28 2014, 11:56 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(aeonology @ Aug 25 2014, 08:32 PM)
Latest dates from developer:
Completion end Oct.
VP end Dec.
Why it takes 2 months from completion to VP?

Bank full disbursement to developer on Oct or Dec? Wanna stop paying progressive interest as soon as possible...
realproperty
post Sep 15 2014, 02:32 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(Query1981 @ Sep 13 2014, 07:51 PM)
To all sifu,

I'm an interested for the property at Desa Idaman, the price is 410k and above. I find it quite high. What is all sifu sifu opinion in regard to the property there? is it the good spot for stay and investing? I seen the location is right in the centre of all the new development. Based on my own study, all new development is lease hold, but desa idaman is freehold. This seem to be an advantage toward the future prospect. Of course plus the strategic location to the LRT, THE WHARF, M-SQUARE ( HILTON ), Lakeside Auroro, and a new third mall build by the Mitrajaya development just right opposite jalan prima utama. It seem quite definite prima area will be the center of Puchong in the near future. Congestion I think it will be hard to avoid even if there is LRT and a new interchange but a least it will ease some traffic. What i mean is most popular area can't avoid jam anyway. If there is no jam popular area? if yes, I wonder how this area will be consider popular? Hahahahaha..!! Jam is the sign to show ppl are coming in the place to spend. Well, in short with so many malls n surrounding the areas I foreseen the property will boom like nobody business. of course if all the development is going well. house might start to touch million when everything is ready.

Please give me your input, all your feedback will be appreciated. ( Would like to hear more comment )
Desa Idaman is an excellent choice except that it has no lifts.. so if you happen to buy upper floor unit and dont mind some exercises.. then its perfect..

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.1063sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:09 AM