Ghosts in Genting Highlands, Real Ghosts Stories
TSxenotzu
Sep 12 2012, 10:06 PM, updated 14y ago
First World Hotel (Genting Highlands, Malaysia) (Yahoo News)
No stranger to the locals, Genting Highlands is said to be one of the most haunted places in Malaysia. Also home to the famous casino resort, there has been numerous gambling-related suicides over the years. First World Hotel is infamous for its paranormal activities - guests who have stayed there would hear wailing spirits in the middle of the night, some have even seen ghostly apparitions jumping over the cliff only to vanish into thin air - the most famous account is a headless woman roaming around the corridor, apparently looking for her missing head.
Anybody ever experienced any ghosts in First World Hotel in Genting? Or any real ghostly experiences? Please do tell.
fantasy1989
Sep 12 2012, 10:07 PM
inception in first world hotel ..true story
until level 4 or 5 ...lazy to talk ..mainly is i dream tiok got "someone" want to pull my sister from windows ..then i keep wake up >>still in dream >> wake up again >> until dunno when ..finally woke up ..actually just slept 20min ..but in dream around few hours already
there is a lot of thing happen in that dream la ..like saw "my sister" ..feeling tell me is her ..but actually not her
This post has been edited by fantasy1989: Sep 12 2012, 10:08 PM
Investor09
Sep 12 2012, 10:07 PM

Yes it's true.
acbc
Sep 12 2012, 10:08 PM
Never believe in ghosts. Been there many times and even stayed up late. Friends claimed to encounter evil spirits but I slept all the way.
suicideroach
Sep 12 2012, 10:08 PM
Got hantu tetek every friday night.
wertty
Sep 12 2012, 10:09 PM

Stop reading at "real ghost stories"
gs20
Sep 12 2012, 10:10 PM
If it is a story, it is not real.
user_89
Sep 12 2012, 10:11 PM

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Sep 12 2012, 10:07 PM) inception in first world hotel ..true story until level 4 or 5 ...lazy to talk ..mainly is i dream tiok got "someone" want to pull my sister from windows ..then i keep wake up >>still in dream >> wake up again >> until dunno when ..finally woke up ..actually just slept 20min ..but in dream around few hours already there is a lot of thing happen in that dream la ..like saw "my sister" ..feeling tell me is her ..but actually not her Something similar happened to my sister's boyfriend. He kept dreaming that he falling down a dark pit. And all the while, he couldn't wake up, until finally. Apparently, Inception's "kick" system doesn't work in Genting.
zeese
Story made based on a blurry pictures!
pastst

i went to highland towers alone also but nothing also
heavenly91
Sep 12 2012, 10:12 PM
Unce kena once. He thought is bird making noise. Look outside got ntg.
Then he cannot tahan he shout, "Mana dia? Keluar sekarang!!". But the "thing" keep banging his hotel room there.
He gave up and ask the Genting staff to change room for him.
fantasy1989
Sep 12 2012, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(user_89 @ Sep 12 2012, 10:11 PM) Something similar happened to my sister's boyfriend. He kept dreaming that he falling down a dark pit. And all the while, he couldn't wake up, until finally. Apparently, Inception's "kick" system doesn't work in Genting. i still remember ..i know it's dream ..i keep cubit myself to wake up =_= ...well ..u know what? really no pain 1 ..trollolol
Yong_5290
Sep 12 2012, 10:13 PM

The more you believe in it, the more they will turn reality to you.
Some believe some doesnt. I have seen those kind of paranormal activity myself so i do believe there's god and ghost in this world
SUSstrikeuk
Sep 12 2012, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(acbc @ Sep 12 2012, 10:08 PM) Never believe in ghosts. Been there many times and even stayed up late. Friends claimed to encounter evil spirits but I slept all the way. Never say never. When u say it, the evil spirits will come looking for u
ashburn98
Sep 12 2012, 10:14 PM
i read a couple of genting ghost stories thread in /k/ before ah. anyone digging those up? great pre-sleep reading material
pastst
Sep 12 2012, 10:15 PM

QUOTE(strikeuk @ Sep 12 2012, 10:14 PM) Never say never. When u say it, the evil spirits will come looking for u I don't believe I don't believe I don't believe I don't believe I don't believe I don't believe I don't believe I don't believe I don't believe I don't believe I don't believe
yuusuke-kun
Sep 12 2012, 10:17 PM
seiferalmercy
Sep 12 2012, 10:17 PM

QUOTE(xenotzu @ Sep 12 2012, 10:06 PM) First World Hotel (Genting Highlands, Malaysia) (Yahoo News)
No stranger to the locals, Genting Highlands is said to be one of the most haunted places in Malaysia. Also home to the famous casino resort, there has been numerous gambling-related suicides over the years. First World Hotel is infamous for its paranormal activities - guests who have stayed there would hear wailing spirits in the middle of the night, some have even seen ghostly apparitions jumping over the cliff only to vanish into thin air - the most famous account is a headless woman roaming around the corridor, apparently looking for her missing head.
Anybody ever experienced any ghosts in First World Hotel in Genting? Or any real ghostly experiences? Please do tell. Headless ghost? my family experience before in Genting. i was a 2" then. dont remember which hotel
FaTJ3sT3R aka Th!NjOK3R
Sep 12 2012, 10:21 PM
Din experience it directly...but last time a group of us went there for a stay (remember last time got promo...dunno RM1/nite when it just opened not long). Things was normal...party till late...smoked up....then all knocked out... Next day 1 guy fren told us he got weird dream that we all met accident going down hill and all dieded except him. Then another fren said that he also had a dream that he killed all of us and only he is alive....dunno means what...but all got down safely and nothing happened to us...must be those cheap stuff we were smokin....
alanyuppie
Sep 12 2012, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(strikeuk @ Sep 12 2012, 11:14 PM) Never say never. When u say it, the evil spirits will come looking for u Why evil spirits so NBTD haunting those who doesnt believe in them? Hell God punya directive or got incentive to do so (less punishment/faster reincarnation ) ? These "things" should keep haunting and kacau those believers coz most syiok are seeing believers go freak out over tiny little ghostly behaviour ... like blow wind in their ears or knock few times on the door. No need show their ghoulish face right in front of them .