Our country lack of doctor?

chicks
post Mar 18 2006, 08:58 AM

hi,i'm medic student in Russia.Is very tired to keep on study like this,but no turning back after i've already picked this road.
we are having better here compare to what klifex said.In clinical class we have 8 student class,so we manage to get everyone their chance.
And we are using cadaver as for anatomy,its stink but is better than to study in pictures.
By the way any who like infomation bout MD in russia can ask,would like to help and advice so that you wont regret decision u made.
chicks
post Mar 19 2006, 07:25 AM

QUOTE(klifex @ Mar 19 2006, 01:41 AM)
which year u in already???..so fast tired already??...there's still more to suffer man...we have to struggle till the end to help people..u know how many people queuing outside for this medical degree??...haih...
i'm glad to findout that..the newpapers these days keep discouraging students from taking medicine...god, it's overloading already..pls dun push further..else, our medical degree will end up cheap ...

u r so luck to get send overseas...taking JPA or MARA or self sponsor?...
8 students is a good number...our 17 people is outrageous already... i think the medical schools should reevaluate their medical education system. Such system will only deteriote the quality of doctors..
yeah,i scared when the time i graduate MD already like salesman
i'm finish 2nd year this coming end of june..
is it true that newspaper discourage ppl take medic? chinese news paper or star?

0.0137sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:45 PM