Oops! Did I start a little fire?

Haha! It's good that you are willing to share your experience.

What I, myself learned, I learned it mostly from the net and some books of course.
Never joined any classes at all.
Try to broaden your horizon.
Stocks itself is not bad, some say much better than Cws. Haha!
The main key is you have to be patient.
Give one example. ( Better give if not someone send their male chickens to me! LOL! )
Oh ah... TH Heavy.
Last month, not sure if you realise it, I talked with Magika about it.
TH Heavy is a PN4 stock but this PN4 stock is all dressed up already.
Reformed - just waiting to let from from jail.
Those who followed the news/announcements would have known it.
It's all just waiting for the chop and then it can be release from jail.
The theory - actually the punting theory.
Historical records would show that stocks tend to jump after it let go from jail.
Profits tend to be good.
But for TH Heavy, this stock, moved while still in jail. LOL!
Chasing it, perhaps is not a preferred choice for many.
What one could have done is just put the stock in the watchlist.
Recently market corrected.
TH Heavy corrected too.
Now if the stock was in the watchlist, what was the observation?
The stock found a decent support at 0.505.
Was 50.5 sen a decent entry for the stock?
Where was the recent high before TH Heavy? Answer: 0.615.
Is this a decent try at 0.505?
You used risk/rewards ratio a lot.
Would this sound like a decent trade?
Stock today jumped a little bit.
It's now 51/51.5 sen.
Oh, you asked me about INIX.
Why ah?

The first Goog link, wasn't nice read about INIX.
But the third or was it the fourth link was interesting.
I made small comment saying it was interesting but got no feedback from you. LOL!
Question now is INIX is now 14.5 sen.
Is there trading possibility for INIX?
when a Male love chicken.. so they male chicken a lot ! LOL!
the reason I don't mentioned about Pennies stock but keep advertising CW.. it is much safer ...
I actually look at Asuprem, ingens, and etc.. i can read the patterns.. INIX also.. hahahahaha
if you know about the use of fire.. u can use them to get you benefit.. otherwise mati saja lo...
cannot share too much here la... later i cannot cari makan in stock market.. I prefer discuss about TA..