well~ i think i will just turn to another brand or wait you to bring in TS |
Sep 12 2012, 10:13 PM
939 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Sep 12 2012, 10:04 PM) CCA is the authorized distributor for Home Speaker line. We are the only authorized distributor for the Multimedia line. I've already spoken to Nelson about this. However, we may work out something so that we can both have the products. sounds great |
Sep 13 2012, 02:25 AM
update us about the speaker over here bro
Sep 13 2012, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Sep 13 2012, 03:46 AM) We've settled up the freight charges with HiVi. We'd be appointing our forwarder in MY this week. Sample shipment will be in within 2 weeks time I hope. We'd get a few more M50, M200mkIII, and S3 in so that whoever wants them can just get a few on the spot without waiting for the main order to arrive. perfect bro |
Dec 19 2012, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(GemKing @ Dec 19 2012, 10:51 PM) That is way too expensive bro.. Maybe you can check out Arcam rPac~Since you've tried a lot of gears, can you recommend me a nice one within my budget? Should range around 2k http://www.arcam.co.uk/products,rseries,usb-dacs,rPAC.htm |
Dec 19 2012, 11:14 PM
Dec 21 2012, 12:01 PM
Dec 24 2012, 10:20 AM
Dec 24 2012, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Dec 24 2012, 10:39 AM) Where did you test them? You can audit them by visiting heavy arm bro RM2k is a bit too high for the specm but really need to hear it first hand. Smaller drivers should be good for vocal but the bass would be too limited, wouldnt it? Even with a 5.5" from my S2000 is quite boring at times. |
Dec 24 2012, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Dec 24 2012, 11:25 PM) Today we cracked opened the M200mk2. We've listened to the M200mk3 for some time in a living room now. It's the first time that we move both M200mk2 and M200mk3 into my home office. These speakers are intended for nearfield, they are HUGE. Nice review!First I listened to the M200Mk2 through my Lavry DA11 via Wasapi output. It's ridiculously good. Not as detailed as the X4 but for the price of RM 729, you really can't complaint a single thing. It's more musical than the D1080-IV without much mid range coloration. Bass is more than adequate on a desktop/nearfield. Highs are excellent, the speakers come with silk dome tweeter. FYI, the M200mk2 is half the power delivery of the mk3, so you might need to crank the volume up quite a bit more as compared to the mk3. But it's not insufficient. The mk3 is made to fulfill a much larger room. The mk2 was never ever discontinued and mk3 isn't a "replacement" for the mk3. The Mk3 was placed further apart and farther away from the wall. Supposedly this will reduce the bass quite a bit since the rear port is quite far away from the rear wall. However, one immediate thing that you'd notice is that there's less cabinet sound and it's more transparent than the mk2. The bass is not exactly more than the mk2 at this distance and volume but if you place it in the living room, it would be apparent. At RM 1299, it's RM 570 more than the mk2. It's like getting an iPhone4s vs an iPhone5 (at this time of the post). So it's really up to you to decide whether the differences are worth it. If you want the best and most refined M200 ever, there's nothing but the mk3. The speakers will continue to deliver the "why so cheap" impression to all listeners. SPEAKER WILL BE AVAILABLE AT HEAVY ARM FOR AUDITION AND PURCHASE. You may also Purchase from Wellcom PC, and Alex05187 on LYN. i guess this will help in answering a lots of doubt of potential buyer~ btw love the pictures |
Dec 26 2012, 08:22 PM
QUOTE(CephaXz @ Dec 26 2012, 08:04 PM) Ordered on 24th, but got christmas so Cyntrix say don't want to let my gf sitting in the post office warehouse for one whole day, so suppose to be shipped today. So yeah, maybe not yet updated. Getting too excited over this, I'm like tracking my parcel 24/7 congrats on the purchase do update us when it reaches you with some picture and review i know the feeling~ its like waiting santa claus |
Dec 28 2012, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(CephaXz @ Dec 28 2012, 10:51 PM) I'll just imagine that M200 never exists so my M50W is so badass. Still haven't receive my M50W, bad pos laju service in Miri, they didn't even bother coming upstairs to my house, asked me to self-collect with a sticker on the wall downstairs. Went to pos laju for a few times hours after hours, they keep saying the car not yet come back. Finally gave up and have to wait tomorrow. Hope you get your hand on them fast so you can share your experience with the speaker like others did over here |
Jan 11 2013, 11:01 PM
People how are looking for eyecatching design of speaker with performance close to HIFI level should really check them out
Apr 7 2013, 03:26 AM
QUOTE(Dreamworks @ Apr 7 2013, 12:18 AM) Just hooked up my new M50W. Wow! Glad that you like it bro Guess I was so wrong to underestimate the power of this fellow, bass level isn't even at max and I can already "feel" it (yes, I like to not just hear my bass but also feel it Gonna do more listening at louder volumes tomorrow, now neighbors sleeping liao |
Apr 21 2013, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(ben3003 @ Apr 20 2013, 07:31 PM) hehehe.. yalo.. when u listen dv1010-iv and this, totally cannot compare.. x3 u listen the separation, the bass, the vocal, the instrument.. the detail all come out.. d1010-iv is great, but everything scramble together if u listen to song with quite a few instruments playing.. if u play vocal acoustic only.. then comparable but vocal wise, x3 like the singer open voice liao, but d1010-iv like still inside the box.. buy it with EPP 12 months, so no pain la haha.. worth to buy i believe.. |
Apr 22 2013, 10:04 AM
Sep 2 2013, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(munak991 @ Sep 2 2013, 09:49 PM) Bro after didnt use for so long, My ear just reach eargasm. so nice sounding and surround sounding @_@ why not if it is doable I tried sitting 60 cm away Wow. then 3m still can hear the clarity wide soundstage. Never regret, listen with tears of enjoyment. Honest opinion it sound so good until i feel like installing this beast in my car wtf |
| Change to: | 0.0400sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:03 PM |