TShirano
post Jan 17 2013, 11:12 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Jan 17 2013, 08:15 PM)
Comment from a lecturer regarding the video issue:-

I'm guessing this is a female lecturer? But seriously... her command of English is quite bad, especially the grammar part. A lecturer mang, supposed to be good.
nazq
post Jan 18 2013, 04:45 AM

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Jan 17 2013, 11:12 PM)
I'm guessing this is a female lecturer? But seriously... her command of English is quite bad, especially the grammar part. A lecturer mang, supposed to be good.
Male. Nah, copy-pastaing from Facebook. Of course no need to be dead serious and very formal there. Message delivered and can understand enough, it is fine by me.

So you finish your study eh?

TShirano
post Jan 18 2013, 07:55 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Jan 18 2013, 04:45 AM)
Male. Nah, copy-pastaing from Facebook. Of course no need to be dead serious and very formal there. Message delivered and can understand enough, it is fine by me.

that's quite long for an FB post. I know we don't need to be formal in fb, but I'm having a hard time to understand what he's trying to say at some parts without re-reading all over again.

he's mostly putting the fault on Bawani. But why is he not questioning about why the program was held there in the first place? Politics shouldn't be in uni at all, yet nobody blames the management for allowing the program to take place?

I'm right now being so dang bored, while waiting for internship to commence.

This post has been edited by hirano: Jan 18 2013, 07:56 AM
megadisc
post Jan 18 2013, 08:58 AM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Jan 18 2013, 04:45 AM)

as long as we get the message then it's fine icon_rolleyes.gif
nazq
post Jan 18 2013, 08:05 PM

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Jan 18 2013, 07:55 AM)
that's quite long for an FB post. I know we don't need to be formal in fb, but I'm having a hard time to understand what he's trying to say at some parts without re-reading all over again.

he's mostly putting the fault on Bawani. But why is he not questioning about why the program was held there in the first place? Politics shouldn't be in uni at all, yet nobody blames the management for allowing the program to take place?

I'm right now being so dang bored, while waiting for internship to commence.
It is indeed copied directly from his FB page - and that writing style is the style that he usually posts in there. If ones tak biasa with that style which leads to some difficulties in deciphering that, I suppose.

Different ppl, different opinion I guess. And who is he to question on the first place? Bet most lecturers didn't aware with that program anyway.

So you find rental home already?
TShirano
post Jan 19 2013, 04:14 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Jan 18 2013, 08:05 PM)
It is indeed copied directly from his FB page - and that writing style is the style that he usually posts in there. If ones tak biasa with that style which leads to some difficulties in deciphering that, I suppose.

Different ppl, different opinion I guess. And who is he to question on the first place? Bet most lecturers didn't aware with that program anyway.

So you find rental home already?
That's the style he usually write? lol... sweat.gif doh.gif Otak ini tidak boleh....

No lecturers are ever aware of anything, unless there's Minister or big-name Dato' who come here. Or big-name artists. The lecturers don't even know other lecturers who are not in their faculty, true story. Some lecturers even holed up in their room, even bringing their bed, steamboat pot, refrigerator, clothes, all in their UUM room. Seen that.

Haven't got rental room yet, I'm right now in Klang Valley, trying to find one.

TShirano
post Jan 19 2013, 03:17 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

a lecturer from Intaff held out statement sokong umno to the public... politics again. I want to facepalm big big liao.. doh.gif

enough la uum with politics crap...enough.
nazq
post Jan 21 2013, 02:27 AM

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Jan 19 2013, 03:17 PM)
a lecturer from Intaff held out statement sokong umno to the public... politics again. I want to facepalm big big liao.. doh.gif

enough la uum with politics crap...enough.
link?
TShirano
post Jan 21 2013, 10:29 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Jan 21 2013, 02:27 AM)
link?
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2674273

intaaf's lecturer & SoIS dean (my school liao) doh.gif
nazq
post Jan 22 2013, 03:21 AM

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Jan 21 2013, 10:29 AM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2674273

intaaf's lecturer & SoIS dean (my school liao) doh.gif
It is quite common for uni professors/lecturers to comment about politics anyway.
OK101
post Jan 23 2013, 03:03 PM

25 posts

Does anyone know when to expect the exams results to be out?
TShirano
post Jan 23 2013, 06:24 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(OK101 @ Jan 23 2013, 03:03 PM)
I'm guessing between 3-7 Feb, wild guess. Normally they will announce when the results will be out via HEA website, and mpp's page.
megadisc
post Jan 26 2013, 08:11 PM

4,349 posts

QUOTE(OK101 @ Jan 23 2013, 03:03 PM)
happy cny liao lhor drool.gif
SUSAnnoynimous
post Jan 26 2013, 08:13 PM

335 posts

Sup guys?
TShirano
post Jan 26 2013, 08:28 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(Annoynimous @ Jan 26 2013, 08:13 PM)
Sup guys?
Howdy.

Can I challenge those who in this tered gather gather in kl?
yui91 Superific Annoynimous megadisc OK101 nazq kahjye

This post has been edited by hirano: Jan 26 2013, 08:31 PM
SUSAnnoynimous
post Jan 26 2013, 08:34 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Jan 26 2013, 08:28 PM)
Howdy.

Can I challenge those who in this tered gather gather in kl?
yui91 Superific Annoynimous megadisc OK101 nazq kahjye
I am based in Penang, hometown Ipoh. Rarely go KL lah.
TShirano
post Jan 26 2013, 08:36 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(Annoynimous @ Jan 26 2013, 08:34 PM)
I am based in Penang, hometown Ipoh. Rarely go KL lah.
UUM pipu a lot penang-based eh? hmm.gif
SUSAnnoynimous
post Jan 26 2013, 08:40 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Jan 26 2013, 08:36 PM)
UUM pipu a lot penang-based eh?  hmm.gif
Manaada.jpg.
They're all over the place.
TShirano
post Jan 26 2013, 08:44 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(Annoynimous @ Jan 26 2013, 08:40 PM)
Manaada.jpg.
They're all over the place.
I stay in hostel... keep meeting kedah (obvious), penang, and kelantan pipu. They're conquering the whole uni mang. doh.gif not syiok
SUSAnnoynimous
post Jan 26 2013, 08:46 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Jan 26 2013, 08:44 PM)
I stay in hostel... keep meeting kedah (obvious), penang, and kelantan pipu. They're conquering the whole uni mang.  doh.gif not syiok
Last time got Penang, Kedah, Perak, Pahang, Kelantan, Terengganu, Johor, Melaka, Sabah in my hostel block alone.

Ayam Cainis, and those Cainis from Terengganu and Kelantan spoke Mandarin with a Kelantanese-Malay and Terengganu-Malay accent. biggrin.gif

113 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0249sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:52 PM