173 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Maxis Maxis 3G/HS 3G Thread V6 (Not WBB), Don't Envy at Our Super Fast Speed! :D

chuahcs79
post Sep 22 2012, 06:34 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(Ruzumaki @ Sep 22 2012, 06:21 PM)
http://wwwen.zte.com.cn/endata/mobile/India/

Type in different country to find out those who use MF680, mayb got firmware available...
I found one country(canada) got MF680, but no firmware support for that country, now finding other country page
in Serbia found ZTE MF681, but no firmware download sweat.gif

Added on September 22, 2012, 6:35 pmsweden zte have ZTE MF680 but no firmware download doh.gif

This post has been edited by chuahcs79: Sep 22 2012, 06:35 PM
Ruzumaki
post Sep 22 2012, 06:45 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Sep 22 2012, 06:34 PM)
in Serbia found ZTE MF681, but no firmware download  sweat.gif

Added on September 22, 2012, 6:35 pmsweden zte have ZTE MF680 but no firmware download doh.gif
Finally I finish go thru all the country, but can't find any one with firmware download for MF680 rclxub.gif
>_<

This post has been edited by Ruzumaki: Sep 22 2012, 06:45 PM
chuahcs79
post Sep 22 2012, 06:50 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(Ruzumaki @ Sep 22 2012, 06:45 PM)
Finally I finish go thru all the country, but can't find any one with firmware download for MF680 rclxub.gif
>_<
yea, all dont have, i even go to those telco pages try to find zte mf680 upgrade too, also same dont have doh.gif rclxub.gif
digilife
post Sep 22 2012, 07:36 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

i just woke up and u guys have been tokking abt FW for MF680

i have a few question to ask

1) why flashing to 04/05 is bad?

2) wat abt flashing to Umobile's FW?

I still have a "virgin" Mf680 with 03 FW ( solid purple light when download at 0.5~1.8MBps , how can i help you guys to restore back your Mf680?

is your Mf680 in "no service " mode now or rather its in good working condition, just that the light tells a different story from the 03 FW whereby purple = DC HSPA+

ddr3
post Sep 22 2012, 07:41 PM

HEDGIE :3
1,459 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Sep 22 2012, 07:36 PM)

I still have a  "virgin" Mf680 with 03 FW ( solid purple light when download at 0.5~1.8MBps , how can i help you guys to restore back your Mf680?

is your Mf680 in "no service " mode now or rather its in good working condition, just that the light tells a different story from the 03 FW whereby purple = DC HSPA+
For my case, the speed with 04/05 FW and Umobile FW is not as good as PURPLE light laugh.gif im now going though the DC-unlocker to see is there any way that can extract the frimware out brows.gif
digilife
post Sep 22 2012, 07:50 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Sep 22 2012, 07:41 PM)
For my case, the speed with 04/05 FW and Umobile FW is not as good as PURPLE light  laugh.gif im now going though the DC-unlocker to see is there any way that can extract the frimware out  brows.gif
okie, just leme knoe if i can help in any way smile.gif

but pls dun make me get my own Mf680 into a coma mode please sweat.gif sad.gif
ddr3
post Sep 22 2012, 07:51 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Sep 22 2012, 07:50 PM)
okie, just leme knoe if i can help in any way  smile.gif

but pls dun make me get my own Mf680 into a coma mode please  sweat.gif  sad.gif
hopefully it wont, now trying to understand the software, what is the usage of the FLASH hmm.gif
digilife
post Sep 22 2012, 08:02 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Sep 22 2012, 07:51 PM)
hopefully it wont, now trying to understand the software, what is the usage of the FLASH  hmm.gif
take your time, my Mf680 is in vacation mode as i am using my Legacy on e372 currently smile.gif

chuahcs79
post Sep 22 2012, 08:12 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Sep 22 2012, 07:51 PM)
hopefully it wont, now trying to understand the software, what is the usage of the FLASH  hmm.gif
i already DL the dc unlocker but seems like can't figure out how to extract doh.gif

Added on September 22, 2012, 8:14 pm
QUOTE(digilife @ Sep 22 2012, 07:36 PM)

I still have a  "virgin" Mf680 with 03 FW ( solid purple light when download at 0.5~1.8MBps , how can i help you guys to restore back your Mf680?

still the easy way is purple LED = high speed ,

well currently the connection is ding dong again doh.gif

This post has been edited by chuahcs79: Sep 22 2012, 08:14 PM
blacktubi
post Sep 22 2012, 08:16 PM

-
8,409 posts

I got another MF680 around running B02 with purple too. PM me if need my help

But to me, B05/B04 the best, at least can up to 5mb
E367 is still the modem of my choice, stable and high speed

OSX / Windows / Linux

This post has been edited by blacktubi: Sep 22 2012, 08:17 PM
ddr3
post Sep 22 2012, 08:25 PM

1,459 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Sep 22 2012, 08:12 PM)
i already DL the dc unlocker but seems like can't figure out how to extract  doh.gif

Added on September 22, 2012, 8:14 pm

still the easy way is purple LED = high speed ,

well currently the connection is ding dong again  doh.gif
QUOTE(blacktubi @ Sep 22 2012, 08:16 PM)

OSX / Windows / Linux
i couldnt figure out what the DC unlocker did, tried the ahem ahem version still need username mad.gif yawn.gif

i think need ot live with it for a while then rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by ddr3: Sep 22 2012, 08:28 PM
chuahcs79
post Sep 22 2012, 08:40 PM

6,931 posts

OSX / Windows / Linux
yea i think any version which able to fire up the purple LED light will do,.

i been to figure out dc unlocker and searching online for almost whole afternoon rclxub.gif

digilife
post Sep 22 2012, 08:41 PM

8,025 posts

OSX / Windows / Linux
my virgin FW MF680 (03) can touch 18Mbps on a quiet morning (6am) and 2.0MBps on IDM (DL) and once touch 6MBps on Upload , just a split second
blacktubi
post Sep 22 2012, 08:42 PM

-
8,409 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Sep 22 2012, 08:41 PM)
my virgin FW MF680 (03) can touch 18Mbps on a quiet morning (6am) and 2.0MBps on IDM (DL) and once touch 6MBps on Upload , just a split second
Your QoS 42000 right?
I am in a super congested location doh.gif I need the hot MF820D for 10mb sad.gif

chuahcs79
post Sep 22 2012, 08:43 PM

6,931 posts

if i am not able to get the older firmware back, i might well purchase hotter zte mf820D,. laugh.gif
blacktubi
post Sep 22 2012, 08:46 PM

-
8,409 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Sep 22 2012, 08:43 PM)
if i am not able to get the older firmware back, i might well purchase hotter zte mf820D,. laugh.gif
Your E372 still can fire up or not tongue.gif
Or totally dead
digilife
post Sep 22 2012, 08:48 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Sep 22 2012, 08:42 PM)
Your QoS 42000 right?
I am in a super congested location doh.gif I need the hot MF820D for 10mb sad.gif
i need to wake up at 5am to connect to the 42Mbps (DC HSPA+) tower which is > 3km from my house ( cell id 46xxx ) if i connect at 7am, i only get Single Channel ( cell id 49xxx) < 1km from my hse , so u guys can see me on9 at 5am yawn.gif
ddr3
post Sep 22 2012, 08:51 PM

1,459 posts

if still couldnt able to fire up the purple color i might get another unit, the tangan gatai mia akibat, =.=
chuahcs79
post Sep 22 2012, 08:57 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Sep 22 2012, 08:46 PM)
Your E372 still can fire up or not tongue.gif
Or totally dead
E372 is totally dead doh.gif
Ruzumaki
post Sep 22 2012, 08:58 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Sep 22 2012, 08:40 PM)
yea i think any version which able to fire up the purple LED light will do,.

i been to figure out dc unlocker and searching online for almost whole afternoon  rclxub.gif
Same, I even go to Baidu and use Chinese keyword to search "ZTE MF680 固件".
But no result shocking.gif
Lets hope the ZTE support team fast fast reply me la sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Ruzumaki: Sep 22 2012, 08:59 PM

173 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:07 PM