LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V45!, I wan to sea ur manyzer!!!

ckk125
post Sep 2 2012, 04:25 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Sep 2 2012, 03:31 PM)
Guys need some advice here. Yesterday I was driving and didn't notice a bump ahead. I ran over it and it somehow hit the underneath the car with some screeching sound. After that I was worried that I broke something underneath the car.

Drove the car this morning and park in shopping center. After my lunch I took a peek under the car and saw a patch of liquid underneath. Not sure what is it but when I went home, I check again. I saw water dripping off underneath the car. I checked and confirm is water. Just wondering is it just water from condensation or something broken that's why there is water leaking.
Bro.. Newbie here...

Mostly kena ur body kit front lid or ur front bumper undercover.

Don worry...our cheapo car have sensor if ur radiator fluid not enough

It is condensation cuz our coolant is green and brake fluid is yellow

This post has been edited by ckk125: Sep 2 2012, 04:26 PM
ckk125
post Sep 2 2012, 07:14 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(WIFISKY @ Sep 2 2012, 05:20 PM)
ppl drive fast over bump will kena

1) the exhaust piping
2) front bumper lip
3) front tyre < < <  screeching comes from here whereby the rotation of tyre in contact with tar road again

radiator is located high up. unless yours is turbo. if radiator leaks, then your bumper should pecah already  biggrin.gif
exhaust pipe in the insaplah is way too high to be hit.

yup, front bumper lip and front engine undercover, the 2 fins infront of the tyre.

radiator is high, but the coolant reservoir is abit on the low side. having said that, it should not leak unless bumper pecah. tongue.gif
ckk125
post Sep 6 2012, 07:42 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(ckming @ Sep 6 2012, 07:33 PM)
i think 99% of things ppl wanna know already compiled into 1st page. And what drives that first page is through collective efforts from all post. The rest we talk bout moddings, funny stuffs, GB, etc..

i think this way is better/more effective than ppl have to go through all post to look for info. Mr Admin tell me if this is wrong.
There are so much more info that we know that couldnt b in the 1st page.
ckk125
post Sep 6 2012, 07:43 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(syza @ Sep 6 2012, 06:29 PM)
370 kg so far so good at road hump.... oppss maybe mine all stock lah. kapla pun bole masuk celah tayar....

Added on September 6, 2012, 6:35 pmbtw.... my car under carriage got sound lah when idling something like psst sssssst. is it something related to fuel pump. how to upload video here?
Normal. It is the fuel pump
ckk125
post Sep 6 2012, 11:19 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(loqq @ Sep 6 2012, 10:37 PM)
hello,for those member..actually i got phone call from bro sheikh about what was happening to me its true..thanks for those people who was caring about me..tq to all team LYN..maybe i will come to TT if i free..tq
How r u car/bro?

Had to add car to prevent vacation
ckk125
post Sep 7 2012, 07:51 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(weikengwong @ Sep 7 2012, 06:04 PM)
I need guide here. I have Samsung S3 connected to car stereo via Bluetooth. How come I cannot use car stereo 'answer' button to answer incoming call? What I need to do at phone Bluetooth setting?
if clarion, each time ur samsu s3 upgrade firmware, u hv to unpair and pair the phone again.

my note like that, once upgrade firmware, the HU kenot connect.

ckk125
post Sep 10 2012, 12:13 AM

649 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Sep 9 2012, 11:58 PM)
u can skip item 1,2, and 3 all togother..

wiring for hood sensor removed..
wiring for tweeter gone.
new version ETAcS . unable to be programmed.
serious? different ECU ah?
ckk125
post Sep 11 2012, 05:59 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(JackNg1985 @ Sep 11 2012, 10:36 AM)
i got one Caltex Engine oil Fully collecting dust for 2yrs ady.
Can i use it to flush my engine when my coming Engine oil change?

Our oil got expired time?
5 years shelf life
ckk125
post Sep 11 2012, 06:02 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(nzh0920 @ Sep 11 2012, 06:01 PM)
har? oil also got expired date? i tot wont expired wan...
mobil 1 FAQ cakap punya..

Added on September 11, 2012, 6:03 pm
QUOTE(selinix @ Sep 11 2012, 05:50 PM)
Mine has it as well.. I think is normal sound from the locking mechanism ?
normal. all cars have it.

so that ur kid cant engage the gear without pressing the brakes

This post has been edited by ckk125: Sep 11 2012, 06:03 PM
ckk125
post Sep 12 2012, 10:26 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Sep 12 2012, 10:24 PM)
Ahdui.....
We all stay good in this threads

But some how after blue sonic come in become much more messy one?

Pipx so far ok wor! Doing his job right.

Some complain to u they cant get the right info about inspira?
Pipx did his best to put all info on first page....
U ask all the car owner here, whoever face problem we did not help ler.....
well said, alot of us silent readers will always pop up to help new owners.

without the owners here, really no meaning to have such thread

0.1146sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:08 PM