4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V46!, VOTE!!! VOTE!!! VOTE!!!!11!

JackNg1985
post Sep 28 2012, 03:19 PM

25 posts

Come on WUR9001

Jomm la tonight TT show face lor.
We want to know our GodRemapper with your knowledge and result.
JackNg1985
post Sep 28 2012, 03:21 PM

25 posts

K3, can ask someone copy and paste toFB TUNERS PAGE ha?
Don't know those new comer in there will come here read or nt wor...

This post has been edited by JackNg1985: Sep 28 2012, 03:23 PM
JackNg1985
post Sep 28 2012, 03:51 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 28 2012, 03:42 PM)
Even so .. if he bought from RPW and sell 130 .. is way to expensive .. coz he just copy and paste and copy n paste .. does it even involve him working on the map ?

he doesnt even know what is a stroke kit ...  rclxms.gif

Dun worry WUR9001 ... whenever ppl ask me .. no cheaper ah ? .. i will ask them go find u ... coz u are cheaper ma ...

NO PPL DISTURB ur business... yet u come to flame here .. all u know is .. ASK K3 .. who teach him use the cable ..

i watch prawn to learn sexxing method .. i have to go japan thank the AV star ..
Wahahahahaha..
I want to visit AV Star thanks for teaching too!!

Wahahahahah..
Cannot stop laughing in office...
JackNg1985
post Sep 28 2012, 04:00 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(otromen02 @ Sep 28 2012, 03:51 PM)
Oh too much hatred and butthurted it seems. Well I'm not going to prolong the argument here. This shall be the last post to clarify things. If it's not clarified, then my apologies. It's just not healthy keeping it this way.

It was a mistake and still a mistake and it's a living proof now. Regarding the autolock, it's funny how it works actually. I published I got the autolock working, then you called me and ask how. Then I explained, then you published you also can do autolock. Such a coincidence huh.

About the remap, yup I agree, if I didn't introduce you the cable, you can source it elsewhere, it's unfortunate that it was me who got backstabbed, instead of you finding it yourself. I still remember u said, "Oh I just want my autocruise working, not doing business and making money", now in broad daylight you published "Reason for sale: Pocket Money". Ppl change I guess, told u when we met. You're gonna hate me same like the rest of LYN, and it's happening like I said. The more you spend time with them, the more you'll hate me. So I'm not dissapointed for something that is expected.

Well, same point, remap is an open source, I got it from RPW, and can always get other remap over the net, and I didn't tweaked the base from RPW, cause I didn't take engineering during my study years, so kudos for your effort. But why would I want to take your copy? As I remembered you're working for a bank not F1. Not sure your tweaks are reliable. But looking at the track records, I've done more research and exploration in the Inspira scene more than you, and again why would i want to copy your when I can source it myself. I have been doing it from the beginning. Funny u keep on mentioning I copy ur remap. Out of ideas? Guess you'll be the joker living in ur own shadows. Oh yea, I also have some ppl who did remap with you, also asking for my service. Some I heard even refunded back.

So let's just stop here and move on. Again, I'm not going to argue on every little tiny bit of details, we're adults, act like one. Move on, it's not healthy this way.

Cheers Grandpas.

JackNg: Stop acting like a gangster, your physical is too small to justify your keyboard act.

Note: XC, are u still spreading the news that Inspira/Lancer doesn't have autolock? Pity those newbies lah uncle...
From what my react is because you scare the secret being expose.
With the acting kick us out from FB tuners group page already well clear of your acting.

You are running away because you are the one scare.
You piss me off because you are acting like a Miao playing around with your own buddy.

Front call ppl bro, belakang source product back and mark up margin to earn your money.

Why not come out shake hand and we talk about what you done before?
JackNg1985
post Sep 28 2012, 04:46 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(T630 @ Sep 28 2012, 04:34 PM)
sorhai jack... people say u cicak kobing size... laugh 9 sei me... padan muka... laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
We orang polite style. Asking come join TT and we shake hand like a man sit down have cup of tea and we share the car funny moment.

But...
He forgot one word : size doesnt matter , only the result important.

And yet he still running away like a MiaoMiao. Worry ppl stop treat him like a God of Tuners.

JackNg1985
post Sep 28 2012, 04:49 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Sep 28 2012, 04:36 PM)
dai lou . 1 day 7 times. anaconda also become cicak lo  laugh.gif
Cannot blame you of this because you still green head. Or still playing backside.

You don't know that one keep use it will become more stronger meh?and less well function will keep decrease of the real performance shooting...

Else why we call Poadster the HSK™
JackNg1985
post Sep 28 2012, 05:21 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Sep 28 2012, 05:06 PM)
Korek.

Cuz it's fun to call you guys ah beng an see you sakit bontot.

Cuz ini LYN doesn't belong to you and you can't ban me.

Same reason why ada so many spy in here and in tuna.
Batman Sudah hilang.
Tercicir Robin here?
JackNg1985
post Sep 28 2012, 05:36 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Sep 28 2012, 05:27 PM)
Ptui, budak kicik kibod warrior kam, i Robin ajak you fight outside see siapa lagi besar. Kontek me 0123456789.
Sorry, we are not hero and yet your hero acting making you looks like 3yrs old kid here.

Even NZH more matured than you
JackNg1985
post Sep 28 2012, 05:43 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Sep 28 2012, 05:38 PM)
Kibod warrior bola kicik. Ptui.
LOLzz . You sure what are you looking for in here?
JackNg1985
post Sep 28 2012, 06:00 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 28 2012, 05:55 PM)
Ma High ah .. tongiht step out la ! dare 9 u ...

Added on September 28, 2012, 5:56 pm

WUR9001 .. black .. fully convert lancer ..
Don't know when his birthday ?
Want to send him gift. I think sure pretty if wear skirt .

Maybe they alreqdy forgotten why he being banned from PIOC.
And now Tuners become Ottromen Motorsport...
JackNg1985
post Sep 29 2012, 08:44 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(DrJackal @ Sep 29 2012, 07:34 AM)
Sorry if I sounded making fun of him. But I'm giving an opinion as a user, I'm never really an active member in either club, group or forum, I'm just an owner who wants the best for his car. It really sounds dangerous and risky to engage someone who doesn't understand the maps to remap our car. He did mention himself he just copied somewhere in the net and doesn't understand the thing becoz he is no engineer. Would u engage someone who knows nothing about suspension to install adjustable suspension for u even if he has the right tools to do the jobs? What will he do if I encounter engine knocking/ choking/ stalling  issues after the remap? Will he be able to fine tune the map to suit my engine? We all know not every engine is manufactured equal..

It's really just my point of view that i would like to share after reading the posts. Cheers and happy modding.
You are right bro. Our car can be damage by the mapping if something not good for long running. They won't feel right now because engine still new, what say after 3or5years.

Anything happen to your engine . Then you will need another huge money to repair or replace whole engine.

So let them judge themself and keep saying their remap fee charges are cheaper than others but their god mapper KNOWING nothing about engine....

God bless them.

Good morning guys!
Sorry miss out last night TT. Already move in to my new house. Last night only consider can sit down enjoy my TV and resting.
JackNg1985
post Sep 29 2012, 11:59 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(WilliamHoo @ Sep 29 2012, 11:18 AM)
If ur engine tahan so long

How to find excuse to change 4B11T???

Hahahaha

Added on September 29, 2012, 11:19 am

+1

Added on September 29, 2012, 11:22 amBtw Jack

No house warming party meh???

We all drop by house warming

Rev rev rev to warm up your house
Hahaha
I guess need to wait our car wheeless first.
15th floor wor.. Hahaha.

House warming got. Wait I done all painting first. Slowly DIY enjoying.

Last night I asked jor come Damansara do second round TT mah. Next time sure got chances.
JackNg1985
post Sep 29 2012, 04:12 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(usj101 @ Sep 29 2012, 02:52 PM)
New design for 2013 model

I wish Proton New Management
DisContinue Inspira by year 2013.

To become Special Edition
Mitsu owner happy we happy.
JackNg1985
post Sep 29 2012, 07:49 PM

25 posts

Anyone know AES Twin Camera at Plus Highway cover 3lanes or even opposite also capture?

I feel my butt kena flash just now...
Sakit hati T.T
JackNg1985
post Sep 29 2012, 08:04 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(RyuKageX @ Sep 29 2012, 07:58 PM)
If not mistaken cover the 3 lanes but not the opposite. Also which Plus highway? They have put up many but ony 14 are functional the rest are for testing..
The one at 90kmh zone from Nilai heading Kajang exit.

Last week I pass there with 90kmh with no faster car beside me also AES Flash.. I m curious they flashing opposite road.

Because got Two AES there.
JackNg1985
post Sep 29 2012, 11:09 PM

25 posts

Taste so good after new EngineOil / Gear oil and Clean K&N drive.

The feel is back again.
Pls let me meet back WVL Blue....
JackNg1985
post Sep 30 2012, 10:26 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Sep 30 2012, 09:13 AM)
Weh ur place so cheap ar for tyre. I said to the shop staff, i dont want 18 coz tyre expensive, then he said dont worry, we have cheap tyre oso, rm200 oso got ohmy.gif i dont want to gamble my lofe laugh.gif

After survey i found out the best tyre for the monneh is achilles or neuton..

So now hunting for the rims
Wah... Got 18" afortable tyre?
JackNg1985
post Sep 30 2012, 04:10 PM

25 posts

Today use Potato name
Tomorrow use JackNg name
Onward day use NZH
Poadster
K3

Now you know why I say he running like a Miao Miao , act like a Miao Miao.
JackNg1985
post Sep 30 2012, 04:38 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Sep 30 2012, 04:33 PM)
lol.... i think because u nvr genting with us yet....
Yeah see the No.1 spoken.
Hahaha.
JackNg1985
post Sep 30 2012, 04:53 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Sep 30 2012, 04:39 PM)
sweat.gif no1 is the one with mijililn....

hahah , jack tell him what tyre my car using... lol
I only heard Your CC5 crying during whole Genting road climbing.

How is your Secret Project?
Done ady? I want to test drive!!

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0763sec    0.94    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:13 AM