Color Correction on Different Monitors, Colour as real as printout!

dinodog_Jr
post Feb 14 2006, 12:44 PM

I am not a dog
3,813 posts

i oso wonder how u guys tweaking CRT monitor color?!

Pls share~

dinodog_Jr
post Feb 15 2006, 11:34 AM

I am not a dog
3,813 posts

dat's the way i done my COlor adjustment , Providence..thx anyway..
It won't work if ur Monitor Color profile is inaccurate.. haih~
So, best thing to do before adjust ur color profile, is to get a reliable Monitor first.

Talk bout Monitor.. I got 3 SAMSUNG CRT monitor.. All color brightness is at their own Value. It is quite annoying... Haih..

Btw, any current LCD on the market having the accuracy Color brightness closer to CRT?

U knw, when we look at it ..it is so beatiful. Save alot of desktop space..
Good for my eyes to work long-hour too.
dinodog_Jr
post Feb 15 2006, 06:19 PM

I am not a dog
3,813 posts

i got two Samsung 753dF & another Grey Samsung case which got three brightness mode such as TeXT, Entertaintment & (forgot)...each mode givin brighter value.

Yeah..i eye-on the SONY 17inch costing RM1450.

It looks nice sometimes... sometimes it looks dark screen ..
Aiks..

Just wanna knw any1 using this SOny model i mentioned to do design or digital coloring?!

0.0176sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:40 AM