126 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V31, Renovatio

kenjilew
post Sep 23 2012, 10:47 PM

QUOTE(redshark_999 @ Sep 23 2012, 10:38 PM)
lol mana ada wei, usually first 2 bars is the 1 on top bo, the last two refers to the one nearing empty..
yea lar... my first 2 bars on the top one last longer than the last two bar to the nearing empty one... lols...

QUOTE(keanyuu @ Sep 23 2012, 10:43 PM)
yup.....the light lit up..and i manage to go another60km...then it stop down....i have to pour in 5 litre to get it started  bcak..
dangerous oo....
lhwj
post Sep 23 2012, 10:51 PM

In my experience the final bar doesn't last long, only about 30-40 km no matter how much LC2K is applied.

My estimation:
Just dropped to final bar - 12-14L left
Warning light just appeared - 10L left
Stranded cos minyak habis - 4L left tongue.gif
jasonloh7906
post Sep 23 2012, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Sep 23 2012, 01:04 PM)
Exora dun have ESC. ESC is only available for Preve as far as Proton car is concerned. Furthermore, that Exora in the video is the old one with CPS, that means still runnin on torsion beam (Exora Bold is multilink). All of the above considered, yea it is actually quite impressive.

Try FSB on your car first, see how you like it, then only do the RSB.
hmm, i think i mistaken. i think what i read is it is actually designed to have ESC with it. I think export unit have it. is it by adding ESC into the car the cost will be higher??
the exora platform is designed to be capable of upgrading from torsion beam to multilink, but i still see the spec is using torsion beam which i dun know why. still, i dun feel like driving an MPV.
drove the serena, starex, avanza, alza and avanza size still ok, but then, others are, oh gosh. i think even when i got married and have too much kids i will prefer cars like stream or wish. XD just for me. maybe will have different thinking in future.
TSdavidke20
post Sep 23 2012, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Sep 23 2012, 10:59 PM)
hmm, i think i mistaken. i think what i read is it is actually designed to have ESC with it. I think export unit have it. is it by adding ESC into the car the cost will be higher??
the exora platform is designed to be capable of upgrading from torsion beam to multilink, but i still see the spec is using torsion beam which i dun know why. still, i dun feel like driving an MPV.
drove the serena, starex, avanza, alza and avanza size still ok, but then, others are, oh gosh. i think even when i got married and have too much kids i will prefer cars like stream or wish. XD just for me. maybe will have different thinking in future.
dares
post Sep 23 2012, 11:05 PM

834 posts

Running your tank dry and then trying to restart the engine, prepare to say bye to your fuel pump whistling.gif
TSdavidke20
post Sep 23 2012, 11:19 PM

Those who planning to go electric turbo whistling.gif

This post has been edited by davidke20: Sep 23 2012, 11:20 PM
V12Kompressor
post Sep 23 2012, 11:22 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

because, torsion beam has better load carrying capability after leaf springs and it costs cheaper than multi link set up.
jasonloh7906
post Sep 23 2012, 11:42 PM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 23 2012, 11:22 PM)
because, torsion beam has better load carrying capability after leaf springs and it costs cheaper than multi link set up.
this is new to me biggrin.gif thanks for sharing. multilink also will make the car weight increase rite??
THE CLASS OF 13
post Sep 23 2012, 11:50 PM

171 posts

guys...me sadding today..did not manage to get blmclub balance id..have to wait till december then they will open 1300-1399..

miss 1226 and 1284..1226 my birthday and 1284 sama dgn my number plate 684..
V12Kompressor
post Sep 24 2012, 12:29 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Sep 23 2012, 11:42 PM)
this is new to me  biggrin.gif  thanks for sharing. multilink also will make the car weight increase rite??
depends on the component used lo.

to put it in another way; torsion beam offers the comfort level close to multilink and the load carrying capability close to leaf springs at a fraction of cost compared to multi link.
Mahihi
post Sep 24 2012, 12:51 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 24 2012, 12:29 AM)
depends on the component used lo.

to put it in another way; torsion beam offers the comfort level close to multilink and the load carrying capability close to leaf springs at a fraction of cost compared to multi link.
dares
post Sep 24 2012, 01:17 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Sep 24 2012, 12:51 AM)
Torsion beam nih mcm front ARB aje hmm.gif

But yeah a torsion beam does in fact work like a ARB. Just not sure if the term is interchangeable.

This post has been edited by dares: Sep 24 2012, 01:18 AM
Mahihi
post Sep 24 2012, 01:29 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Sep 24 2012, 01:17 AM)
Torsion beam nih mcm front ARB aje  hmm.gif

But yeah a torsion beam does in fact work like a ARB. Just not sure if the term is interchangeable.
TSdavidke20
post Sep 24 2012, 07:19 AM

Saga drag

Foggy sealing DIY

Source from Egypt Saga Owner Club notworthy.gif
iskazulka
post Sep 24 2012, 09:29 AM

62 posts

good morning everybody. recently submit approval for McD TT. so far got clearance. McD there got playground isit? if got, surely got approval. the minister shy to meet people. then again she curious how come i can met people i haven't met. meaning strangers. ngeh. last time minister ask: perjumpaan tiap2 bulan ke? i said, lebih kurang mcm tu. another one, ask when come to car in car park when fetching minister. kereta kita mcm tu ke? (meaning depan rendah, belakang tinggi). so i explain a bit about the back spring tinggi sikit.
wK_
post Sep 24 2012, 09:35 AM

235 posts

Added a layer of XD3 tint on top of the stock tint ...

The result is significant.
Now it takes about less than 5 minutes for the interior to cool off after parking under hot sun. (fan level 2 , aircond 50%)

and now i only need to keep it at fan level 1 (50% air cond) while driving under the HOT sun .
eqmal197
post Sep 24 2012, 09:38 AM

110 posts

good morning

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Sep 23 2012, 11:01 PM)
unker, all new ford transit? hmm.gif

demm, i love my gaga notworthy.gif
nickzkuso
post Sep 24 2012, 09:43 AM

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Sep 24 2012, 09:29 AM)
good morning everybody. recently submit approval for McD TT. so far got clearance. McD there got playground isit? if got, surely got approval. the minister shy to meet people. then again she curious how come i can met people i haven't met. meaning strangers. ngeh. last time minister ask: perjumpaan tiap2 bulan ke? i said, lebih kurang mcm tu.  another one, ask when come to car in car park when fetching minister. kereta kita mcm tu ke? (meaning depan rendah, belakang tinggi). so i explain a bit about the back spring tinggi sikit.
Mesyuarat Agung Saga Bulanan rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
V12Kompressor
post Sep 24 2012, 09:54 AM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(wK_ @ Sep 24 2012, 09:35 AM)
Added a layer of XD3 tint on top of the stock tint ...

The result is significant.
Now it takes about less than 5 minutes for the interior to cool off after parking under hot sun. (fan level 2 , aircond 50%)

and now i only need to keep it at fan level 1 (50% air cond) while driving under the HOT sun .
nanti stock tint bubble how?

they cover it under warranty?
nickzkuso
post Sep 24 2012, 10:02 AM

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 24 2012, 09:54 AM)
nanti stock tint bubble how?

they cover it under warranty?
GG mad.gif mad.gif

126 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0177sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:33 PM