nazq
post Oct 29 2012, 11:43 PM

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Oct 29 2012, 11:37 PM)
Monkeys, you mean. MONKEYS.

So every BBALT joins cilt lah?
Basically yes. Still, that FB group seems silent lately.

If it related to your event, is it possible to co-op with CILT club about that?

This post has been edited by nazq: Oct 29 2012, 11:43 PM
TShirano
post Oct 29 2012, 11:46 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Oct 29 2012, 11:43 PM)
Basically yes. Still, that FB group seems silent lately.

If it related to your event, is it possible to co-op with CILT club about that?
Still rampaging in Kachi, making mess every morning.

Well I'm not sure if BBALT students are interested, since the places we plan have already been visited by BBALT already, maybe more than 1-2 times already. So to them, maybe no use.
nazq
post Oct 29 2012, 11:50 PM

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Oct 29 2012, 11:46 PM)
Still rampaging in Kachi, making mess every morning.

Well I'm not sure if BBALT students are interested, since the places we plan have already been visited by BBALT already, maybe more than 1-2 times already. So to them, maybe no use.
Might got few which may interested in joining, particularly those who in 5th semester or below. The final sem students I think might reluctant to go.

That group, I'm not sure if all BBALT students already joined that but you can give it a try. Or nak senang and if you sanggup, can post at UUMkini or UUM Study Group FB. More exposure.
TShirano
post Oct 29 2012, 11:52 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Oct 29 2012, 11:50 PM)
Might got few which may interested in joining, particularly those who in 5th semester or below. The final sem students I think might reluctant to go.

That group, I'm not sure if all BBALT students already joined that but you can give it a try. Or nak senang and if you sanggup, can post at UUMkini or UUM Study Group FB. More exposure.
oh my i dont even join those two groups, later need to wait for approval too, takes 1-2 days.

btw, i didnt even join my own BIBM group haha
nazq
post Oct 29 2012, 11:57 PM

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Oct 29 2012, 11:52 PM)
oh my i dont even join those two groups, later need to wait for approval too, takes 1-2 days.

btw, i didnt even join my own BIBM group haha
Those two groups is a mess right now. UUM Study Group is supposedly for studying and exam discussion, now full of advertisement already. Bloody hell. UUMkini, no explanations needed.
TShirano
post Oct 30 2012, 12:00 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Oct 29 2012, 11:57 PM)
Those two groups is a mess right now. UUM Study Group is supposedly for studying and exam discussion, now full of advertisement already. Bloody hell. UUMkini, no explanations needed.
Hell yeah, i really hate those blardy advertisements, especially if it's not even related to events in UUM. Sell slim pills, sell maxis, sell clothes doh.gif If I'm the admin, I'm deleting them everyday for sure and blacklisting the users who are advertising nonsense stuff.
nazq
post Oct 30 2012, 12:04 AM

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Oct 30 2012, 12:00 AM)
Hell yeah, i really hate those blardy advertisements, especially if it's not even related to events in UUM. Sell slim pills, sell maxis, sell clothes doh.gif If I'm the admin, I'm deleting them everyday for sure and blacklisting the users who are advertising nonsense stuff.
Hey, I think someone from your society already posted in UUMkini lol. Shah Alam-Klang Educational Tour, 13-16 November 2012 right?
TShirano
post Oct 30 2012, 12:15 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Oct 30 2012, 12:04 AM)
Hey, I think someone from your society already posted in UUMkini lol. Shah Alam-Klang Educational Tour, 13-16 November 2012 right?
Ya i only sent the poster to 2 person in my society, since i no fb person. How's the design? hmm.gif
nazq
post Oct 30 2012, 12:19 AM

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Oct 30 2012, 12:15 AM)
Ya i only sent the poster to 2 person in my society, since i no fb person. How's the design?  hmm.gif
Since I assume you is the one who design it, so I gonna bodek you to say it is good tongue.gif

The design is OK. Simple enough, and the message clearly delivered.

Made it into UUM Study Group as well.

This post has been edited by nazq: Oct 30 2012, 12:21 AM
TShirano
post Oct 30 2012, 12:26 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Oct 30 2012, 12:19 AM)
Since I assume you is the one who design it, so I gonna bodek you to say it is good tongue.gif

The design is OK. Simple enough, and the message clearly delivered.

Made it into UUM Study Group as well.
Means it's not good cry.gif

My dream of doing multimedia really not happening cry.gif
nazq
post Oct 30 2012, 12:33 AM

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Oct 30 2012, 12:26 AM)
Means it's not good  cry.gif

My dream of doing multimedia really not happening  cry.gif
Walao eh, I'm not serious there. For me as long as the message is clearly delivered, it is good enough. Design is no. 2.

But I'm not a certified critic so you can put my opinion in the rubbish bin though.

But seriously, it is good enough. At least for me.
TShirano
post Oct 30 2012, 12:37 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Oct 30 2012, 12:33 AM)
Walao eh, I'm not serious there. For me as long as the message is clearly delivered, it is good enough. Design is no. 2.

But I'm not a certified critic so you can put my opinion in the rubbish bin though.

But seriously, it is good enough. At least for me.
For me design no.1, as design is what catches the attention of people. So far this sem, i've designed for 3 programs only.

nazq
post Oct 30 2012, 12:46 AM

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Oct 30 2012, 12:37 AM)
For me design no.1, as design is what catches the attention of people. So far this sem, i've designed for 3 programs only.
It is all based on individual preferences anyway.

No use design cantik-cantik then in the end you tampal it in all DKGs with black and white colour printing laugh.gif

TShirano
post Oct 30 2012, 12:53 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Oct 30 2012, 12:46 AM)
It is all based on individual preferences anyway.

No use design cantik-cantik then in the end you tampal it in all DKGs with black and white colour printing laugh.gif
if got funds, i sure tampal with color with A3 size summore. Paste whole board, dont let other programs advertise.
nazq
post Oct 30 2012, 12:58 AM

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Oct 30 2012, 12:53 AM)
if got funds, i sure tampal with color with A3 size summore. Paste whole board, dont let other programs advertise.
That is a very big 'if'.

Quite often I saw that already, posters being tampal at DKGs with those blacky background making the contents very difficult to read.
TShirano
post Oct 30 2012, 01:01 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Oct 30 2012, 12:58 AM)
That is a very big 'if'.

Quite often I saw that already, posters being tampal at DKGs with those blacky background making the contents very difficult to read.
If me, for color lain, for black/white I will adjust and optimize for black/white. So will have 2 different files.

Cuti ending soon, can I not want to go back and face mid exams unsure.gif
nazq
post Oct 30 2012, 01:06 AM

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Oct 30 2012, 01:01 AM)
If me, for color lain, for black/white I will adjust and optimize for black/white. So will have 2 different files.

Cuti ending soon, can I not want to go back and face mid exams  unsure.gif
Can, come and extend a semester along with me icon_idea.gif

I'm more worried about assignments. All mid-sem finished edy. So when you come here, already buy tiket balik?
TShirano
post Oct 30 2012, 01:08 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Oct 30 2012, 01:06 AM)
Can, come and extend a semester along with me icon_idea.gif

I'm more worried about assignments. All mid-sem finished edy. So when you come here, already buy tiket balik?
Assignments got, mid-sem got. Presentations got. Programs got. All in next week. Can say I mati already.

I'm always buying on the spot.
nazq
post Oct 30 2012, 01:10 AM

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Oct 30 2012, 01:08 AM)
Assignments got, mid-sem got. Presentations got. Programs got. All in next week. Can say I mati already.

I'm always buying on the spot.
KL to Alor Setar / Changlun?
TShirano
post Oct 30 2012, 01:11 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,336 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Oct 30 2012, 01:10 AM)
KL to Alor Setar / Changlun?
KL changlun.

113 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top