18 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

> Come show us your IELTS score!, holypredator kena kantoi

liverpool2020
post Sep 12 2012, 07:33 PM

90 posts

I have print screen his previous thread...

incase he changed it

This post has been edited by liverpool2020: Sep 12 2012, 07:33 PM
debbierowe
post Sep 12 2012, 07:35 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

u cannot change/edit things in Museum of Kopitiam one...
pastst
post Sep 12 2012, 07:37 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(liverpool2020 @ Sep 12 2012, 07:33 PM)
I have print screen his previous thread...

incase he changed it

8.65 score laugh.gif
sI Taufu
post Sep 12 2012, 07:43 PM

getting higher and higher
1,597 posts

QUOTE(LimYiHui @ Sep 12 2012, 07:22 PM)
Aiks. All of you who quoted me got your replies in the wrong format because I forgot to add the /spoiler. Bleukk. Anyway waiting for 2" HolyPredator to kam online back, I wanna know which english tuition center he went to, I only got 8.0 myself, need a little higher for australian PR laugh.gif
Dun worry, i fixed edi. biggrin.gif
your findings is good enough to bring us pop corns
So lets wait the arrival of holy pretender and prepare for the LULZ...

cleaning keyboard now.........
The Analyst
post Sep 12 2012, 07:43 PM

127 posts

Working for EA and buying a Jaguar. Living the dream man. brows.gif
TSincubus_skj
post Sep 12 2012, 07:45 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

QUOTE(LimYiHui @ Sep 12 2012, 07:04 PM)
Lol. Don't know if I'm slow or what, never bothered to read all the posts. Anyway in 2009 Holypredator created a thread complaining about his spm english paper. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1232579
Then in 2010 he updated in the thread, and he got...*drum rolls*

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Thank you very much!! More info for me to add into my next 'holypredator penipu scammer' thread!
LamboSama
post Sep 12 2012, 07:48 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(The Analyst @ Sep 12 2012, 07:43 PM)
Working for EA and buying a Jaguar. Living the dream man. brows.gif
Got 5 credit for SPM and was doing diploma in 2010.

should really share his "secrets" laugh.gif
elm0001
post Sep 12 2012, 07:48 PM

I'm Tyrion Lannister's whore
998 posts

no need proof also sudah tau he penipu one

inb4 he asks me for proof.
LimYiHui
post Sep 12 2012, 07:53 PM

77 posts

For the lulz
swtswt
post Sep 12 2012, 07:58 PM

46 posts

lololol kemaluan besar liao
pastst
post Sep 12 2012, 08:01 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(swtswt @ Sep 12 2012, 07:58 PM)
lololol kemaluan kecik liao
fixed
holypredator
post Sep 12 2012, 08:03 PM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

Wow that was very old news man about the girlfriend...

things /k/tards will do to show their e-penor size....

I can only imagine those behind the computers

"Ughh no cant be... holypredator is too good.... have to search his post and blast him with it..."

i had a great laugh

But anyway... what i said about the ielts is true... if you guys wanna continue on being sour grapes... so be it... at least i can giggle longer

i will post it up when i back to SG if i feel like it... my e-penor wont grow 2 inch for proving to bunch of /k/tards rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by holypredator: Sep 12 2012, 08:04 PM
pastst
post Sep 12 2012, 08:10 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Sep 12 2012, 08:03 PM)

"Ughh no cant be... holypredator is too good.... have to search his post and blast him with it..."

i had a great laugh
But anyway... what i said about the ielts is true... if you guys wanna continue on being sour grapes... so be it... at least i can giggle longer
i will post it up when i back to SG if i feel like it...  my e-penor wont grow 2 inch for proving to bunch of /k/tards  rolleyes.gif
enough la we all know you are a penipu scammer, now i'm just waiting for your 6 months ban laugh.gif
debbierowe
post Sep 12 2012, 08:21 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

i had a great laugh
i will post it up when i back to SG if i feel like it...  my e-penor wont grow 2 inch for proving to bunch of /k/tards  rolleyes.gif
how to belip 8.65, ielts your father company ah
Bear2bear
post Sep 12 2012, 08:26 PM

89 posts

So Holypretator punya android follower kena kantoi juga?

This post has been edited by Bear2bear: Sep 12 2012, 08:27 PM
elm0001
post Sep 12 2012, 08:27 PM

I'm Tyrion Lannister's whore
998 posts

kantoiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
tiffa
post Sep 12 2012, 08:31 PM

i had a great laugh

you actually give evryone who has taken ielts a great laugh, from what u said actually obviously u never took the test before not even know the format
its pretty full of guts u dare to say all that as if no one will know the truth just a reminder ielts exam scoring system r no secret
u really need help
QUOTE(holypredator @ Sep 11 2012, 01:24 PM)
B*tch please .... You can't even differentiate band scale and band score ...
Average as me?
EVEN if what you said is true, you got a band 8.5 score... you are having Band 8 scale same as me....
i got band 8.65 score missing 0.1 to be rounded up to Band 9
So for someone that is having the same Band scale (and mine having a slightly higher band score) is considered average.... then i guess you are BELOW AVERAGE THEN?
stupid people is stupid  sweat.gif
This post has been edited by tiffa: Sep 12 2012, 08:31 PM
Bear2bear
post Sep 12 2012, 08:31 PM

89 posts

afag leader is fall. The Rise of ifag?

This post has been edited by Bear2bear: Sep 12 2012, 08:32 PM
SUStelefunken
post Sep 12 2012, 08:34 PM

78 posts

my IELTS score

debbierowe
post Sep 12 2012, 08:36 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(telefunken @ Sep 12 2012, 08:34 PM)
my IELTS score

holypredator u can use this one... remember to chop to 8.65 ya.

wah yr 2009, spm english E8, ielts 8.65
kengs

18 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » 

0.0222sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:48 PM