127 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Bursa Traders Thread V1, Coook cooook cooook !

Medufsaid
post Sep 21 2012, 01:24 PM

3,485 posts

Ok... Pure TA talk for KLSE, 7 SMA has already been below 21 SMA for 2 weeks liao. Tracks regional on red days but very limp rallies on green days.
magika
post Sep 21 2012, 01:27 PM

2,606 posts

Sapind.

Use to trade it. Any news so far ? So low volume dare not touch. If it has such good prospect, how come so low volume.. rclxub.gif

wenqing
post Sep 21 2012, 01:31 PM

4,715 posts

QUOTE(magika @ Sep 21 2012, 01:27 PM)
Sapind.

Use to trade it. Any news so far ? So low volume dare not touch. If it has such good prospect, how come so low volume.. rclxub.gif
I also aiming it.Around 10% yield at current price.An old man stock.
TSkueyteowlou
post Sep 21 2012, 01:33 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(ham_revilo @ Sep 21 2012, 01:19 PM)
anyone here use parabolic stop and reversal?

any comment or feedback using this technique for KLSE counters?
PSAR ah?

Not bad also.. but it is quite short term trading wur.. I found out it is quite hard to use in sideway trend...

seems like this thread got more punters attraction.. tongue.gif
SKY 1809
post Sep 21 2012, 01:35 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Sep 21 2012, 01:33 PM)
PSAR ah?

Not bad also.. but it is quite short term trading wur.. I found out it is quite hard to use in sideway trend...

seems like this thread got more punters attraction..  tongue.gif
Yr thread is super red hot thumbup.gif

Maybe can finish 2500 entries within .......... yawn.gif

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Sep 21 2012, 01:36 PM
magika
post Sep 21 2012, 01:35 PM

2,606 posts

QUOTE(wenqing @ Sep 21 2012, 01:31 PM)
I also aiming it.Around 10% yield at current price.An old man stock.
Formerly I target EP around 1.48 but did not get around to buy it. See so low volume not for trading. Got caught once buy high trying to sell higher without sucess. Managed to dispose at ex date with nice profit.. rclxms.gif
SKY 1809
post Sep 21 2012, 01:37 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(magika @ Sep 21 2012, 01:27 PM)
Sapind.

Those stocks if linked to ex ex PM could fall out of favour.

I simply say only.
edwin32us
post Sep 21 2012, 01:38 PM

593 posts

Deleted

This post has been edited by edwin32us: Sep 21 2012, 01:40 PM
Kazaff
post Sep 21 2012, 01:38 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(magika @ Sep 21 2012, 01:35 PM)
Formerly I target EP around 1.48 but did not get around to buy it. See so low volume not for trading. Got caught once buy high trying to sell higher without sucess. Managed to dispose at ex date with nice profit.. rclxms.gif
waiting change it's thread 1st ...few day no change up o down even yesterday klci down so much,so wait signal? yawn.gif
edwin32us
post Sep 21 2012, 01:39 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 21 2012, 12:09 PM)
Where is the Like button? biggrin.gif

Chart for HWGB.

Featured in today's news. Up because of TA and speculation. LOL! doh.gif laugh.gif
Anyone got any comments to share?

http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/business-ne...-analysis-.html

DISCLAIMER:

E ( Entry) : 0.33
S ( Stop Loss) : 0.3
P ( Profit) :0.375
RRR (Risk to Reward Ratio) = 1.6 (Slightly Rewarding)

Next Resistance at 0.32 / 0.335 / 0.355 / 0.38 / 0.395
Support at 0.305 /0.285 / 0.25

magika
post Sep 21 2012, 01:40 PM

2,606 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Sep 21 2012, 01:37 PM)
Those stocks if linked to ex ex PM could fall out of favour.

I simply say only.
Thanks. This thread can simply-simply say , no worries one.

Like the Poh Kong chart though, wat sifu Boon3 say, reversal confirmation ack..ack cough. Purely speculative without real earnings I imagine. sweat.gif
ham_revilo
post Sep 21 2012, 01:43 PM

I
6,583 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Sep 21 2012, 01:33 PM)
PSAR ah?

seems like this thread got more punters attraction..  tongue.gif
yup. sideway trend hard to interpret but most TA also hard to interpret sideway trend right? its like have 50/50 chance of going up or down. unless you are talking about longer term smile.gif

Boon3
post Sep 21 2012, 01:47 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Sep 21 2012, 01:21 PM)
But QE 3 is not designed to have too big impact on commodity prices.

More to assist or boost real estates in US.

Oil and Gold are falling fast soon after QE 3 announced.
Back.
This thread is hot! thumbup.gif

Where is Chef?
Change topic to tune of 'Bursa Traders .....

SkyGor. I understand what you are saying but I guess there are many quarters who are nervous about this QE3 and they would argue QE3 is bad for USD and hence they would want to shift their money to AU and with gold trading at lows of 15xx, it wasn't a suprise to see AU flying. I, personally would not suggest buying AU now. It's late. Buyers are only adopting the chasing game strategy.

Here's the 6 months chart of AU. Here's the 8 hours chart of AU.

source: http://goldprice.org/live-gold-price.html

Poh Kong chart again.

With Poh Kong trading at low PE, there will supporters of this stock now.

This post has been edited by Boon3: Sep 21 2012, 01:54 PM
TSkueyteowlou
post Sep 21 2012, 01:51 PM

4,093 posts

busy looking chart tongue.gif

WCT looks huat in the morning...

please guys.. we r not teaching you to gamble.. but trade with plan... we r greedy human being.. we hope to aim some good short term stocks for little pocket money.... so TA is to show you entry signal and exit signal...

Figures and Chart will lie.. but you have to know who is lying icon_rolleyes.gif
SKY 1809
post Sep 21 2012, 01:53 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Sep 21 2012, 01:51 PM)
busy looking chart tongue.gif

WCT looks huat in the morning...

please guys.. we r not teaching you to gamble.. but trade with plan... we r greedy human being.. we hope to aim some good short term stocks for little pocket money.... so TA is to show you entry signal and exit signal...

Figures and Chart will lie.. but you have to know who is lying  icon_rolleyes.gif
At least u are telling the truth, that is what forumers want. notworthy.gif
magika
post Sep 21 2012, 01:59 PM

2,606 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Sep 21 2012, 01:53 PM)
+1 rclxms.gif
Boon3
post Sep 21 2012, 01:59 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Sep 21 2012, 01:53 PM)
I agree! rclxms.gif

Anyway, this should be the AU chart I wanted to post. sweat.gif

SKY 1809
post Sep 21 2012, 02:06 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 21 2012, 01:59 PM)
I agree!  rclxms.gif

Anyway, this should be the AU chart I wanted to post.  sweat.gif

Well said and done thumbup.gif
TSkueyteowlou
post Sep 21 2012, 02:06 PM

4,093 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 21 2012, 01:59 PM)
I agree!  rclxms.gif

Anyway, this should be the AU chart I wanted to post.  sweat.gif

tongue.gif

why keep show gold? you got buy gold meh?

post more about candlestick mah.. so that I can tell you what I see from the candlestick...

discussion can improve my TA skill... blush.gif

TSkueyteowlou
post Sep 21 2012, 02:08 PM

4,093 posts

I actually quite like POS this counter.. looks good ... tradeable...

127 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0166sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:36 AM