Korea > Japan
swtswt
Sep 6 2012, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(bereev @ Sep 6 2012, 09:41 AM) I dun funny bout lost of live, i dun fucuk care for who is who bout asian related or who star about cominist, i dun wanna know the real figure or any thing tha coveror hand wash by history okay.... all i know is the WWII star by Japan and yes there are ppl than non japan involve but the idea clearly from japan and is is approve by king of japan, yes u might say there are others battle of war kill more ppl than WWII the real thing is they dit it in the way that so uncivilisation, so kejam, and non humane...... and this happend in the mordern era which is human start getting better education unlike those day wat and wat dynasty that time most ppl are still not getting proper education. and the most important is the massive killing during WWII can be avoided or stop by Japs govt. but then they dun do it............ Everyday there are ppl kill in the road accident, but then do we blame the person who created the car ? no we only blame the person who drive it so doesn't matter about where the idiology of comunist came from, it was who that use and control it. Finally i clearly know that i'm Malaysian, i carry a Malaysia passport and IC, and i understan my root of race. what the f*** are you typing??!!
swtswt
Sep 6 2012, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(dlwk1988 @ Sep 6 2012, 01:34 PM) Simple question which came 1st? japan or korea? japan started the trend, and korean adapted it and improved it. but 1 thing for sure, Holiday Japan>Korea Food Japan>Korea ( i wanna share a joke on this, got 1 fren that does not like to eat any veggie& spicy stuff became kimchi lover after watching some K Drama) Plastic Korea > Japan ever wonder why he became a kimchi lover just by watching some K-drama?
swtswt
Sep 6 2012, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(ViLenG @ Sep 6 2012, 02:30 PM) those who said they a malaysian passport and yet they r so determined 2 protect japanese. they dun even noe wad theyre saying.. borned on the earth, but... i think they should juz migrate to japan...u only cared bout ur own preference, don't you? p/s i admit i duno much bout d history. but den i feel sad for d local protectors/ancestors. thank you. inb4 my grandpa truly being hunted by those japanese. and the hunt doesnt involve only beating, as u can see they nt only invade malayan (im not that stupid) most of the asian countries as well. and yet ur so proud of them. go kill someone then. i do not hate they conquer malayan. as some of u said they help 2 build stuff n provide education 2 locals, d thing i hate d most is they overpowered. they possess the power that they use it to kill innocent ppl...zzz if you dunno what is inb4 used for, stop using it or at least google it. jp>kr
swtswt
Sep 6 2012, 07:56 PM
QUOTE(dlwk1988 @ Sep 6 2012, 04:26 PM) Tried to, but it remained as one of the great mystery in my dictionary , is a she btw. No mystery there, just a Korean-weeaboo. I bet she'll wet herself if she hears anyone speaking in korean. Just say "Korea" infront of her and she'll probably reply you as if that's her name. lol