Oh please sue these people. Sometimes they're not even under the main company (courts mamoth etc.) since i once kena.
Some kapchai tamil gangnam gangsta with 3 fella frens go tahan me. Say i havent paid my car. Then i said i paid already. I was late but didnt exceed 2 months..they said exceed 3 months..the bank sent them. So i said lets go to the bank where it was just 2 blocks away. they say cannot cannot and ask me talk on phone to their kepala or boss or something. Then i talk to the guy..he say just pay his guys how much i have..I was like wtf for but because i was having lunch near my office i malu edi so gave rm50. so they went off. I was SO embarrassed. So the next day when i was calmer i went to the bank and check with them(basically wanted to go there and tiau them) but they say they never report anything. After a while i do research...their workers might have supplied inside bank information to outsiders. Which i right now think couldve sued them for it. But i didnt have any known(frens) with me at the time. Bastards these fellaz and who ever work with them.
I want to sue court mammoth, Lawyer wanted...
Sep 5 2012, 01:55 PM
0.0151sec