Choo Choo Train Volution [CCTV] @ Sea of Sorrows, Bestest Malaysian Casual Guild
sleepwalker
Mar 7 2013, 01:48 PM
Need sleep....
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Mar 7 2013, 01:26 PM) well, i think the main reason for debate / argument is difference of opinions / mind set / perspective ooo. some people: - prefer close to 100% success rate before trying out something new. (that would include me i guess) some people: - prefer a challenging way fun but the success rate might not be 100% to try out something new for guild trek, since no personal guild recommendation rewards, only guild merits to unlock guild upgrades, i dunno if many people would be interested or not?  Well.. if we don't waste influence to speed up, we will only lose 200 inf and 20 mins plus whatever time it takes to gather up the people if we fail. It's not much fun either since we aren't even killing anything. At least we can weed out those who is in for the benefits of the guild.. or in for the benefits of themselves only.  No issues giving up 20-30 mins to complete this if I'm online at that time. However, if we can almost guarantee success, then wouldn't you say it's easy guild merit points? You don't need to organise it like Bounty Hunt. All you have to do is assign each member to find the location and that's it. This post has been edited by sleepwalker: Mar 7 2013, 01:50 PM
sleepwalker
Mar 7 2013, 02:53 PM
Need sleep....
QUOTE(spacelion @ Mar 7 2013, 02:33 PM) u need to activate guild trek before the sign show up in the world. You are just given a picture of what you are suppose to look for. You can start looking without activation as there are 23 treks in Dulfy that has been posted up but still have not been discovered on the map. There's still more that has not been posted up yet. Here are some that Dulfy still needs help with. 100% map is not going to help unless you have 100% memory to match each picture with the location. Here's 2 sample of 23 that you can help if you can associate each picture with the map. The pictures below are all the clue we are going to get once we activate. We need somebody in here who has photographic memory to say 'Ahhh. I know where that is.. just by looking at the picture".  This post has been edited by sleepwalker: Mar 7 2013, 02:58 PM
sleepwalker
Mar 7 2013, 03:03 PM
Need sleep....
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Mar 7 2013, 02:44 PM) aye, probably next week ooo. i think kite, dusty, notious, etc should been keen in this one. Dulfy has solved 78/150.. posted 23 unknowns (got trek clue but not solved yet).. therefore there is still 49 unknown unknowns (no clue.. no idea.. ). I hope one of you guys have photographic memory.. coz I don't..  but will still join in.
sleepwalker
Mar 7 2013, 05:51 PM
Need sleep....
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Mar 7 2013, 02:57 PM) hmmmmm haaaaaaaard. for me. i gone through those 23 unknowns. i dunno those locations ghahahaha. Yeah.. to me.. the only thing I remember is purple, brown, white, green and orange.. which loosely describes the colour of each 'major' location.. hahahhahahahaa.. sorry lah.. I not much of a help here..
sleepwalker
Mar 8 2013, 11:04 AM
Need sleep....
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Mar 8 2013, 08:32 AM) if the merits gain-able resets by saturday morning, then we need to do tier 2 or tier 3 to gain more merits for guild bounties this week yes? Yes.. correct. We cannot do Tier 1 again tonight. We can only gain merits up to highest tier per week. So we have 15 merits from last Sat's Tier 1. We have to do Tier 2 tonight and that would only give us 5 more merits because we can only have 20 merits max per week if we are only up to Tier 2. If we do Tier 3 tonight, then we earn 10 merits and have 25 before the reset. The question now would be whether it is worth doing Tier 2 tonight just for 5 merits. Up to you guys. This post has been edited by sleepwalker: Mar 8 2013, 11:05 AM
sleepwalker
Mar 26 2013, 11:44 AM
Need sleep....
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Mar 25 2013, 10:10 AM) waaaah now we know liao. thanks chips! So the china guild was correct to stand around and do nothing when his shield was up... and we were laughing at them.. This post has been edited by sleepwalker: Mar 26 2013, 11:44 AM
sleepwalker
Mar 26 2013, 04:28 PM
Need sleep....
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Mar 24 2013, 04:52 PM) ahhah but mine not high level enough yet haha My mesmer level also not...... error.. character deleted... oops.. no level leh... but my ranger can help knockback.. This post has been edited by sleepwalker: Mar 26 2013, 04:28 PM
sleepwalker
Mar 26 2013, 04:32 PM
Need sleep....
sleepwalker
Mar 26 2013, 04:42 PM
Need sleep....
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Mar 26 2013, 01:25 PM) I like the way AFS said "we move for FREEE!! and who wants us..." .. all other servers replied " ME! ME! ME! ME! ME! ME! ME! ME! ME! ME! ME! "
sleepwalker
Mar 27 2013, 08:39 PM
Need sleep....
TM line problem everywhere. Any non TM Unifi/Streamyx players here? How's your lag?
sleepwalker
Mar 28 2013, 06:37 PM
Need sleep....
QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Mar 27 2013, 09:00 PM) pretty bad, webpages sometimes need to load several times I guess now we know why.. it's not just a TM problem. http://www.lowyat.net/2013/03/28/6551/inte...ack-in-history/
sleepwalker
Jun 17 2013, 10:37 AM
Need sleep....
QUOTE(woit @ Jun 16 2013, 09:20 PM) why the email authenthication took so long one? been using yahoo mail. last time took 6 hours then only got the email anyone experience this too? Haven't used email authentication since they launched the mobile authenticator. With GMAIL it is almost instantaneous. Can't comment on yahoo. Switch to mobile authentication if you are using iOS or Android.
sleepwalker
Jul 23 2013, 04:38 PM
Need sleep....
QUOTE(cressalve @ Jul 23 2013, 04:26 PM) Drama! Where's my popcorn?? Oh hey~ Sven is back too  I thought you gonna be out like, longer? XD jk man  Too late.. you came in after the credits started rolling.. and there is no post-credit scene in this drama..