Maxis Maxis 3G/HS 3G Thread V6 (Not WBB), Don't Envy at Our Super Fast Speed! :D
digilife
Oct 28 2012, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Oct 28 2012, 03:26 PM) at first i also though my this area congested, after fully tweak modem & router, realise that it is actually modem and router issue, Aztech HW550 open wrt So damn complicated i am not good at this kind of stuff
chuahcs79
Oct 28 2012, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(digilife @ Oct 28 2012, 04:26 PM) So damn complicated i am not good at this kind of stuff  well that's why need to have those who is really advantures user like us to experiment it if you dare, directly flash it with the open wrt and see,  i think it should support as it is listed in that open wrt wiki pages, This post has been edited by chuahcs79: Oct 28 2012, 04:28 PM
digilife
Oct 28 2012, 04:38 PM
Chuah, why dun you help us to flash a new MR3420 and send to users at rm100 each Cost break down would be a new MR3420 = rm80+rm8.60(poslaju) = rm88.60 You get to pocket rm11.40 which is enough to cover your Roti KLCC+Tehping you also get the thrill of flashing , ie, flashing Router not yourself
chuahcs79
Oct 28 2012, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(digilife @ Oct 28 2012, 04:38 PM) Chuah, why dun you help us to flash a new MR3420 and send to users at rm100 each Cost break down would be a new MR3420 = rm80+rm8.60(poslaju) = rm88.60 You get to pocket rm11.40 which is enough to cover your Roti KLCC+Tehping you also get the thrill of flashing , ie, flashing Router not yourself  lol, if they asking me about warranty later on i will be ha ha and not everyone trust me also  in penang tl-mr3420 V1~V1.3 selling price RM95~RM110 This post has been edited by chuahcs79: Oct 28 2012, 04:41 PM
noobandroid
Oct 28 2012, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Oct 28 2012, 04:41 PM) lol, if they asking me about warranty later on i will be ha ha and not everyone trust me also  in penang tl-mr3420 V1~V1.3 selling price RM95~RM110  remember i mentioned getting it at rm81.50, haha, go find back the couple pages
chuahcs79
Oct 28 2012, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(noobandroid @ Oct 28 2012, 04:53 PM) remember i mentioned getting it at rm81.50, haha, go find back the couple pages lol trust me, i dont need it at RM81.50,. after this TL-MR3420 go, i will try Asus N56U
blacktubi
Oct 28 2012, 05:05 PM
-
QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Oct 28 2012, 04:56 PM) lol trust me, i dont need it at RM81.50,. after this TL-MR3420 go, i will try Asus N56U  Dual USB port, 1 for fan and 1 for modem. 5Ghz
AzamAbAziz
Oct 28 2012, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Oct 28 2012, 04:56 PM) lol trust me, i dont need it at RM81.50,. after this TL-MR3420 go, i will try Asus N56U  try asus rt-n66u terus laa... hahaha..
chuahcs79
Oct 28 2012, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(blacktubi @ Oct 28 2012, 05:05 PM) Dual USB port, 1 for fan and 1 for modem. 5Ghz  yea the power adapter is 1.58A, higher than TL-MR3420 V1 & V2 that's my original thought
digilife
Oct 28 2012, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Oct 28 2012, 04:56 PM) lol trust me, i dont need it at RM81.50,. after this TL-MR3420 go, i will try Asus N56U  nvm, sell me your mr3420 for rm100, you can buy that ASUS, its rocks mama wei............
chuahcs79
Oct 28 2012, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(digilife @ Oct 28 2012, 05:13 PM) nvm, sell me your mr3420 for rm100, you can buy that ASUS, its rocks mama wei............ lol u are number 10 in the booking list
zamanjaafar
Oct 28 2012, 05:28 PM
Whats the cheapest way to test 3g coverage in Pahang areas?
Does buying maxis hotlink prepaid same speed as maxis broadband?
digilife
Oct 28 2012, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Oct 28 2012, 05:16 PM) lol u are number 10 in the booking list  If i were you, i would buy 10 and flash them and post out as soon as possible, you can make some bucks out, Ball Park price, rm100, who wans ? Let me arrange to post them to Chuah to do it..........
chuahcs79
Oct 28 2012, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(digilife @ Oct 28 2012, 05:35 PM) If i were you, i would buy 10 and flash them and post out as soon as possible, you can make some bucks out, Ball Park price, rm100, who wans ? Let me arrange to post them to Chuah to do it..........  lol,.. i dont sell for profit bro
digilife
Oct 28 2012, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Oct 28 2012, 05:41 PM) lol,.. i dont sell for profit bro  Those are not meant to read as profit, those are for the treat that you deserved, for helping us
ddr3
Oct 28 2012, 06:28 PM
QUOTE(blacktubi @ Oct 28 2012, 05:05 PM) Dual USB port, 1 for fan and 1 for modem. 5Ghz  heheh, can act as 3G router also kan? so yeng the design n so on
blacktubi
Oct 28 2012, 06:36 PM
-
QUOTE(ddr3 @ Oct 28 2012, 06:28 PM) heheh, can act as 3G router also kan? so yeng the design n so on  Yeah, can act as 3G router Price also very yeng too
ddr3
Oct 28 2012, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(blacktubi @ Oct 28 2012, 06:36 PM) Yeah, can act as 3G router Price also very yeng too yealor, starts with a 3
digilife
Oct 28 2012, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(ddr3 @ Oct 28 2012, 06:28 PM) heheh, can act as 3G router also kan? so yeng the design n so on  Bang, tu memang 3G router la.........SiFu Blacktubi can teach you how to activate it No need OpenWRT also can have the strongest wifi in the market..........
chuahcs79
Oct 28 2012, 08:33 PM
QUOTE(ddr3 @ Oct 28 2012, 06:28 PM) heheh, can act as 3G router also kan? so yeng the design n so on  yea been checking it since blacktubi post that day newer model is Asus N66U