> Ghosts in Genting Highlands, Real Ghosts Stories

GameFr3ak
post Dec 17 2012, 03:34 PM

3,849 posts

Personal experience in RIA..

"I went up with family and relatives, I'm still 2' la back then. As usual kids and pregnant mum will be left at the apartment cause the uncle and auntie will go gamble in casino at night.

So after dinner, me, my aunt (pregnant) and his son are left in the apartment. The night was clear, no very windy, no rain. My aunt was sleeping with her son in one of the room.

I was watching WWF (stonecold vs undertaker yo) then I went toilet, nothing weird. I went back to the living room to watch WWF lor.. after like 5 minutes.. BOOOM! The toilet door was slammed close. Remember, it was clear, not windy, to top it off, the windows are all shut, including the toilet window.

My aunt came out from the room, asked what happened, I said the toilet door was slammed close. She then ask me to go check it out lol no choice I'm the only guy there even 2' also need to go...

I open it up and it's nothing, nothing weird. So I close the door just to be safe.

Then my aunt sat down with me to watch TV. After being quiet for a few mins, she told me softly

"I actually heard something in the room when I was half asleep just now. The sound was very clear but it's not weird cause it's kinda like when you scratch your head (tsssk tssk tsssk) like scratching dandruff like that.. I thought it was my son so I turned around and my son is still sleeping tight..definitely not scratching anything.. the sound stopped when I turned back.. then I continue to sleep, then this time.. the sound reappeared..it was like someone scratching head beside my ears @@, then BOOM the door noise and I left the room"

dafug dafug dafug...
muzi234
post Mar 18 2013, 01:46 PM

Genting Highlands Hotels has one of the most hunted stories. i personally didnt see it before but got those uneasy feeling especially when you stay in RIA apartment. It is very common to black out at night at ria apartment. the another apartment is famous for hunted is kayangan apartment. my friend saw a shadow floating towards him while he is smoking by the window at the apartment. freak him out immediately. Maxwell hill is another famous haunted hill in Taiping. it believe the hills was a war zone during WW2, many army died there. i never been there before.
DarkEmotion88
post Mar 18 2013, 02:05 PM

Godlike Razer Collector
609 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Dec 17 2012, 03:34 PM)

"I went up with family and relatives, I'm still 2' la back then. As usual kids and pregnant mum will be left at the apartment cause the uncle and auntie will go gamble in casino at night.

So after dinner, me, my aunt (pregnant) and his son are left in the apartment. The night was clear, no very windy, no rain. My aunt was sleeping with her son in one of the room.

I was watching WWF (stonecold vs undertaker yo) then I went toilet, nothing weird. I went back to the living room to watch WWF lor.. after like 5 minutes.. BOOOM! The toilet door was slammed close. Remember, it was clear, not windy, to top it off, the windows are all shut, including the toilet window.

My aunt came out from the room, asked what happened, I said the toilet door was slammed close. She then ask me to go check it out lol no choice I'm the only guy there even 2' also need to go...

I open it up and it's nothing, nothing weird. So I close the door just to be safe.

Then my aunt sat down with me to watch TV. After being quiet for a few mins, she told me softly

"I actually heard something in the room when I was half asleep just now. The sound was very clear but it's not weird cause it's kinda like when you scratch your head (tsssk tssk tsssk) like scratching dandruff like that.. I thought it was my son so I turned around and my son is still sleeping tight..definitely not scratching anything.. the sound stopped when I turned back.. then I continue to sleep, then this time.. the sound reappeared..it was like someone scratching head beside my ears @@, then BOOM the door noise and I left the room"

dafug dafug dafug...
had something quite similar happen to us last time we were in genting hotel. that night the toilet door was closed. apparently it open by itself with a creak and it sounded like someone goin into the toilet and slammed quite hard "boom". i ask my room mate y slammed so loud. apparently he was lying on his bed sleeping but awoke becuz of the slam of the door. he tot it was me who did it but seeing me also on the bed we got quite sked. i was the one last using it after bath so i'm sure i closed the door shut. in order to open the door need turn the knob. so impossible wind can opened it. so me and my roommate sharing that room go nxt door to our fren's room and stay for that night. tat time was 2" also XD
leeshowlips
post Mar 18 2013, 03:49 PM

18 posts

lol i stay at Mawar Apartment@Gohtong Jaya, Genting Highland for five months during waiting for my spm result. Almost every night heard ppl flush the toilet (well my room is master bed room, so inside the room got toilet). Got one day, my friend was taking sick leave due to fever, saw his room door opened by someone (that time everyone has already went off to work) ..
Then sometimes the room door will automatic bang(closed) even all the windows are closed and there is no wind..
peri peri
post Mar 18 2013, 03:52 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

seem like they like to close door or banging the door
leeshowlips
post Mar 18 2013, 03:56 PM

18 posts

but during the night 10pm or 11pm like that walk around behind of the row of restaurant of gohtong jaya (that area was completely dark) nothing happens..
narf03
post Mar 18 2013, 03:58 PM

4,547 posts

QUOTE(xenotzu @ Sep 12 2012, 10:06 PM)
First World Hotel (Genting Highlands, Malaysia) (Yahoo News)

No stranger to the locals, Genting Highlands is said to be one of the most haunted places in Malaysia. Also home to the famous casino resort, there has been numerous gambling-related suicides over the years. First World Hotel is infamous for its paranormal activities - guests who have stayed there would hear wailing spirits in the middle of the night, some have even seen ghostly apparitions jumping over the cliff only to vanish into thin air - the most famous account is a headless woman roaming around the corridor, apparently looking for her missing head.

Anybody ever experienced any ghosts in First World Hotel in Genting?  Or any real ghostly experiences?  Please do tell.
next time u go, bring extra head.
mad_omer
post Mar 18 2013, 03:59 PM

hantu bukit
napoli26
post Mar 18 2013, 04:00 PM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

my relative juz kena during CNY, 1st world hotel, tower 1, level 13
Davez89
post Mar 18 2013, 04:01 PM

1,275 posts

those knocking door or door slamming is caused by the new ghost, they have not adapt yet with their new environment and to just go through walls yet..
napoli26

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Dec 17 2012, 03:34 PM)

dafug dafug dafug...
so can u smell wat the rock is cooking? hmm.gif
nicole_4ever

612 posts

T_T kena but not in genting highland

and nobody believe me..

zzzzzzzzz

those who said only story, kena liao then only talk.
lmunyee
post Mar 18 2013, 04:04 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Mar 18 2013, 04:01 PM)
T_T kena but not in genting highland

and nobody believe me..
zzzzzzzzz

those who said only story, kena liao then only talk.
share please
nicole_4ever
post Mar 18 2013, 04:06 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(lmunyee @ Mar 18 2013, 04:04 PM)
share please
heard some ''pipu'' whisper at 12am =.=

fuuuuuu

and suddenly some 'pipu' knock over the door or maybe just a people.

sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

vramlizard
post Mar 18 2013, 04:07 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Mar 18 2013, 04:06 PM)
heard some ''pipu'' whisper at 12am =.=

fuuuuuu

and suddenly some 'pipu' knock over the door or maybe just a people.
sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
glamour
post Mar 18 2013, 04:08 PM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

hantu judi ada
Amidala Pejalan Langit
post Aug 10 2013, 04:25 AM

2 yrs ago stayed in First World 1 night. Cant remember which tower or room but the whole night kept dreaming this little boy kept asking me to play with him. Probably someone's ghost child I suppose?

7 Pages « < 5 6 7

0.0191sec    1.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:13 AM