Google NEXUS 7 Official Thread @V2, Officially available in msia! RM999/16GB

yuxin90
post Sep 21 2012, 09:05 PM

77 posts

haiz...mine is greyed out....any1 has any idea how to solve this??? searched the net everyday hoping to find an answer....T.T
yuxin90
post Sep 21 2012, 09:46 PM

77 posts

any1 here on paranoidandroid?? thinking of flashing but stock seem good enough.....my main concern is battery and performance...lol
yuxin90
post Sep 21 2012, 09:50 PM

77 posts

btw....was wondering if any1 bought the nilkin leather case for nexus 7...wanna ask about the quality!!!lol
yuxin90
post Sep 21 2012, 10:11 PM

77 posts

oohhh..tempted to flash it...hahahaha....okok...will try it out then!!...any bugs that i should knw of?
yuxin90
post Oct 11 2012, 10:39 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(NaGeNaZ @ Oct 11 2012, 05:01 AM)
Someone just offered me his 3 days old tab7.7 to be traded with nex7. Lol.
woah!! who is it?? if u dun wan trade refer him to me!!! cool2.gif
yuxin90
post Oct 19 2012, 07:50 PM

77 posts

lol....chill la bro....he still kinda new to android....dont you remember the last time u were new to android....yeah i understand ur frustration but not many new users know the first page has lots of info...most just search this forum and ask away.....
yuxin90
post Oct 23 2012, 09:05 PM

77 posts

lol....must be stressful for u TS...anyway...thanks alot for the dedication u've put in this thread!!!^^....

btw....anyone tried Clemsyn's "new" battery saving kernel?? not sure if really new coz just stumbled upon it....apparently it works like stock in terms of performance and all but with longer battery life.....tempted to install though quite satisfied with stock kernel....just out of curiosity....heheeheh

0.0185sec    1.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:20 AM