LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V45!, I wan to sea ur manyzer!!!
hades4eve
Sep 2 2012, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(aminmh @ Sep 2 2012, 01:54 PM) Korek..botack the dugong killer..i dont know what he will hunt next after getting sc xtractor.. To all silent n new owners, dont shy shy to contribute into the forum n join tt..we are happy friendly chaps. Yea  happy friendly chaps... Btw aminmh, next time I wanna check the length of the 3M rubber tubes that you used on your wall...
T630
Sep 2 2012, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(miuk @ Sep 2 2012, 01:49 PM) char kway tiaw ngm mai hiam tah pau...
selinix
Sep 2 2012, 03:31 PM
Guys need some advice here. Yesterday I was driving and didn't notice a bump ahead. I ran over it and it somehow hit the underneath the car with some screeching sound. After that I was worried that I broke something underneath the car.
Drove the car this morning and park in shopping center. After my lunch I took a peek under the car and saw a patch of liquid underneath. Not sure what is it but when I went home, I check again. I saw water dripping off underneath the car. I checked and confirm is water. Just wondering is it just water from condensation or something broken that's why there is water leaking.
T630
Sep 2 2012, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(botack @ Sep 2 2012, 03:26 AM) Nope..the sound is ok edi....  ..i duwan swap with anybody else... cis...
nIcV
Sep 2 2012, 03:45 PM

edited ~
This post has been edited by nIcV: Sep 2 2012, 03:45 PM
hades4eve
Sep 2 2012, 04:02 PM

QUOTE(selinix @ Sep 2 2012, 03:31 PM) Guys need some advice here. Yesterday I was driving and didn't notice a bump ahead. I ran over it and it somehow hit the underneath the car with some screeching sound. After that I was worried that I broke something underneath the car. Drove the car this morning and park in shopping center. After my lunch I took a peek under the car and saw a patch of liquid underneath. Not sure what is it but when I went home, I check again. I saw water dripping off underneath the car. I checked and confirm is water. Just wondering is it just water from condensation or something broken that's why there is water leaking. Sounds more like condensation rather than something broken... Do your car's radiator got coolant? If it was leaking, guess the water pool sure will have greenish look... Correct me if I'm wrong.  I'm still new
T630
Sep 2 2012, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(selinix @ Sep 2 2012, 03:31 PM) Guys need some advice here. Yesterday I was driving and didn't notice a bump ahead. I ran over it and it somehow hit the underneath the car with some screeching sound. After that I was worried that I broke something underneath the car. Drove the car this morning and park in shopping center. After my lunch I took a peek under the car and saw a patch of liquid underneath. Not sure what is it but when I went home, I check again. I saw water dripping off underneath the car. I checked and confirm is water. Just wondering is it just water from condensation or something broken that's why there is water leaking. best is to send it back to sc to have it check...
ckk125
Sep 2 2012, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(selinix @ Sep 2 2012, 03:31 PM) Guys need some advice here. Yesterday I was driving and didn't notice a bump ahead. I ran over it and it somehow hit the underneath the car with some screeching sound. After that I was worried that I broke something underneath the car. Drove the car this morning and park in shopping center. After my lunch I took a peek under the car and saw a patch of liquid underneath. Not sure what is it but when I went home, I check again. I saw water dripping off underneath the car. I checked and confirm is water. Just wondering is it just water from condensation or something broken that's why there is water leaking. Bro.. Newbie here... Mostly kena ur body kit front lid or ur front bumper undercover. Don worry...our cheapo car have sensor if ur radiator fluid not enough It is condensation cuz our coolant is green and brake fluid is yellow This post has been edited by ckk125: Sep 2 2012, 04:26 PM
T630
Sep 2 2012, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(ckk125 @ Sep 2 2012, 04:25 PM) Bro.. Newbie here... Mostly kena ur body kit front lid or ur front bumper undercover. Don worry...our cheapo car have sensor if ur radiator fluid not enough It is condensation cuz our coolant is green and brake fluid is yellowsounds so alienz...
hades4eve
Sep 2 2012, 05:06 PM

Fabric of my seats is start to worn out pretty fast  Need to scout for budget synthetic leather seat...
T630
Sep 2 2012, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(hades4eve @ Sep 2 2012, 05:06 PM) Fabric of my seats is start to worn out pretty fast  Need to scout for budget synthetic leather seat... too many patterns n rough actions is like that geh...
WIFISKY
Sep 2 2012, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(ckk125 @ Sep 2 2012, 04:25 PM) Bro.. Newbie here... Mostly kena ur body kit front lid or ur front bumper undercover. Don worry...our cheapo car have sensor if ur radiator fluid not enough It is condensation cuz our coolant is green and brake fluid is yellow ppl drive fast over bump will kena 1) the exhaust piping 2) front bumper lip 3) front tyre < < < screeching comes from here whereby the rotation of tyre in contact with tar road again radiator is located high up. unless yours is turbo. if radiator leaks, then your bumper should pecah already
hades4eve
Sep 2 2012, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(T630 @ Sep 2 2012, 05:13 PM) too many patterns n rough actions is like that geh...  Hahaha...  If we were meaning the "alternative activities", sadly I no miaomiao and no female fren also  foreveralone
aminmh
Sep 2 2012, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(hades4eve @ Sep 2 2012, 02:15 PM) Yea  happy friendly chaps... Btw aminmh, next time I wanna check the length of the 3M rubber tubes that you used on your wall... Normally 10mtrs is more than sufficient for 4 doors..it is called soundproof rubberseal..not on wall but on the Door frame.. Do bring along any RC when comin to tt.
T630
Sep 2 2012, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(hades4eve @ Sep 2 2012, 05:21 PM) Hahaha...  If we were meaning the "alternative activities", sadly I no miaomiao and no female fren also  foreveralone then why the hell u go buy a cheapskate aka cheapjing soulless car... should have bought fortetek...
aminmh
Sep 2 2012, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(WIFISKY @ Sep 2 2012, 05:20 PM) ppl drive fast over bump will kena 1) the exhaust piping 2) front bumper lip 3) front tyre < < < screeching comes from here whereby the rotation of tyre in contact with tar road again radiator is located high up. unless yours is turbo. if radiator leaks, then your bumper should pecah already   right..additionally u can check the coolant reservoir n if it drops mybe yor coolant leak lor..but yup if radiator leaks either yor bumper pecah or something broken underneath..normally water under car is aircond condensation.get it check for a peace of mind..
hades4eve
Sep 2 2012, 05:36 PM

QUOTE(aminmh @ Sep 2 2012, 05:25 PM) Normally 10mtrs is more than sufficient for 4 doors..it is called soundproof rubberseal..not on wall but on the Door frame.. Do bring along any RC when comin to tt. I think coming Friday need to see how you put on your rubberseal then I have rough idea how to put on later.  Too bad I dun play RC  no $$ buy / maintain QUOTE(T630 @ Sep 2 2012, 05:27 PM) then why the hell u go buy a cheapskate aka cheapjing soulless car... should have bought fortetek...  Too bad forte not my cup of tea  Legends said guy in Inspira looks more leng zai  Joking joking... but miaomiao normally looks for guywho drive fortetek meh?
T630
Sep 2 2012, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(hades4eve @ Sep 2 2012, 05:36 PM) Too bad forte not my cup of tea  Legends said guy in Inspira looks more leng zai  Joking joking... but miaomiao normally looks for guywho drive fortetek meh?  many miao miaos driving one mar... if u drive same car then can easily start topic lor... that time even leather seat also koyak faster...
aminmh
Sep 2 2012, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(Rubz77 @ Sep 2 2012, 01:55 PM) Sorry boss  This week should be able to come Added on September 2, 2012, 1:57 pm Hokkien mee tapau satu...semua taruh  Added on September 2, 2012, 1:58 pmBro...how's it going ?  Alhmdulilah..everything ok. My bby girl is 3 months oledi..why so long no see?got any miao miao? Added on September 2, 2012, 5:45 pmQUOTE(hades4eve @ Sep 2 2012, 05:36 PM) I think coming Friday need to see how you put on your rubberseal then I have rough idea how to put on later.  Too bad I dun play RC  no $$ buy / maintain Too bad forte not my cup of tea  Legends said guy in Inspira looks more leng zai  Joking joking... but miaomiao normally looks for guywho drive fortetek meh?  Not a prob..try my best to come to tt this week.Hehe a micro heli just cost around rm99 ony..mou mantai.. This post has been edited by aminmh: Sep 2 2012, 05:45 PM
T630
Sep 2 2012, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(aminmh @ Sep 2 2012, 05:42 PM) Alhmdulilah..everything ok. My bby girl is 3 months oledi..why so long no see?got any miao miao? Added on September 2, 2012, 5:45 pmNot a prob..try my best to come to tt this week.Hehe a micro heli just cost around rm99 ony..mou mantai.. happy fatherhood...