94 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Bottom

Game Arena Ladder, Im gonna create a Joint Task Force.

nasik
post May 22 2006, 11:23 PM

⎛⎝⎛ooo..
569 posts

QUOTE(DAViS @ May 22 2006, 09:30 PM)
Just captured the video. My FPS dropped like shit. Jerking like nobody business sad.gif
yeah, thats probably making nujum abit noob in match..
Fodder Soldier
post May 22 2006, 11:42 PM

QUOTE(nujum @ May 22 2006, 11:08 PM)
i share my  FRAPS setting:

-set FULL SIZE ( best when editing )
-set 25fps ( more than that my pc crash )
-set Detect best sound input

editing- using pinnacle or virtualdub set 15 frame per sec ( codec xvid- bitrate around 700-800 ) and low quality audio. Both vid/audio compress setting higher then that, video size gettin bigger and i lazy to upload..

* dont forget to share yr hot movie ...heheheee.. icon_idea.gif
Woh TQ for teh tips, we wanna share our vids too if we can... thumbup.gif
DAViS
post May 22 2006, 11:48 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(nasik @ May 22 2006, 11:23 PM)
yeah, thats probably making nujum abit noob in match..
Hopefully I am wrong. Perhaps Nujum should not capturing the video during the game. We want victory.
boblp
post May 22 2006, 11:52 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

QUOTE(DAViS @ May 22 2006, 11:48 PM)
Hopefully I am wrong. Perhaps Nujum should not capturing the video during the game. We want victory.
Guys...guys.... don't start anything stupid ok?.... Nujum accepted the comment.. end of story....
RaedeanBF2
post May 22 2006, 11:54 PM

276 posts

Nothing, when are we gonna fly?.
mdzaboy
post May 22 2006, 11:55 PM

CuChee MunK KuK
2,061 posts

sian nujum..terima la keadaan seadanya..

btw..nujum i still cannot download the 2nd round muvee..geez
nasik
post May 23 2006, 12:48 AM

⎛⎝⎛ooo..
569 posts

sorry sorry nujum, but if u think the recording is holding u back, then dont record it..
XaVieRGizmo
post May 23 2006, 12:57 AM

96 posts

@nujum, is capturing that vid lagging u badly? Does it bring down ur FPS badly? If it is, i suggest dont capture using Fraps or rather, try use something else. Anyways, if it doesnt affect u, then its ok.

*I havent watched any of the recent movies.
Suk
post May 23 2006, 12:58 AM

2,330 posts

GXL TeamSpeak
May 20, 2006

GXL has a TeamSpeak server for team games that is kindly hosted by Plantronics. TeamSpeak is a quality, scalable application which enables people to speak with one another over the Internet. In other words, it allows team mates to communicate and chat with each other as if they were in a LAN centre environment. One of the differences that TeamSpeak has with in-game voice chats is that TeamSpeak has the option to be able to communicate without needing to press a button unlike most in-game voice chats.

For users familiar with TeamSpeak, the address for the GXL TeamSpeak server that is hosted by Plantronics is:

teamspeak.gamecomvoip.com

For users not familiar, here is a step by step guide to get you started with TeamSpeak.

1. Download the TeamSpeak Client from our Downloads page.
2. Install the TeamSpeak Client.
3. Launch the TeamSpeak Client program.
4. In TeamSpeak, click Connection => Quick Connect.
5. In Server Address, type in:

teamspeak.gamecomvoip.com

6. Type in your Nickname.
7. Click Connect.
XaVieRGizmo
post May 23 2006, 01:24 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(Suk @ May 23 2006, 12:58 AM)

errr.. wrong thread, but will take note of GXL's TS server smile.gif
TScrestfallen
post May 23 2006, 01:35 AM

Ooh.. you touched my tra la la... Mmm.. my ding ding dong
1,761 posts

hmm.. another VOIP server...

but too bad... none of them have "sounds of mashtuur, or dragon valley toilet sound" filter options...

anyway, i already submit a match against... jeng jeng jeng.....

bogans tongue.gif..

as for line up, i will try choose the players first k, coz i dont think rotation in a match is a really good idea.

1. it is time consuming. the opposing team might use this to win by forfeit against us
2. the player tht played on the first round will know a bit information on how the opposition play. which might be useful when playing 2nd round.

below is the players tht i would really like to see playing against the bogans this time

1. guardian
2. xavier
3. sirnothing
4. wifinode
5. gemok
6. irot
7. oldgeezer
8. crestfallen
9. pokute
10. yoshuka
11. davis
12. gestapo
13. newbies (yes, can u play?)
14. zoidberg
15. gpetypher
16. mlat

reserved

to those tht is not in the list, i will put them on priority list for our next match whn there is a challenge against us.

match possible date/time (KL Time)
Saturday 4:00pm
Sunday 5:00pm
Monday 8:00pm

possible map
Dragon Valley
Karkand
Sharqi

pls let me know if you cant play for any of the time/date.

as for nujum, i really like you provide us video footage of the game, but if capturing it does affect your gameplay, i suggest you not to use it.

maybe use a video camera to capture it instead if you really wanna make a video.

This post has been edited by crestfallen: May 23 2006, 09:24 AM
zx7177
post May 23 2006, 06:57 AM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

why got 2 guardian's wan laugh.gif
RaedeanBF2
post May 23 2006, 08:24 AM

276 posts

multi purpose maaa....ninjutsu like what naruto did tongue.gif
mdzaboy
post May 23 2006, 08:42 AM

CuChee MunK KuK
2,061 posts

QUOTE(crestfallen @ May 23 2006, 01:35 AM)
hmm.. another VOIP server...

but too bad... none of them have "sounds of mashtuur, or dragon valley toilet sound" filter options...

anyway, i already submit a match against... jeng jeng jeng.....

bogans tongue.gif..

as for line up, i will try choose the players first k, coz i dont think rotation in a match is a really good idea.

1. it is time consuming. the opposing team might use this to win by forfeit against us
2. the player tht played on the first round will know a bit information on how the opposition play. which might be useful when playing 2nd round.

below is the players tht i would really like to see playing against the bogans this time

1. guardian <---- true guardian rclxms.gif
2. xavier
3. sirnothing
4. wifinode
5. gemok
6. irot
7. guardian <---- ghost..? shocking.gif rclxub.gif
8. crestfallen
9. pokute
10. yoshuka
11. davis
12. gestapo
13. newbies (yes, can u play?)
14. zoidberg
15. gpetypher
16. oldgeezer

reserved
17. mlat

to those tht is not in the list, i will put them on priority list for our next match whn there is a challenge against us.

match possible date/time (KL Time)
Saturday 4:00pm
Sunday 5:00pm
Monday 8:00pm

possible map
Dragon Valley
Karkand
Sharqi

pls let me know if you cant play for any of the time/date.

as for nujum, i really like you provide us video footage of the game, but if capturing it does affect your gameplay, i suggest you not to use it.

maybe use a video camera to capture it instead if you really wanna make a video.
im ready to go..but i prefer on saturday 4.00 pm

This post has been edited by mdzaboy: May 23 2006, 08:43 AM
Dejeka Infinitus
post May 23 2006, 01:12 PM

29 posts

peh..aku dilupakan
RaedeanBF2
post May 23 2006, 01:28 PM

276 posts

tu aa...hehehe

tongue.gif
EverLiving
post May 23 2006, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(DAViS @ May 22 2006, 08:09 PM)
Nujum,
You still haven't get use with your "N" key. Always view in bigger minimap so that you know where to spawn and where to support your teammates.
You are too slow in kits selection and where to spawn as it's already caused you spawn at the wrong position.

To all,
Please check and know where to spawn, some flags are empty, some are crowded. Those at the front line even worse, less people backing up.
Davis,

A constructive comments are always welcome but make sure they don't carry a hidden message, if you know what i mean.

Also, please bear in mind that not many people are as good as you are or as you think you are. Some are talented and some are trying their very best just to make the cut.

I'm pretty sure when Nujum captured the video it is just simply for his own pleasure and since he did he just want to share it with the world. And I am also sure that he doesnt want to be judged by anyone especially by you.

Perhaps in the next challenge, you capture your video and let us judge how you play.

Cheers!
RaedeanBF2
post May 23 2006, 02:44 PM

276 posts

C'mon doods,chill out.No need to start a fire here.

WE PLAY FOR FUN!!.
TokJanGGuT
post May 23 2006, 02:51 PM

QUOTE(RaedeanBF2 @ May 23 2006, 02:44 PM)
WE PLAY FOR FUN!!.
Radean telepon bomba cepat!!!! tongue.gif
EverLiving
post May 23 2006, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(RaedeanBF2 @ May 23 2006, 03:44 PM)
WE PLAY FOR FUN!!.
Raedean Sir,

We are playing for fun but unfortunately there are some party poopers that are destroying the fun...what can we do...sad but true.

Everybody wants to win but when you lost...dont be a sore loser...correct?

Cheers!

94 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Top

0.0265sec    1.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:50 PM