ASSHOLES.....HELP ME TO SUCK MY d***...HA HA HA...
This post has been edited by zedadam: Feb 18 2013, 04:01 PM
i beg u please help me!, charity
Sep 23 2012, 09:34 PM, updated 13y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
14 posts Joined: Sep 2012 From: pulau pinang |
ASSHOLES.....HELP ME TO SUCK MY d***...HA HA HA...
This post has been edited by zedadam: Feb 18 2013, 04:01 PM |
Sep 23 2012, 09:40 PM
107 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
I think better you call befriends KL . I think they might be able to help you .
Sep 23 2012, 09:43 PM
422 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
u r zayed adam and you want us to bank into karamjit singh's account
Sep 23 2012, 09:46 PM
1,259 posts Joined: May 2012 From: Kaoshiung, Taiwan and Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(zedadam @ Sep 23 2012, 09:34 PM) Hello to all my friends and member of lowyat, i am really embarased and ashame to be in this situation. My name is zayed adam and i am a convert to muslim. My problem started a few years ago when i started failling in my busines. I really went down in my life i lost my home my car and my savings. I am married with a son to feed. And at the same time i have been sponsoring 6 children that are frm a very poor family. But now it seems very difficult for me to even sponsor myself. I am the breedwinner for them. I have been diagnosed wit critical depresion and tried commiting suicide a few times and the thought of my family is keeping me alive till now. I d6nt know what to do already. I dont have any support already. It is very hard for me tn do this but i dont have a choice and i am desperate seeking help. I cant even ask help from family because they never like the idea that i am a convert. I am alone and as like many families i would also want my family to be together. I and my wife and son had to stay separately due to our financial crisis. I AM in a lot of debt with the bank that i am only waiting to be declared bankruptcy. I am so tired. I really pray to god that no family should go through what me and my family is going through. have you try bank loan? or Jabatan kebajikan Masyarakat to hand back the children you sponsored? it will lessen yr burden.I am really in need of help. With my heart i need anyone who is reading this can you please help me? A small donation from you will really safe a family. Please any amount i will appreciate it very much. For anybody who is kind enough to help u can bank in to HONG LEONG BANK. ACC NO: 02251028798. Karamjit singh. Once you have bank in pls u can sms or call this no. 0179186889. U can sms me ur name and number and amount. The reason for this is with god grace if i am ok one day i will re pay ur kindness. God bless and thank you very much. |
Sep 23 2012, 09:48 PM
32 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: MMU Melaka, Bukit Beruang |
Sep 23 2012, 09:49 PM
76 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Sep 23 2012, 10:41 PM
[quote=vuetnam,Sep 23 2012, 09:46 PM]
have you try bank loan? or Jabatan kebajikan Masyarakat to hand back the children you sponsored? it will lessen yr burden. I was doing very well at one time. I did a lot of charity also. So tis fmly i met them along the way. They are from a kampung. U knw la i saw the children wasnt goin to school and i decided to take care of their needs. I havent gone to kebajikan. But i think the family do get help frm gov. But u knw la where got enough Added on September 23, 2012, 10:43 pmI even went to akpk but they only advice and guide you Added on September 23, 2012, 10:50 pmYup my bank acc remains karamjit. It is my name b4 conversion. I have been going through bad times since i cnnverted. I wonder whether i made a mistake.they always say allah maha pengampun dan memberi rezeki. But for me it is the other way around. I pray to him. I have also dond mistakes in my life but i never hurt anyone. I ask him everyday but i feel it gets worse. When u got no money people look at u and start picking on all ur mistakes. Added on September 23, 2012, 10:55 pmYut and kentang goreng that was my add juz did what most of men do and tat was also my mistake. Please if anyone feel like helping you can help. If u dont feel like it is ok. This post has been edited by zedadam: Sep 23 2012, 10:55 PM |
Sep 23 2012, 11:48 PM
635 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Go to Baitulmal or Lembaga Zakat negeri. They will help you and there should be allocation for newly converted like you.
Sep 24 2012, 11:34 AM
72 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
what business u do bro?
Sep 24 2012, 10:04 PM
[quote=Champion_white,Sep 24 2012, 11:34 AM]what business hzsdhbxnxnxnnzbxjshxgbwjzhxhbBhxynj
This post has been edited by zedadam: Feb 18 2013, 04:06 PM |
Sep 25 2012, 12:43 AM
98 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
Get your butt offline and start finding money!
There are opportunities EVERYWHERE! You just have to go out! Waiting for people to bank into your account is like a beggar on the roadside reaching out his hand. The most we can do is offer advice! Get your priorities straight! You should love yourself and your own family first! Then only extend your charity. Forget about your inner values with your religion. God will never forgive someone who doesn't help himself. |
Sep 25 2012, 11:30 AM
Bcjsjsjzjxjansksjkssmdjdjxbzjznznbdjz
This post has been edited by zedadam: Feb 18 2013, 04:11 PM |
Sep 25 2012, 11:49 AM
1,081 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Kluang The Bat City.. Johor The Banjir Country.. |
the problem is, r u telling the truth? or u just one of the scammer@con stalking around lyn to search for the prey? there r many way to cheat people bro. just telling ur story doesnt mean its truth. no hard evidence to proof u telling right. anyone, including i, can make a story n try to get a donation from /k.
if u got charity foundation, n short of money, maybe we can help out. if u know, u kenot survive, y u must support others family while u dying? its doesnt make sense bro.. |
Sep 25 2012, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(zedadam @ Sep 25 2012, 11:30 AM) Then go to the advice thread. Create one. Tis is a charity section. A charity or help u give someone genuinely without any conditions attached or who ever the person is. U dun need to critisize if u dun intend to help. If got nothing better to say then dun say it. It is funny nw days people do charity for advertisement tat i did charity. Giv me credit. Do it where people can regconise me. I am good becoz. I do charity. Hey world u see i giv money to tis guy pls put me on front page. Make sure i get back ten folds. Aiya beggar ah...no point giving him money coz nobody looking at me being kind. Look got begggar there somemore got chicks nearby...muz go give so tat the chick can see wat a gud guy am i..,and bla bla bla...tis is charity for some of you all. people who really help is the one who dun say much and juz help without anything in return. Doesnt matter who he is god knows. Lt him judge. Who am i to judge. Very few do tis nw days. Another rare scenario is being anoynomous....do they even still exist? FFS!!!! If you can use the internet, you don't need donations! You are not suffering from an illness, you have your limbs! What are you waiting for? Get off the effing internet! Such a shame for a able-bodied man like you to want the easy way out like this! KNOW YOUR PRIORITIES MAN! Stop giving to the 6 children and start feeding your family first!And yes, take TS story with a pinch of salt. |
Sep 25 2012, 03:33 PM
As i told u wan help u can
This post has been edited by zedadam: Feb 18 2013, 04:12 PM |
Sep 25 2012, 03:38 PM
1,139 posts Joined: May 2010 From: Petaling Jaya |
I agree with what other people say... You are not disabled. You have legs and hands. Why not go find a job, doesn't matter if the paid is low, as long have money then ok.. Now what's important is your family... Instead of asking for donations here, go find a job...
Sep 25 2012, 03:40 PM
Rm10 thks bro 25sept 11.02. Rm50 tq abg ril
Added on September 25, 2012, 3:40 pmI am workin. Added on September 25, 2012, 3:42 pmI have debts rm480,k and my salary rm900. Got a better job 4 me Added on September 25, 2012, 3:44 pmI do try make living by also being broker selling pupil thhng at internet. This post has been edited by zedadam: Sep 25 2012, 03:44 PM |
Sep 25 2012, 03:44 PM
1,139 posts Joined: May 2010 From: Petaling Jaya |
What's your qualification?
Try search for job in Job Enlistments.. you might found some job with higher pay |
Sep 25 2012, 03:45 PM
Any way. Tq for those who have helped me.
Added on September 26, 2012, 12:05 amTq lin. Tq shanaz. Tq who ever even did nt kol. May god bless u.. 25sept rm30 at 2.47pm, rm10 at 3.51pm. And rm150 8.58pm. Tq very very much. This post has been edited by zedadam: Sep 26 2012, 12:05 AM |
Sep 26 2012, 12:47 AM
OMFG RM900 a month?
Seriously get off the internet! Work at McDonalds can get even higher than that!!!! |
| Change to: | 0.0177sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:32 AM |