Nokia Lumia 920, ITS OFFICIAL PRICE IS RM1,999

TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 7 2012, 09:43 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(GothFebrio @ Dec 7 2012, 09:38 PM)
did my pre order this morning at the gardens. need to pay rm200 like someone mentioned before. nokia the gardens doesnt have a display set. though they have dummies of white, black, and yellow.
go try lumia 900 similar feeling but just imagine its alot better

The body is ceramic shape and it can stand like the Nokia Lumia 900. The screen size fitted closer to the side

Nokia Lumia 920 @ White Colour by JTproductions, on Flickr

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Dec 7 2012, 09:43 PM
TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 7 2012, 09:50 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(GothFebrio @ Dec 7 2012, 09:49 PM)
yea, but the dummy's body and color is real material, and im guessing the weight is almost like the real one. feels solid.
same build a single polycarbonate unibody.

The older design its more square the new one more ceramic shape feel smaller

If u love the lumia 900 i certain you love the 920 more. When the first time i played with it really love its build.

Another thing i like about lumia series is the nokia clearblack display no other phone can beat it not even samsung galaxy note 2.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Dec 7 2012, 09:55 PM
TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 8 2012, 12:18 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Dec 7 2012, 11:53 PM)
Black colour should be matte surface also right? Correct me if im wrong.

Added on December 7, 2012, 11:54 pm
820 also using amoled screen. Some people like it some people don't. But amoled + live tile looks extremely good on the contrast. smile.gif

Added on December 7, 2012, 11:55 pm
Sifu, it seems like you are impressed. So are you coming back to lumia now? rclxms.gif
OF COURSE

TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 8 2012, 10:03 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

If u compare to galaxy note 2 yes alot.bigger but if u compare to lumia 900 not much different
TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 8 2012, 06:20 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Based on reports lol nokia do not release their sales or statistic just like that. We have even ask Nokia Malaysia of their sales statistic for lumia 610 and Lumia 900 and your report from unknown sound more visible.

Anyone can say anything a simple way to know just walk around when shopping and see what phone ppl are using if most are iphone and samsung who are the ppl that buy the 6.5millions unit?

Jungle ppl? River ppl? Mountain ppl? Kampung ppl? talk must make sense. Like photography few of you guys owned it before us but u cant even show ppl how amazing its OIS and float lens is. So who are the 6.5million? Only at this thread only like 2 or 3 ppl owns it

dont you notice most OS statistics android keep getting higher and iphone still increase but nokia keep dropping but ppl keep saying more units sold but statistic keep showing lesser and lesser ppl use.

Or those 6.5millions people must be from some cave come out to buy 6.5million then go back hide inside their cave.

Please stop spreading misleading information.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Dec 8 2012, 06:35 PM
TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 8 2012, 08:08 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

I already tested it. you own it and u cant give a proper review somemore dare say read review.

We dont care who buy or not just dont provide misleading because you worship it. Tak suka dont reply. We dont give a shit but providing misleading information effect everyone here. If that fella believes your misleading information he / she/ it will spread to others your misleading info.

I already show the samples u cant even show ppl its worth to buy. Just imagine you consider as the pioneer here because u are the few that owns it first you cant even convince others to buy it.

Alot follow trend blindly is normal.

No offense to you just enjoy your phone. Anyway will start the ownership list. Please pm me your colour, ap/ori and price

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Dec 8 2012, 08:14 PM
TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 8 2012, 09:16 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

That's the point of ignore.list I thought he would never add. Glad he surrender admitting he is a loser haha owned. Lack of intelligence result is ignore. After all I wont get any benefit or knowledge from losers =)

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Dec 8 2012, 09:20 PM
TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 10 2012, 06:35 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(skyline100 @ Dec 10 2012, 06:19 PM)
Or take an infinite far photo, like go on top of a condo, take a photo of the far side. For sure the LED is useless in helping the brightness right?  biggrin.gif
If far no need led. if u mean focus light is help to focus objects
TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 10 2012, 06:36 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(ch89 @ Dec 10 2012, 06:20 PM)
does it comes with wireless charging pillow thing? or just the phone itself?
Depends its official like lumia 900 they gave free monstet headset wh930. Lumia 920 no official announcement yet
TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 11 2012, 10:42 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

ppl rich la dont you notice someone keep showing he got lumia 920 and still under utlized something he have. His/her/it point he/she/it can afford wasting.

Logically it needs a sensor or something on the plate to detect it certainly needs more electricty compare to cable it only start charging when its plugged in
TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 11 2012, 02:41 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

we do not know until its official launch. What da point announce free gift now but availability still not out? be patient la stop making own conclusion. If there is a free gift they will announce it before its out or promo later depending.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Dec 11 2012, 02:41 PM
TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 12 2012, 09:21 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

yes nokia malaysia confirmed already digi and celcom will have the lumia 920
TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 12 2012, 09:45 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 12 2012, 09:44 PM)
Any news about Maxis sad.gif
no news yet for now. They only confirmed digi and celcom.
TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 13 2012, 04:38 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

I think a real man carry a nokia 3310 not colourful and expensive phones
TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 13 2012, 04:52 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Pink phone only I used to carry nokia n8 hot pink easily attract opposite sex

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Dec 13 2012, 04:52 PM
TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 13 2012, 08:06 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Dec 13 2012, 07:54 PM)
Haha thanks will join it
TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 13 2012, 08:16 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Dec 13 2012, 08:14 PM)
good luck man icon_rolleyes.gif
thanks carl zeiss photos i have too many from nokia N8 to Nokia 808 pureview to Nokia Lumia 800 to Nokia Lumia 900.

Sad only can upload 1

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Dec 13 2012, 10:11 PM
TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 14 2012, 12:49 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(prash @ Dec 14 2012, 12:29 PM)
real man in this day and age should have information at his fingertips. Having a smartphone helps.
No these days smartphone is smarter than owner why?
U buy clothes for your phone, u buy battery pack for your phone, you buy car charger for your phone, you buy apps for your phone I think you are helping the phone not the phone helping you haha.

Battery run out must find charger or power source. Your phone say thank you smart a** worker haa

Battery beep red I need food
Worker you : your wish is my command

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Dec 14 2012, 01:06 PM
TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 14 2012, 03:36 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Emery @ Dec 14 2012, 02:57 PM)
True to a certain point. We do pamper our phones a lot but the main point is that so that we can benefit ourselves too right?

For instance, we buy apps for our phones is because these apps are useful to us. Not useful for our phones. We charge them is because we don't want them to die on us because we want to make calls & sms.

So in a way we help our phones to help us wink.gif
So both ways u work for your phone in return it work for you? Haha
TSaspire2oo6
post Dec 14 2012, 07:15 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Emery @ Dec 14 2012, 07:04 PM)
Ahaha. You can put it that way lol
ahaha dont sound that smart then haha

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top