18 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

> Come show us your IELTS score!, holypredator kena kantoi

LimYiHui
post Sep 12 2012, 06:29 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Sep 12 2012, 06:28 PM)
if u so confident sure able to search y not u do it then, why u rather wait til nov to post

if u also cannot remember and search back your own post then how other ppl able to? kal el last log in is May 2011.
debbierowe
post Sep 12 2012, 06:30 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Sep 12 2012, 06:25 PM)
Arjun Raj.... why dont you tell them your story...

more interesting man..
how you took photos from facebook... with chinese parents....
then paste your name on some random blue Audi A8
yea so its obviously that chinese parents and audi not his car not his papa mama, haha-very-funny

but u still want to stand firm on the 'fact' that u get a '8.65 band score that rounded up so become 8' & u posted here b4 the drillz
stix
post Sep 12 2012, 06:31 PM

276 posts

more interesting man..
So I guess you are no different from other forumers here who blow that they have ferraris and lambos with one million in the bank. Piece of advise kid, grow up and stop wasting your time here.
LamboSama
post Sep 12 2012, 06:34 PM

769 posts

more interesting man..
he got his own thread. even though closed oredi.
this thread is about you, man. come on.
surely not that hard to find your own post. brows.gif
stix

276 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Sep 12 2012, 06:30 PM)
yea so its obviously that chinese parents and audi not his car not his papa mama, haha-very-funny

but u still want to stand firm on the 'fact' that u get a '8.65 band score that rounded up so become 8' & u posted here b4 the drillz
You mean that trash can got 8.65 for ielts? Where did the .65 come from? Based on ielts standards, he must be a 'Very good but not yet expert' English user. Lmfao.

Oh boy. I love trashing dorks in this forum

This post has been edited by stix: Sep 12 2012, 06:35 PM
debbierowe

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(stix @ Sep 12 2012, 06:31 PM)
So I guess you are no different from other forumers here who blow that they have ferraris and lambos with one million in the bank. Piece of advise kid, grow up and stop wasting your time here.
no he insisted he didnt lie and he posted drillz, and indeed there's 8.65 band score in ielts.. what else? oh ya apple sucks.
TSincubus_skj
post Sep 12 2012, 06:35 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Sep 12 2012, 06:23 PM)
search properly .... i just paste pic only... thread got ielts word or not i dunno..
if u no effort to search... i also cannot do anything....
ok i dont tell u... u go search... if not ... then wait for me to post again later..
Next time, if you don't have any proof to back up your claims, you should just shut the f*** up.

Telling me to search a pic without a specific keyword is just the same as no proof at all. I can also say I have a new BMW 7 series but its still in the showroom. Porrah!

Also, you still haven't replied debbierowe's question yet.

Will change avatar and create a new thread when I'm on my computer. Damn tablet hard to use. Android sucks.
debbierowe
post Sep 12 2012, 06:38 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(stix @ Sep 12 2012, 06:34 PM)
You mean that trash can got 8.65 for ielts? Where did the .65 come from? Based on ielts standards, he must be a 'Very good but not yet expert' English user. Lmfao.

Oh boy. I love trashing dorks in this forum
yea new scoring system from ielts
QUOTE(holypredator @ Sep 11 2012, 01:24 PM)
i got band 8.65 score missing 0.1 to be rounded up to Band 9
8.65 band score is band 8
8.75 means round up to band 9

cmon la guys, be nice. maybe he wasnt taking ielts its another test
elm0001
post Sep 12 2012, 06:40 PM

I'm Tyrion Lannister's whore
998 posts

popcornssssssssssssssssssssssssss

ahh too bad he off liao.

This post has been edited by elm0001: Sep 12 2012, 06:40 PM
zeist
post Sep 12 2012, 06:40 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

You guise can learn English from empire23 and Orange Lunch Box.

empire23 English can be quite complicated, Orange Lunch Box when you read the sentence very naise smooth with the flow wan.
debbierowe
post Sep 12 2012, 06:41 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

QUOTE(elm0001 @ Sep 12 2012, 06:40 PM)
popcornssssssssssssssssssssssssss

ahh too bad he off liao.

was u stalk him lol
Kalist0
post Sep 12 2012, 06:41 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Sep 12 2012, 06:58 PM)
try search through my post la ... i posted few years back

Im now back in Msia ...  my certificate all in SG ... how to post...

its about some english thread some fellow created...

go through my posts and find it...
unless you wait me go back SG this november la...
if not... i cant do anything also..
ask kal-el ... he saw b4....
Arent you the shiithead who said that you are getting a TT? Where dafuq are your drillz? Lool, i still remember the lame ass excuse you gave, different people using your account. Trololol
elm0001
post Sep 12 2012, 07:02 PM

998 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Sep 12 2012, 06:41 PM)

was u stalk him lol
you can see users on or off here also ma tongue.gif
LimYiHui
post Sep 12 2012, 07:04 PM

77 posts

Lol. Don't know if I'm slow or what, never bothered to read all the posts. Anyway in 2009 Holypredator created a thread complaining about his spm english paper. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1232579
Then in 2010 he updated in the thread, and he got...*drum rolls*

This post has been edited by LimYiHui: Sep 12 2012, 07:18 PM
elm0001
post Sep 12 2012, 07:08 PM

998 posts

QUOTE(LimYiHui @ Sep 12 2012, 07:04 PM)
Lol. Don't know if I'm slow or what, never bothered to read all the posts. Anyway in 2009 Holypredator created a thread complaining about his spm english paper. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1232579
i also remember there's once he created a tered saying he's gonna retake spm laugh.gif

This post has been edited by elm0001: Sep 12 2012, 07:09 PM
zhongbie
post Sep 12 2012, 07:09 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(xDragonZ @ Sep 11 2012, 09:14 PM)
brows.gif

lol, ur certificate number is the same as ts, nice chopped
debbierowe
post Sep 12 2012, 07:12 PM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

omg poor kid

inb4 someone logged in with my id to post that

and this is the same guy that accepted EA's offer to be based in spore with 100k GBP claims on motor vehicles& accommodation & will get his jaguar in dec 12, and.. 8.65 band scores ielts wat else..oh ya apple sucks

This post has been edited by debbierowe: Sep 12 2012, 07:14 PM
sI Taufu
post Sep 12 2012, 07:14 PM

getting higher and higher
1,597 posts

TS and Pastst will be very glad for your investigation results biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by sI Taufu: Sep 12 2012, 07:17 PM
stix
post Sep 12 2012, 07:17 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Sep 12 2012, 07:12 PM)
omg poor kid

and this is the same guy that accepted EA's offer to be based in spore with 100k GBP claims on motor vehicles& accommodation & will get his jaguar in dec 12, and.. 8.65 band scores ielts wat else..oh ya apple sucks
I pity his worshippers who follow his preach of apple sucks. You know what they say, follow a dumb mofo makes you a f***en stupid mofo. Sorry for the vulgarity but no other sentence fits posers like this more.
LimYiHui
post Sep 12 2012, 07:22 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Sep 12 2012, 07:12 PM)
omg poor kid

QUOTE(sI Taufu @ Sep 12 2012, 07:14 PM)
TS and Pastst will be very glad for your investigation results biggrin.gif
Aiks. All of you who quoted me got your replies in the wrong format because I forgot to add the /spoiler. Bleukk. Anyway waiting for 2" HolyPredator to kam online back, I wanna know which english tuition center he went to, I only got 8.0 myself, need a little higher for australian PR laugh.gif

18 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » 

0.0290sec    1.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 02:53 PM