yinchet
post Oct 16 2012, 11:55 AM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

QUOTE(zer0star @ Oct 16 2012, 08:31 AM)
Aiyaaa... rumours about Danny Sturridge is going to be off load by January... Arseal & Liverpool is still assessing the situation.. PLease dont go Danny boy... i'm one of ur big fan... sad.gif
I dun mind sturridge go as long as the price were right.

Neymar have higher chance to come chelsea than Falcao.
soulseeker6187
post Oct 16 2012, 12:03 PM

2,774 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Oct 16 2012, 11:55 AM)
I dun mind sturridge go as long as the price were right.

Neymar have higher chance to come chelsea than Falcao.
Agree, if sturridge go, I can see Neymar as the best choice.
Gaia34
post Oct 16 2012, 12:26 PM

673 posts

but neymar would cost even more than falcao sweat.gif

soulseeker6187
post Oct 16 2012, 12:29 PM

2,774 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Oct 16 2012, 12:26 PM)
but neymar is younger and have many years ahead of him bar injury, while falcao already 26.
yinchet
post Oct 16 2012, 12:36 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Oct 16 2012, 12:26 PM)
Falcao old fag.
Neymar young fag. nuff said.
Gaia34
post Oct 16 2012, 12:59 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Oct 16 2012, 01:29 PM)
but neymar is younger and have many years ahead of him bar injury, while falcao already 26.
QUOTE(yinchet @ Oct 16 2012, 01:36 PM)
Falcao old fag.
Neymar young fag. nuff said.
true also....but i think abramovich already made his mind up to get falcao... sweat.gif
Ichighost
post Oct 16 2012, 01:36 PM

358 posts

i dont think so..i still prefer neymar, jevotic or any RW/S type of player...
yinchet
post Oct 16 2012, 01:37 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Oct 16 2012, 12:59 PM)
true also....but i think abramovich already made his mind up to get falcao... sweat.gif
huh,
it just rumors from tabloid.
unless there deal is done it still remain as rumors.
since when Abramovich say must get falcao. laugh.gif
chillis_x
post Oct 16 2012, 08:43 PM

theres a rumors we are going for brazilian DM paulinho biggrin.gif
Ichighost
post Oct 16 2012, 08:54 PM

358 posts

Premier League U16 National Tournament

Winners: Chelsea
Runners-up: Wolverhampton Wanderers
Third: Manchester United

Results:

Final: Chelsea 2-1 Wolves

3rd/4th play-off: Man Utd 2-1 Blackburn Rovers

Semi-finals: Chelsea 3-2 Man Utd, Wolves 1-1 Blackburn (Wolves won on penalties)

Group A: Arsenal, Manchester United, Middlesbrough, Southampton
Group B: Aston Villa, Blackburn Rovers, Chelsea, Newcastle United
Group C: Liverpool, Reading, Tottenham Hotspur, Wolverhampton Wanderers

After coming through a group that included Blackburn Rovers, Aston Villa and Newcastle United, Chelsea beat Manchester United 3-2 in the last four before overcoming Wolverhampton Wanderers 2-1 in the final.
United made sure of third place after beating Rovers in the third/fourth place play-off.

The title makes it a successful couple of weeks for Chelsea, who ran out winners in the Premier League's U15 International Tournament at the end of September.

Zeuss1220
post Oct 16 2012, 09:21 PM

469 posts

23mil for Cole?

Don't know whether i'm reading this properly or not? They say "a deal worth 23m" , is that the transfer fee? If yes then, its a super deal. Only problem is that, he will be sold mid-season. We'll be left with betrand and maybe paolo shift to left.

As for danny, i really want him to say. I actually like to see him play. He has quality. If he does leave, i hope its for a good price.

I agree with those who say falcao is too old. He's 26. If we buy him, we have to sell Torres and for a large chunk of money too. Neymar can play second striker or solo. But the fee would be outrageous. I wonder if anyone would actually buy him in the next couple of years?
yiporan
post Oct 16 2012, 10:22 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Oct 16 2012, 09:21 PM)
23mil for Cole?

Don't know whether i'm reading this properly or not? They say "a deal worth 23m" , is that the transfer fee? If yes then, its a super deal. Only problem is that, he will be sold mid-season. We'll be left with betrand and maybe paolo shift to left.

As for danny, i really want him to say. I actually like to see him play. He has quality. If he does leave, i hope its for a good price.

I agree with those who say falcao is too old. He's 26. If we buy him, we have to sell Torres and for a large chunk of money too. Neymar can play second striker or solo. But the fee would be outrageous. I wonder if anyone would actually buy him in the next couple of years?
not transfer , is just salary 150,000 a week . cole will leave free or go cheap in january if he no extend contract
Zeuss1220
post Oct 16 2012, 10:46 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(yiporan @ Oct 16 2012, 10:22 PM)
not transfer , is just salary 150,000 a week . cole will leave free or go cheap in january if he no extend contract
chey, i thought they offer 23m for 31 yr old doh.gif
ZiyiIsmyIdol
post Oct 17 2012, 12:34 PM

112 posts

Rumours about Loic Remy again? Anyone fancy him?
SUSRhicebowl
post Oct 17 2012, 06:09 PM

I wonder why is falcao deemed too old. 26 years old is just nice. Can be considered as the beginning of the peak age for strikers.
yinchet
post Oct 17 2012, 06:18 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Rhicebowl @ Oct 17 2012, 06:09 PM)
I wonder why is falcao deemed too old. 26 years old is just nice. Can be considered as the beginning of the peak age for strikers.
buying at peak never a good investment.
SUSRhicebowl
post Oct 17 2012, 06:32 PM

QUOTE(yinchet @ Oct 17 2012, 06:18 PM)
Why say so? Currently chelsea is stuck only with a torres which is half of what he was in liverpool. I dont see why getting falcao is not a good investment. He is currently the most talked about striker in the world of football and i see him as a direct drogba replacement
SlomoX
post Oct 17 2012, 06:36 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Oct 17 2012, 06:18 PM)
+1000

queue Sheva, veron
yinchet
post Oct 17 2012, 06:54 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Rhicebowl @ Oct 17 2012, 06:32 PM)
Why say so? Currently chelsea is stuck only with a torres which is half of what he was in liverpool. I dont see why getting falcao is not a good investment. He is currently the most talked about striker in the world of football and i see him as a direct drogba replacement
It is not the 1st time we do such thing. Sheva and so on.
for now Striker is not our missing link accurate passer like xabi alonso or pirlo is our missing link.
Look at liverpool during benitez era is so godly. xabi alonso and Gerrad feeding Torres non stop and Mascherano watch their back. darn gooding teams.
Ichighost
post Oct 17 2012, 07:20 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(Rhicebowl @ Oct 17 2012, 07:32 PM)
If anyone willing to take Torres from us..then falcao is a good investment..if not..i prefer Torres..

127 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:54 PM