yeah..i agree with that, some ppl (should i say all ppl) here were trying their best to win all the game..just give them some space for them to increase the skills, anyway u guys rock!
Game Arena Ladder, Im gonna create a Joint Task Force.
May 23 2006, 03:06 PM
29 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
yeah..i agree with that, some ppl (should i say all ppl) here were trying their best to win all the game..just give them some space for them to increase the skills, anyway u guys rock!
May 23 2006, 03:07 PM
29 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
who is everliving?
May 23 2006, 03:24 PM
30 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Must be Everdying's twin brother....
May 23 2006, 03:42 PM
276 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: The Malaysian Orange County(Subang Jaya) |
QUOTE(EverLiving @ May 23 2006, 02:55 PM) Raedean Sir, Perhaps you are right about the party poopers.And the sore loser from your point of view is?We are playing for fun but unfortunately there are some party poopers that are destroying the fun...what can we do...sad but true. Everybody wants to win but when you lost...dont be a sore loser...correct? Cheers! |
May 23 2006, 03:57 PM
1,761 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Inside Beach (Pantai Dalam) |
May 23 2006, 03:59 PM
11 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: In My Head, Destination: Your Head |
QUOTE(crestfallen @ May 23 2006, 01:35 AM) match possible date/time (KL Time) Saturday or Sunday's times are good for me, cause Monday's would be a pinch.Saturday 4:00pm Sunday 5:00pm Monday 8:00pm possible map Dragon Valley Karkand Sharqi And I'm looking forward to Sharqi; we should try to play some infantry-based maps this time, but I don't mind another Dragon Valley. |
May 23 2006, 04:07 PM
1,160 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Subang Jaya USJ |
QUOTE(crestfallen @ May 23 2006, 01:35 AM) hmm.. another VOIP server... but too bad... none of them have "sounds of mashtuur, or dragon valley toilet sound" filter options... anyway, i already submit a match against... jeng jeng jeng..... bogans as for line up, i will try choose the players first k, coz i dont think rotation in a match is a really good idea. 1. it is time consuming. the opposing team might use this to win by forfeit against us 2. the player tht played on the first round will know a bit information on how the opposition play. which might be useful when playing 2nd round. below is the players tht i would really like to see playing against the bogans this time 1. guardian 2. xavier 3. sirnothing 4. wifinode 5. gemok 6. irot 7. oldgeezer 8. crestfallen 9. pokute 10. yoshuka 11. davis 12. gestapo 13. newbies (yes, can u play?) 14. zoidberg 15. gpetypher 16. mlat reserved 17. 18. 19. 20. to those tht is not in the list, i will put them on priority list for our next match whn there is a challenge against us. match possible date/time (KL Time) Saturday 4:00pm Sunday 5:00pm Monday 8:00pm possible map Dragon Valley Karkand Sharqi pls let me know if you cant play for any of the time/date. as for nujum, i really like you provide us video footage of the game, but if capturing it does affect your gameplay, i suggest you not to use it. maybe use a video camera to capture it instead if you really wanna make a video. QUOTE(Dejeka Infinitus @ May 23 2006, 01:12 PM) switch my place with dejeka |
May 23 2006, 04:07 PM
303 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras |
QUOTE(crestfallen @ May 23 2006, 03:57 PM) based from his superb perfect english.. i think i know who everliving is... I'm available on this coming Sunday match only 1 man i know have skills as such... anyway, match already confirmed.. sunday, 5pm KL time. which peta.. lemme check.. i pon lupa joking --> 5pm KL time.....what's the Bintulu time then...LOL...aiya, better said Malaysia time la.... |
May 23 2006, 04:12 PM
30 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
QUOTE(crestfallen @ May 23 2006, 03:57 PM) based from his superb perfect english.. i think i know who everliving is... Actually, he made a mistake here:only 1 man i know have skills as such... anyway, match already confirmed.. sunday, 5pm KL time. which peta.. lemme check.. i pon lupa QUOTE(EverLiving @ May 23 2006, 02:55 PM) he used past tense in that sentence. It should be "when you lose.... dont be a sore loser..."Anyways, who is he? Cmon crest, spill it! I want to know the identity of this mystery man (or woman?). |
May 23 2006, 04:32 PM
2,851 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KuAlA LuMpUr |
no idea who is it also .......
May 23 2006, 06:28 PM
Lets do an investigation.....
1st clue) The name is created today. 2nd) This name reflects that the person is a fan of everdying or just to provoke him. 3rd) This guy/girl dont like how davis comment things.The suspect is among us.Among the PGK.I think i know the person. This post has been edited by RaedeanBF2: May 23 2006, 06:29 PM |
May 23 2006, 06:43 PM
506 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: New Eden |
Korek.. korek.. korek... sapa d sebalik lembaga everliving nih...
May 23 2006, 07:07 PM
3,653 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: London, Hong Kong, Subang Jaya & Cyberjaya |
QUOTE(RaedeanBF2 @ May 23 2006, 06:28 PM) Lets do an investigation..... from what i know1st clue) The name is created today. 2nd) This name reflects that the person is a fan of everdying or just to provoke him. 3rd) This guy/girl dont like how davis comment things.The suspect is among us.Among the PGK.I think i know the person. create another ID by same person is illegal in this forum and if report it to moderator/admin for sure that id will be ban |
May 23 2006, 07:10 PM
506 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: New Eden |
QUOTE(POYOZER @ May 23 2006, 07:07 PM) from what i know create another ID by same person is illegal in this forum and if report it to moderator/admin for sure that id will be ban Anyway.. let go everliving or who ever he was.. everybody got the rights to speak or express something mah.. tis the FREEDOM OF SPEECH... This post has been edited by convicted_knight: May 23 2006, 07:11 PM |
May 23 2006, 07:10 PM
50 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: Singapore |
I hope this will never create a new problem.
Thats all. |
May 23 2006, 07:11 PM
3,653 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: London, Hong Kong, Subang Jaya & Cyberjaya |
relax lah guys
we play for fun dont too serious say NO to EMO This post has been edited by POYOZER: May 23 2006, 07:12 PM |
May 23 2006, 07:27 PM
96 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
wow, new member. Who is that?
edit* Bogans has accepted us. Booking description: Brotherhood of Bogans vs Pasukan Gerak Khas Booked Date and Time Sunday, 28 May 2006 @ 07:00pm 5pm our time Duration: 1 hour 30 minutes Game: Battlefield 2 Server address: 144.140.154.47:31000 Max players: 34 The following server settings were selected: Client password: xxxxx Game Mod: Battlefield 2 Start Map: dragon_Valley Timelimit: 30 mins Start Delay: 60 Not enough players restart delay: 15 Respawn Time: 15 seconds Ticket Ratio: 100 Rounds per map: 8 Balance Teams: OFF Use Global Ranks: ON Use Global Unlocks: ON FF Percentage: 100% Teamkill Punish: Off Teamkill Punish Kills: 0 Teamkill Punish by Default: Off Friendly Fire Mines: on Map size: 32 Players Auto Team Switch: OFF Seems they picked the map and time we wanted them to. Anyways, we must win this one! If we do, PGK will get boosted to RANK #42! SUIT UP and ROCK ON! This post has been edited by XaVieRGizmo: May 23 2006, 07:54 PM |
May 23 2006, 07:54 PM
30,735 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
well crest can see the ip.
its very easy to ask a mod to see the ip and compare with whoever in the forum at the same time with that ip. i have a pretty good idea who it is anyway. as usual all talk no action. This post has been edited by Everdying: May 23 2006, 07:56 PM |
May 23 2006, 07:55 PM
11 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: In My Head, Destination: Your Head |
O'Rly? Dragon Valley once again? Ah, well....... It's Bazooka Time Again!!!
And this will be my first time facing of Bogans, so let's see how fun this will be... |
| Change to: | 0.0273sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:49 PM |