16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Sonata, Lakeside Residences by Glomac

TSyunalesca
post Sep 24 2012, 06:16 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(yunalesca @ Sep 24 2012, 05:04 PM)
the brochure say rm816k++. where do you get the price rm680k??
so confusing leh. what is the actual sales price? any buyer can advise?
| KENZO |
post Sep 24 2012, 06:22 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(yunalesca @ Sep 24 2012, 05:04 PM)
the brochure say rm816k++. where do you get the price rm680k??
I also was told by SA last week that the price is from RM 680k onwards ....

nglyping
post Sep 27 2012, 11:43 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(| KENZO | @ Sep 24 2012, 06:22 PM)
I also was told by SA last week that the price is from RM 680k onwards ....
I also heard from friend last month about rm6xxk
| KENZO |
post Sep 27 2012, 11:51 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(nglyping @ Sep 27 2012, 11:43 PM)
I also heard from friend last month about rm6xxk
I was told it was fully book internally and during launch day last weekend.

rclxms.gif

notworthy.gif

ah_fui
post Sep 28 2012, 10:32 AM

technical potatoz
858 posts

6xxk of cos habis le for nowadays market
chintmy
post Sep 28 2012, 12:37 PM

76 posts

So what is the latest update?? 680++ or 800++? Really fully sold??
jchong
post Sep 28 2012, 06:19 PM

5,989 posts

QUOTE(yunalesca @ Sep 24 2012, 06:16 PM)
so confusing leh. what is the actual sales price? any buyer can advise?
I think 680k is for Phase 2 and 816k for Phase 3.
michellewcm
post Sep 28 2012, 09:43 PM

26 posts

I asked the SA last week,phase 2 fully sold out at $680k,starting price for phase 3 tentatively $710k onwards....
KChooz
post Sep 29 2012, 09:45 PM

235 posts

At 700-800k++, might as well go for the subsale units over there.
| KENZO |
post Sep 29 2012, 09:49 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(KChooz @ Sep 29 2012, 09:45 PM)
At 700-800k++, might as well go for the subsale units over there.
True ...

carick
post Oct 12 2012, 04:25 PM

14 posts

Just to enlighten few forums.

I'm one of the owner of P1. Project launch in year 2004, completed in yr 2007 by Glomac Alliance Sdn Bhd.

Due to some legal land issue, Glomac finally settle & acquire the whole pcs of land in last yr 2011.

Austral was never part of Glomac plan, developer is one of Penang co.
Not too sure is Glomac going to compensate those Austral buyers ?

Anyway, at moment Lakeside is fully guarded. surrounding is gated using 3M height Steel fence.

P2 Sonata was fully sold at 1 day soft launch @ 680k. which is quiet a bargain price.
Original P2 Plan Melody have been remove. Price is 380k

additional info, due to delay of facilities & project.
Glomac have never collect single sen for mgmt fee from P1 buyer.
FOC 24 hrs of Security guard since 2007.

SUSUFO-ET
post Nov 27 2012, 01:38 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(alexL75 @ Sep 24 2012, 04:33 PM)
Went to the sales gallery yesteryday. It is exactly the same gallery previously used by Austral. What I heard (but did not verify further) is that Austral had financial difficulties and taken over by Glomac. The legal issue Glomac had with the land owner is still ongoing though (did not get further updates either).

I visited the show house which is the type B (smaller built-up). I can tell you that the specs are disappointing especially at RM680k++ onwards. Small built-up only 2120sf for a 22x80 foot print. Low ceiling with a dated design and poor quality tiles and fittings. I wonder if those who bought even looked at the show unit. Would advise those looking for similar product within Puchong to also consider secondary market within the area.
Agree with you, the show unit display at the site for Phase 2&3, all I can say is "No Eye See"!

babu_my
post Dec 1 2012, 03:38 PM

60 posts

Austral is not done by Glomac. I believe they will take over and complete the project.

Average price of Sonata was 706K, starting from 680K. Phase 3 will be around the same price, or so they tell me. This is becuase the built up will be slightly smaller.

Phase 3 will be sold via ballot only to pre-registrants. I registered online, so we'll see. apparently launching Dec or Jan
jonn zee
post Dec 4 2012, 03:50 PM

602 posts

any 1 interested to buy this phase 3?
ah_fui
post Dec 8 2012, 11:02 AM

technical potatoz
858 posts

pm me. interested buyer for phase 3
cheahcw2003
post Jan 1 2013, 04:31 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(jonn zee @ Dec 4 2012, 03:50 PM)
any 1 interested to buy this phase 3?
heard phase 3 has 5000 registrants.
Chris Chew
post Jan 2 2013, 09:44 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Jan 1 2013, 04:31 PM)
heard phase 3 has 5000 registrants.
So hot? Wonder where is this 5000 registrants come from. Seri Intan / Kasturi 1450 units medium price apartments also got such amount registrants but this is limited units of terrace with not cheap pricing. Salute!

I also almost forget this project dy since its Phase 2 preview.

babu_my
post Jan 7 2013, 10:48 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 2 2013, 09:44 AM)
So hot? Wonder where is this 5000 registrants come from. Seri Intan / Kasturi 1450 units medium price apartments also got such amount registrants but this is limited units of terrace with not cheap pricing. Salute!

I also almost forget this project dy since its Phase 2 preview.
Just found out they are launching Phase 3, Symphony to public on the 19th Jan, but the ballot for pre-registrants is 18th Jan. Average price around RM728K
Chris Chew
post Jan 7 2013, 11:30 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(babu_my @ Jan 7 2013, 10:48 AM)
Just found out they are launching Phase 3, Symphony to public on the 19th Jan, but the ballot for pre-registrants is 18th Jan. Average price around RM728K
Any idea wat is the land and built up?

RM 728k is not a cheap pricing and looks very tough based on the previous phase small built up sold at RM 680k onwards.

babu_my
post Jan 7 2013, 08:14 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(babu_my @ Jan 7 2013, 10:48 AM)
built up around the same I think, around 2100.

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0330sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:34 AM