RPG DRAGON AGE: Inquisition, GOTY THREAD.

helload
post Jun 13 2014, 05:27 PM

66 posts

To say DA2 is better than DA:O is a bit too much IMHO...

even if DA2 was good, it certainly doesn't out do DA:O, unless when playing a game you only care about aesthetics, in which case DA2 is indeed better in term of graphic looks and battle movements..

However, I find that DA2 story line was pretty shallow especially after we've been playing DA:O where there are more variations as opposed to DA2...

I think most of the bashers, are actually taking it on Bioware because EA take them over... some people are just too fed up with EA that Bioware has taken the hit as well..

Still, I am really looking forward to DA:I, since I am liking what I see so far...
helload
post Jun 13 2014, 06:04 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Jun 13 2014, 05:30 PM)
I want more big boss like monster hunter style whistling.gif
They give me dragon,big weird golem,i want brood mother back brows.gif
brood mothers in DA:O Awakening, I'd tap that.. 2 bewbs no enuff...lol
helload
post Jun 13 2014, 06:18 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Jun 13 2014, 06:09 PM)
Ok you sick fella i bet you also help the architect  whistling.gif

I kill them all disgusting heresy bunch of monster mad.gif  mad.gif

then again imagine you can romance them blink.gif
oh damn, from broodmother, how u know i helped teh architect? lol... i indeed help him, as I want peace, peace to all humanity, and peace to teh darkspawnsss...
helload
post Jun 13 2014, 06:33 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Jun 13 2014, 06:21 PM)
Them darkspawn cannot be trusted,bagi them betis later mau paha and decide to attack us.

I kill them all then my warden masuk cermin with my morrigan brows.gif
I killed the broodmother, and mah warden oso masuk cermin with morigan.. nyum nyum... drool.gif drool.gif
helload
post Jun 13 2014, 09:10 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(malakus @ Jun 13 2014, 07:08 PM)
Lol I go against everything the grey warden stands for. I even saved Loghain (Can't kill my warden's father in law) and set free one of the architect disciple who came to warn the warden in Amaranthine. What was his name.. Messenger?

I hope I don't get bit back.. Though it's highly unlikely that these choices will make a significant impact on the Inquisition story.
that is blasphemy! loghain certainly must die, more so when I play using human noble origin.... and that treacherous Howe... killed his son as well in Awakening... lol...
helload
post Jun 16 2014, 12:27 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Jun 16 2014, 12:02 AM)
Basically we aint suppose to give any NEGATIVE/POSITIVE comment.

We should and must only give NEUTRAL comment that has no stand on its own on any product?

Tbh,why do we even bother reviewing or doing anything since our opinion is not even appreciated instead we get loathed by people like you.

Review game pun salah
tak review pun salah
apa pun salah
baik jangan main
baik keluar lepak di kompleks
well, to be fair, he didn't actually point any fingers to those that don't deserve it tho...

I have to agree on certain points of his... because not only in this forum, but in other outlet some people actually already give bad remarks and diss DA:I before the game even came out... which is actually not fair as well..

even if the people are disappointed with DA2 to the point that they do not wish to not play DA series anymore, then by all means, stop playing, they don't need to diss DA:I, Bioware, EA, or even the gamers...

I guess his post was more of a rant for some extremists people, but it does make him look extremist as well...

anyways, to those who want to play and enjoy the game, feel free to share thoughts and excitement here, otherwise, if you are just here to call names to the game or the devs, or the players, better not waste the forum space?

kapisch?
helload
post Jun 25 2014, 02:19 PM

66 posts

yea, sad that the female companions all looked, mehhh... compare to DA:O... at least Isabela is hot ind DA2!

DA:I companions seems to focus more for female and ghey players... which is kinda sad, they are now given better options, while straight guys options are downgraded...
helload
post Jun 28 2014, 05:03 PM

66 posts

hopefully the gheys talk option is better than DA2, I liked Anders character on DA:O Awakening, didn't notice he was ghey..

But on DA2 Anders just became a biatch at a whole new level, you can't exactly disagree with him without breaking his meekly heart, nor can you agree without giving him a hint of wanting to bed him.... I mean, seriously writers, wtf is that? I can write better conversation options than that! HA!

Hopefully 'tis not the case in DA:I

This post has been edited by helload: Jun 28 2014, 05:03 PM
helload
post Jun 30 2014, 12:38 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Jun 29 2014, 09:37 AM)
Watching it. Angry Joe's review of Dragon Age 2:

he put it correctly... tsk tsk tsk... such a shame DA2..and yes, Anders was the most annoying character in DA2..it seems, the story line was forced to us either way, we got no power to make any differences...
helload
post Jul 3 2014, 07:26 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(malakus @ Jul 3 2014, 08:45 AM)

How many years have passed since Origin?.. Leliana looks like she hasn't age a bit.. Morrigan, well she can use magic.. Even Cassandra looks hell lot older than her..
actually, she does look older in inquisition compare to the origins... for me tho..

0.0463sec    2.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:46 PM