QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Sep 27 2012, 03:40 PM)
U can apply for HK IPO.....lot of money to be awarded Bursa Traders Thread V1, Coook cooook cooook !
Bursa Traders Thread V1, Coook cooook cooook !
Sep 27 2012, 04:02 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
23,851 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Sep 27 2012, 05:20 PM
593 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Amedia - booming
Johortin - aborted mission at 2.14 since the selling pressure was too high and it went down to 2.07 causing a possible shooting star |
Sep 27 2012, 05:44 PM
4,093 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(jjsia @ Sep 27 2012, 03:41 PM) We look for reliable remiser.. nice charting and convenient software.. friendly nice service...PM ME QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 27 2012, 03:43 PM) QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Sep 27 2012, 04:02 PM) you two doesn't look like believe me but anyway.. today lost 2 pts earn 4pts.. in the end ear 2pts instead of losing 2pts.. lucky lucky.. Took Profit 1636 |
Sep 27 2012, 09:26 PM
I use fibonacci to see what is the resistance and predict on next level of WCT will be.. I didn't use Fibo projection because of my feeling saying that not that reliable now...
![]() 10MA crossing up.. RM2.73 is the strongest resistance.. if break means breakout and waiting to shoot up.. Let's see if tomorrow news will affect construction sector to boost up more or not.. |
Sep 27 2012, 09:43 PM
593 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Internet so slow even using UNIFI.. Probably must be end of the month where ran out of credit... 60Gb..
Sep 27 2012, 10:21 PM
PETALING JAYA: Young aspiring shuttlers who aim to be the next Lee Chong Wei will now have an additional outlet to hone their skills with the launch of the AirAsia Badminton Academy (AABA).
There will be three AABA outlets, one each in Petaling Jaya, Kepong and Klang. A total of 120 shuttlers aged between 12-18 have already signed up to join the AABA. But the biggest boost for budding shuttlers will be the inception of an Under-18 tournament – the Air Asia Cup – later this year. “I came up with the idea for the academy because we currently lack a successor to Chong Wei, who will eventually retire,” said AABA president Jason Lim Tiat Long at the launch of the academy at the SP Forum 19 Badminton Centre here. “What is important is that we give some of these shuttlers a chance to compete in more tournaments, which is why we came out with a plan to introduce the Air Asia Cup. “We’ve actually started the academy unofficially since July and some of the players have had to opportunity to compete in tournaments. “They were team champions at the Hong Kong International Tournament and third at the World Chinese Badminton Championship in Beijing. “Some of the players under our wings are already state players and one of our aim is to supplement the BA of Malaysia (BAM),” added Jason, a former national back-up shuttler. AirAsia group chief executive officer Tan Sri Tony Fernandes, who was present at the launch, said the main objective of the academy “is to aid promising shuttlers who are struggling with funds”. “We like to support future stars who find fundings hard to come by and when Jason approached me with this academy idea, I couldn’t say no,” said Tony. BAM secretary Ng Chin Chai lauded the efforts of the private sector to aid in grassroots development. “Academies like this and KLRC are very good for the grassroots levels because it’ll generally help to improve the standard of badminton at schools and district levels,” said Chin Chai. “It also helps take away a little of the burden BAM face in trying to produce young talents and it’ll also help to improve the quality of the national team in the future. “We (BAM) are happy with such efforts and will try our best to support more academies. ![]() this fella banyak panai branding AirAsia |
Sep 28 2012, 09:16 AM
329 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
anyone managed to bite csl-wa this morning?
Sep 28 2012, 09:17 AM
![]() Added on September 28, 2012, 9:24 amEntry : 1636 CL : 1632 TP : 1640 This post has been edited by kueyteowlou: Sep 28 2012, 09:24 AM |
Sep 28 2012, 09:40 AM
Can really make money in Futures these few days.
Wow TM breaks rm 6.20, rm 10 coming This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Sep 28 2012, 09:45 AM |
Sep 28 2012, 09:45 AM
Sep 28 2012, 09:48 AM
Sep 28 2012, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Sep 28 2012, 09:48 AM) Sori, I do not want to end up like punter. punter , trader and investors are just a name what..Like Boon says do not need to trade so often. For the time being, I just paper trade Futures. Thanks what you need is a plan.. as long as the risk you can take it.. why not? FKLI is TA battleground.. |
Sep 28 2012, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Sep 28 2012, 09:50 AM) punter , trader and investors are just a name what.. I do not use TA to analyse Futures, TA might say bad when CI fell to 1600 .what you need is a plan.. as long as the risk you can take it.. why not? FKLI is TA battleground.. But I think it was an intention push down then before the budget. |
Sep 28 2012, 09:53 AM
15,942 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Kena drag to the table. |
Sep 28 2012, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Sep 28 2012, 09:53 AM) I do not use TA to analyse Futures, TA might say bad when CI fell to 1600 . But I think it was an intention push down then before the budget. opps.. looks like I am on your side already.. SA ! |
Sep 28 2012, 09:56 AM
Sep 28 2012, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Sep 28 2012, 09:56 AM) opps.. looks like I am on your side already.. SA ! Do you know what are your best trades? Do you know when these trades happened? Do you know the market conditions when you made those trades? I do know what a male chicken is. |
Sep 28 2012, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 28 2012, 10:01 AM) Do you study your past trades? Do you know what are your best trades? Do you know when these trades happened? Do you know the market conditions when you made those trades? I do know what a male chicken is. for FKLI of course I cannot give any comment.. as I am new.. hehehe.. |
Sep 28 2012, 10:06 AM
Sep 28 2012, 10:11 AM
CI is damn cocky
| Change to: | 0.0275sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:41 PM |