127 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC, BPL - Swansea 1 - 1 Chelsea

SUSRhicebowl
post Oct 17 2012, 11:53 PM

QUOTE(syazwan @ Oct 17 2012, 11:10 PM)
wud prefer CFC to stall any transfer deals for now. i know the attacking dept is very thin now. but 130 mils - 8 mils for meireles..doesnt looks good on the financial book IMO
but of course i dont mind any good players coming in, as usual  blush.gif
just like when ppl bashing oscar 'for demanding more money' right before olympic or overrated 30mils hazard before his deal was sealed.
end up? all praise & happy now  biggrin.gif

both cole / lamps are in final year. yes there are many good LB out there but wudnt it be better if CFC dont need to spend another LB? i believe bertrand will be the 1st choice material later but he's not finished product yet...few more good years for Cole wud be cool
Well you are right about chelsea financial books and yes those 2 dudes are expensive at first glance but now proven to be so worthy of every penny spent. some fans tends to be overly harsh with their thoughts until they are proven wrong they just kepts quiet lo. I usually berdiri tegang behind my club only and only share minimal thoughts instead of just criticising for whatever they do.

Well i think there wouldnt be any problem with lampard because he is always the professional gentleman. Read up that he wouldnt mind signing a year to year deal from now on instead of heading to mls with lucrative deal. Even if he leave it will be on good terms and you guys still have mata oscar and hazard. I think he would still be serving cfc for long time though. As for cole, yes its good that he stay but if he continues fighting for his contract against the policy if the owner, nothing can be done. Besides there is leighton baines and i think his wage should be cheap and about 15 million laugh.gif cfc just need to snap finger bai.

ZiyiIsmyIdol
post Oct 18 2012, 09:29 AM

112 posts

Lol Rhice is back from bora bora. He is obsess with Falcao, let Falcao join MU, strike partnership with RVP! brows.gif

Reus better. Then we have Dy Bruyne, Marin, Hazard, Oscar, Mata, Moses support... fuhyou.. not really need striker. Bcom Spain. notworthy.gif
SlomoX
post Oct 18 2012, 10:05 AM

63 posts

To tell you the truth am not sure where his/her allegiance is but am for sure entertained from the point of his/her argument not just in this thread but others as well.

kiien_kyan
post Oct 18 2012, 12:42 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(ZiyiIsmyIdol @ Oct 18 2012, 09:29 AM)
Lol Rhice is back from bora bora. He is obsess with Falcao, let Falcao join MU, strike partnership with RVP!    brows.gif
Reus better. Then we have Dy Bruyne, Marin, Hazard, Oscar, Mata, Moses support... fuhyou.. not really need striker. Bcom Spain.  notworthy.gif
where should rooney go then?
Ichighost
post Oct 18 2012, 01:43 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Oct 18 2012, 01:42 PM)
where should rooney go then?
rooney can play as midfielder..cuz even drogba can be defender icon_rolleyes.gif whistling.gif
SUSRhicebowl
post Oct 18 2012, 02:11 PM

QUOTE(ZiyiIsmyIdol @ Oct 18 2012, 09:29 AM)
Lol Rhice is back from bora bora. He is obsess with Falcao, let Falcao join MU, strike partnership with RVP!    brows.gif
Reus better. Then we have Dy Bruyne, Marin, Hazard, Oscar, Mata, Moses support... fuhyou.. not really need striker. Bcom Spain.  notworthy.gif
Mu tadak layak challenge chelsea for falcaos signature.

QUOTE(SlomoX @ Oct 18 2012, 10:05 AM)
To tell you the truth am not sure where his/her allegiance is but am for sure  entertained from the point of his/her argument not just in this thread but others as well.
Hehe..ya i just back from bora bora after posting in liverpool. All i did was commented suarez dive was funny..kena 7 days laugh.gif

hidzwan
post Oct 18 2012, 02:21 PM

377 posts

instead of Falcao we should opt for Berbatov instead. Cheaper price, willing to rot in the bench, good ball control for a target man, cool finish, retired from international, not a racist nor playboy and has no twitter account.
ZiyiIsmyIdol
post Oct 18 2012, 02:29 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Rhicebowl @ Oct 18 2012, 02:11 PM)

Hehe..ya i just back from bora bora after posting in liverpool. All i did was commented suarez dive was funny..kena 7 days laugh.gif

Now MU nak beli Cole pulak! sweat.gif
SUSRhicebowl
post Oct 18 2012, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(ZiyiIsmyIdol @ Oct 18 2012, 02:29 PM)
Now MU nak beli Cole pulak!  sweat.gif
That was a harsh decision by the moderator..but life goes on.
Mana lu dengar cole mau pegi mu mia. Ini must be spekulasi dari noobs. Tak mungkin!
ZiyiIsmyIdol
post Oct 18 2012, 02:40 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Rhicebowl @ Oct 18 2012, 02:34 PM)

Mana lu dengar cole mau pegi mu mia. Ini must be spekulasi dari noobs. Tak mungkin!
Dari akhbar Harian Metro UK.
Nabeyl
post Oct 18 2012, 02:40 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Oct 18 2012, 02:21 PM)
instead of Falcao we should opt for Berbatov instead. Cheaper price, willing to rot in the bench, good ball control for a target man, cool finish, retired from international, not a racist nor playboy and has no twitter account.
Lulz biggrin.gif
yiporan
post Oct 18 2012, 03:18 PM

66 posts

cole will not go mu ba. ferdinand there
kiien_kyan
post Oct 18 2012, 04:02 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(yiporan @ Oct 18 2012, 03:18 PM)
cole will not go mu ba. ferdinand there
u got the point thumbup.gif

but u know.. soccer world always change day by day..

today someone said he hate the team so much and must leave, tomolo he will sign contract and tell the world he would like to retired here.. doh.gif

This post has been edited by kiien_kyan: Oct 18 2012, 04:03 PM
zer0star
post Oct 18 2012, 04:35 PM

yeah... i read ur comment... no provocation at all liaw... mayb they r a bit sensitive on suarez issue rite now... ehehe...

still remember when people label drogba as a "diver"... hell, even Mourinho & terry did give him a piece of their mind regarding his antics... he accepts it and in the end, look what he achieve?? The holy grail of European football and will always be remember as one of our Immortal Legend!!!

If suarez want to improve, he need to do something with his attitude and stop being such a cry baby... as for LFC fan, they need to accept that now, he is indeed a keen "diver" himself.. No need to be sensitive and block someone from the thread liao...

Wonder if i present this argument, can u imagine how long i kena block from LFC thread?? kidding.. brows.gif
Nabeyl
post Oct 18 2012, 06:00 PM

234 posts

I just cant wait for Spurs match! any line-up prediction guys?
SUSRhicebowl
post Oct 18 2012, 06:34 PM

QUOTE(zer0star @ Oct 18 2012, 04:35 PM)
yeah... i read ur comment... no provocation at all liaw... mayb they r a bit sensitive on suarez issue rite now... ehehe...

still remember when people label drogba as a "diver"... hell, even Mourinho & terry did give him a piece of their mind regarding his antics... he accepts it and in the end, look what he achieve?? The holy grail of European football and will always be remember as one of our Immortal Legend!!!

If suarez want to improve, he need to do something with his attitude and stop being such a cry baby... as for LFC fan, they need to accept that now, he is indeed a keen "diver" himself.. No need to be sensitive and block someone from the thread liao...

Wonder if i present this argument, can u imagine how long i kena block from LFC thread?? kidding..  brows.gif
Thanks for the supportive comment. Yea even cronaldo dived last time. He dived and thats reality. But some can be so in denial defended in a way that preceeds reality liao thats why i tak boleh tahan. Same for what happened in lfc thread laugh.gif
I suggest you go test and post and be brave to make a stand of your point of view laugh.gif

chillis_x
post Oct 18 2012, 07:17 PM

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Oct 18 2012, 01:43 PM)
rooney can play as midfielder..cuz even drogba can be defender  icon_rolleyes.gif  whistling.gif
drogba used to play as a RB before he play as striker tongue.gif
esca_flo
post Oct 18 2012, 07:20 PM

just learned how to do custom title today.....
770 posts

7 days thats harsh. U r quite the entertainment when u post. I like u.
Ichighost
post Oct 18 2012, 09:48 PM

358 posts

Sape kah beliau? biggrin.gif
SUSRhicebowl
post Oct 18 2012, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(esca_flo @ Oct 18 2012, 07:20 PM)
7 days thats harsh.  U r quite the entertainment when u post. I like u.
Haha duno is sarcasm or not but tq

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Oct 18 2012, 09:48 PM)

Sape kah beliau?  biggrin.gif
Mayor of chelsea with manager of chelsea during 1935 maybe.
That building behind look like a barn laugh.gif

127 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:28 AM