26 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Bursa Traders Thread V1, Coook cooook cooook !

TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 3 2012, 08:56 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Oct 3 2012, 08:53 PM)
I thought you would since the other one's DEAD line is close.

Point about resistance.
Resistances and also supports are always there to be broken.
No supports and resistances lasts forever.
Correct ah?
Tenaga is a Technical Stocks, but it will shakeout Technical Player.

Tenaga affect by news banyak, you have to look at the Coal Price.. Management and a lot lot of things...

my TA sifu spent a lot lot lot of times and efforts on this counter...

this counter is more than TA & FA... but CW the most you can earn is around 2-3bids... if really bull market can only make you 6bids...

ohh what am I talking... doh.gif tongue.gif
TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 3 2012, 10:15 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Oct 3 2012, 09:12 PM)
LOL!

Don't worry, I understand what you are talking about and I think your points have its merits.
Hehe but what are the current news saying?
Aiseh, I am sounding like hard selling this counter when I don't even own any shares. tongue.gif

Here's some news to consider.
Coal prices. Are they up or down? I think they are down.
Tenaga earnings always have forex issues because they borrow a trunkload of May Kum.
May Kum today not as geng jor.
It's around 3.06 and at such rates, Tenaga will be boosted by forex gains.
why they want to use other country currencies ?

what cause their shares drop so much last time?

and how much the total compensation government gave them? October got give another RM1billion or not? flex.gif
TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 3 2012, 10:26 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Oct 3 2012, 10:21 PM)
rolleyes.gif

Ujian ah?  sweat.gif

1. They borrowed in USD loh. Why? Err ... no idea.
2. What cause their shares dop so much last time? Which last time your ralking about?
3. Not sure. tongue.gif

Pass ah?  sweat.gif
blush.gif

aiya... just let the discussion more fun mah tongue.gif

they borrow to buy Coal, the cost caused them a lot of debt.

err.. drop until 5something if not mistaken.. lazy check...

october got pay RM1 or 2billion compensation from government.. whistling.gif
TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 3 2012, 11:19 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Oct 3 2012, 11:10 PM)
Looks like Funds are re locating their assets from Plantations to Telcos.
Plantation stocks are favorite stocks of Foreign Fund..

is that a sign of Foreign Fund is doing something behind the market?

Why you know that some funds are into Telcos from Plantation ah sky gor?

hmm.gif
TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 3 2012, 11:25 PM

4,093 posts

credit goes to : Mr Khalid ( KLSE Technical Analysis Group )
TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 3 2012, 11:38 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Oct 3 2012, 11:28 PM)
Telcos offer good free cashflows like reits.

They can pay from  50 up to 90% dividends despite they need loans for capex.

Frankly reits are in debts too , even worse surviving on short term borrowings  /rollings.

Added on October 3, 2012, 11:31 pm

Guessing only.

But Telcos up for a few days odeli . hmm.gif

Demands for smartphones are damn good throughout the world like we are having good economic times.

Some more, Govt got gives rm 200 to buy smart phones hmm.gif

yea.. because having a nice phone is like u r rich people mah ! opps.. too bad I am poor.. tongue.gif

why not look at SKpetro wor?
TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 4 2012, 08:36 AM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Oct 4 2012, 08:29 AM)
SKP looks ok, not bad, decent but are you sure you are comfortable playing such a setup?? tongue.gif
to play this setup.. you have to wait until close the gap... and rebound with confirmation only can get in..

although I get some of his CW already.. which is waiting to be harvest.. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 4 2012, 08:37 AM

4,093 posts

Malaysia is going to reduce CPO export tax.. so what are u waiting? icon_idea.gif

http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...69&sec=business

This post has been edited by kueyteowlou: Oct 4 2012, 08:40 AM
TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 4 2012, 08:45 AM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(magika @ Oct 4 2012, 08:40 AM)
CPO counter should be on the rise today with the reduction in export tax. which counter that does not have tax free quota?
flex.gif

why so susah Magika gor? Open an future account now ! LONG IT ! laugh.gif
TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 4 2012, 08:50 AM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(magika @ Oct 4 2012, 08:48 AM)
I ask counter not CPO price movement, as reduction in tax benefit those without duty free quota only. biggrin.gif

Btw Chef, today long or short.. tongue.gif
tongue.gif aiya.. sorry sorry...

today no ideas.. have to wait confirmation oh.. yesterday was a red day.. but u see .. Foreign Fund still no panic.. flex.gif
TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 4 2012, 09:02 AM

4,093 posts

calling magika..

long oh..
TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 4 2012, 09:09 AM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Oct 4 2012, 09:07 AM)
Tenaga CW and CX has no buy/sell bids?  doh.gif
Close shop jor?  rolleyes.gif
so u know who holding the stocks.. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 4 2012, 09:10 AM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Oct 4 2012, 09:02 AM)
calling magika..

long oh..
5mins shooting star now oh..
TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 4 2012, 09:12 AM

4,093 posts

Entry 1654
TP 1656>
Cut loss 1652
TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 4 2012, 09:19 AM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Oct 4 2012, 09:18 AM)
Don't understand.
Who is holding?
the one who issue.

CW - Issue by who?
CX - Issue by who?

brows.gif
TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 4 2012, 09:29 AM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(magika @ Oct 4 2012, 09:26 AM)
Yesterday I was mentioning ablout kena trapped by warrant. So today seems no bids, is perfect example.. Dont issuer have an obligation to bid ?
if no bid exist more than 45mins..

aduan@sc.com.my ( if not mistaken )
TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 4 2012, 09:32 AM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Oct 4 2012, 09:28 AM)
Oh.. this is what you talk about.
Cheh.

But it doesn't make any sense to me if they don't put out any bids.
Maybe I dumb dumb cannot understand but the CWs are 'betting tickets' for the market to bet on.
The bankers have set the prices and conditions of the bet long ago.
Why suddenly no tickets for sale today?
If they don't put the tickets out for sale, the bank do what business?
Based on yesterday prices, the W and X is in the money meh?  hmm.gif
this is common thing happening in CW.. you will feel pissed off when ur CW is going to expired and they don't even put half a cent on there to let u sell..

so you have to ask SC TO MAKE COMPENSATION TO YOU ! if you holding CW.. laugh.gif

they are not strict to their rules.. so this is the risk of investing CW.. becareful whistling.gif
TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 4 2012, 10:20 AM

4,093 posts

1658 TP!

congratulation on long !
TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 4 2012, 10:29 AM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(magika @ Oct 4 2012, 10:25 AM)
Chef. You running fever or wat..Did not see 1658 on my radar.. tongue.gif
dear magika...

FKLI oh ! not FBMKLCI.. not the index you see on top.. 1659.5 @ sell Queue now.. hmm.gif

Added on October 4, 2012, 10:30 am1660 now !

aiks.. tp too fast lol

Added on October 4, 2012, 10:31 amWTF !!! FKLI SOTT D?!?!??

1668?!?!??!!??!?!!

This post has been edited by kueyteowlou: Oct 4 2012, 10:31 AM
TSkueyteowlou
post Oct 4 2012, 10:34 AM

4,093 posts

I missed another 10pts profit..

lesson learnt.. not be too chicky when you didn't see any selling signal..

FML..

26 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:17 AM