post Sep 22 2012, 09:08 AM

189 posts

I'll just leave that to you guys.
chrommed
post Sep 22 2012, 10:35 AM

189 posts

nah I'm sure it will still be main stat+vit gears.
15.1gb is a bit much to me..it gonna suck up a day of download for me lol

unless its a PVP patch..then yeah that I'll do smile.gif
chrommed
post Sep 22 2012, 10:53 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Sep 22 2012, 10:44 AM)
Personally, this is worth downloading for me. There is "Monster Level" and "Infernal Machine". Heck, anything is worth downloading for me.  blush.gif

First thing I try will be "Monster Level". Actually, there is still no good info about it. Level 1-10. How much monster hit point increased, how much damaged increased, how much additional XP and MF in higher level? I guess they still have not finalized it and using this PTR as test bed.

I am also eager to know the new item drops system which affix is based on Monster Level. Actually, there is still no good info about
I have thought about that yesterday but I'll refrain myself from testing, because I know I will rage hard if I found a really awesome legendary in the PTR coz I know it will be deleted tongue.gif

I'm sure by tomorrow someone will post up all the info.
Let us know first hand here with screenshot if you can. biggrin.gif
chrommed
post Sep 22 2012, 11:53 AM

189 posts

you know what's wrong with Diablo 3 now? item affixes is bland and boring.
Bliz should add atleast 10 more unique affixes then it will be more interesting to play.
Added HP and damage is just soo...meh.

0.0152sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:12 PM