4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread, It's coming on 11/10! AP sets here now!

ezmeer94
post Aug 31 2012, 10:33 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Aug 31 2012, 10:22 PM)
not also need to depends the video resolution ???
yes need but the ratio also important biggrin.gif
ezmeer94
post Aug 31 2012, 11:38 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(neo0915 @ Aug 31 2012, 11:36 PM)
In my opinion, if the SGN2 battery performance is as good as S3, then consider good alrdy.... cause bigger screen eat much battery juice... correct me if im wrong... smile.gif
should be the same and you will get better standby time thumbup.gif
ezmeer94
post Aug 31 2012, 11:41 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ Aug 31 2012, 11:33 PM)
ignore the person who talk big like he already used alot of handphone, all people here know he just use 1-2 phone only, S3 also he talk big, but dont think he even got S3,
who are u pointing at???? sweat.gif sweat.gif
ezmeer94
post Aug 31 2012, 11:51 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(Nickysnipe @ Aug 31 2012, 11:46 PM)
I think is the guy above u.. lol
lolol....thats like nobody's business
haha pity him laa
his phone history also quite a lot hehe sweat.gif sweat.gif
ezmeer94
post Aug 31 2012, 11:53 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ Aug 31 2012, 11:52 PM)
Accessories for ur geek toy

wow TS
sure the n2 a great looking phone
better than s3 thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
ezmeer94
post Aug 31 2012, 11:58 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(jwyong001 @ Aug 31 2012, 11:55 PM)
ok bro..off the topic..nothing to be argue since all is based on own preference..u can always go for the phone screen which suit u the most..

btw exynos 4412 not so lousy as what u think..the overall performance it still win dual core s4..the latest upcoming quad core snapdragon is the best..
yes actually the mali 400 gpu in the s3 is better compared to the adreno 225 in the dual core s4
but sure it loses to the quad snapdragon with adreno 320
but im sure a bit later samsung will release a new processor with latest mali and based on A15 architecture that will kill the snapdragon thumbup.gif
ezmeer94
post Sep 1 2012, 12:03 AM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Aug 31 2012, 11:59 PM)
Use Google when you can't spell Exynos.

And it's Snapdragon S4 Krait. Like Exynos 4412, it's based on A9 cores, with slight modification. It's faster, but it's not advanced. A15 is the next upcoming version.
wow there is no need to attract mod attention here doh.gif doh.gif
the krait cores is a somewhere between the A9 and A15 its not a A15 nor an A9
but wait till samsung release the new generation exynos next year with mali t604/t658 thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
ezmeer94
post Sep 1 2012, 12:04 AM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ Sep 1 2012, 12:02 AM)
Since a15 is just round the corner, why didn't Samsung used that instead of the a9?
samsung is saving it for galaxy s4
and for production reasons thumbup.gif shakehead.gif
ezmeer94
post Sep 1 2012, 12:17 AM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(neo0915 @ Sep 1 2012, 12:16 AM)
+1... dun reli hope another "warning" thread...

And please stop discussing pentile vs non-pentile again... Man, the pentile display is jz like a little black dot in a A4 white paper... no point keep emphasize it... pointless...

again, please ignore the green uncle... reli wish to hav a clean thread...
ok back to the note 2 topic:D
so how many of us is getting the note 2 biggrin.gif
ezmeer94
post Sep 1 2012, 12:25 AM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(marche @ Sep 1 2012, 12:24 AM)
Garage sales will start flooding with GNote. They know as GNote2 relased, the price will drop even more.
yes for sure drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
ezmeer94
post Sep 1 2012, 12:27 AM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ Sep 1 2012, 12:26 AM)
As I've mentioned earlier, the true difference feature of note compared to the other phones is the screen size. Even the stylus is not used by many ppl.
So yes, the screen is a major point of discussion.

But anyway, all of u shld stop discussing abt this phone at all.

TS must lock this thread until the phone is available here.

When the reviews are in, hands on also...Then ppl can start contribute more useful thgs.
yes this is entirely true as some people always prefer big screen thumbup.gif thumbup.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
ezmeer94
post Sep 1 2012, 08:18 AM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ Sep 1 2012, 03:28 AM)
dont think it will jump that high unless you are buying from leech-sucking-price-jacking shop that get the stock one/two weeks early from others,

the highest it will go i think RRP2300.
rarely i seen phone with 2500 pricing on first launch
i dont think it will go up to 2.5k
because 2.5k for a phone is too much sweat.gif sweat.gif
ezmeer94
post Sep 1 2012, 08:30 AM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ Sep 1 2012, 08:27 AM)
the decision to buy this is killing me, on one hand im a person that just looove to make a to-do list, the s-pen really wow drolling...on the other hand i also love to texting, i try with note1 texting isnt too comfortable in a long run for me. even with the one hand feature
the note 2 should be nicer to hold compared to the original note too tongue.gif

Added on September 1, 2012, 8:31 am
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Sep 1 2012, 08:29 AM)
Should be the same with old GNote RRP. But pioneer geeks will surely buy no matter how much the price. I remember one guy bought AP set GNexus at RM2.8K just to be the first person to own it. Now you can get GNexus SME set at RM1.2K.  biggrin.gif
haha thats like 1.6k difference can buy one gnex with a s3 now tongue.gif tongue.gif
anyway first launch the price will be skyrocketing high
drop in a few weeks or month ohmy.gif ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by ezmeer94: Sep 1 2012, 08:31 AM
ezmeer94
post Sep 1 2012, 08:38 AM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(jingyong @ Sep 1 2012, 08:36 AM)
i have tested Note 1 before.. its quite laggy for me.. I tested S3 and it i just fine for me.. Hopefully Note 2 will be even smoother with JB smile.gif
note 2 with jb will be smoother indeed thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

ezmeer94
post Sep 1 2012, 01:01 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(SkyHermit @ Sep 1 2012, 12:47 PM)
Does Note II have all the new features available in S3? Like those eye-tracking ability, snap continuous photos, watery screen when you touch the wallpaper, etc..?
u dont say????
haha it should have all the features as in s3 cause its samsungs flagship phone thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
ezmeer94
post Sep 1 2012, 01:17 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ Sep 1 2012, 01:15 PM)
really? show proof.
google the note 2 hands on doh.gif doh.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
ezmeer94
post Sep 1 2012, 01:32 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ Sep 1 2012, 01:20 PM)
That's not the point. Of course I know abt google.
But each claim like that shld be backed up with reliable sauce.

Refer here for good example. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...post&p=54275219
so hard to google? sweat.gif
and btw this is not pentile vs non pentile thread doh.gif
and btw why not samsung include all the s3 functions into their flagship?
ezmeer94
post Sep 1 2012, 01:39 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(KuLi @ Sep 1 2012, 01:34 PM)
Ur still not getting the point. user posted image

For good posting practice, always state ur sauce of info. Otherwise, ppl will not believe u. No credibility.
i got ur point doh.gif doh.gif
but it just not necessary rclxub.gif
but i do agree if u provide the links its better sweat.gif sweat.gif

ezmeer94
post Sep 1 2012, 01:41 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Sep 1 2012, 01:40 PM)
for someone who dislikes Android and idolize Apple, you sure like to hang out here a lot.

btw, your post is off topic. better delete our before mods issue you a warning...

brushing the troll aside..  :-)

very certain note 2 will have what s3 has got. that has been the trend with original note. note is essentially s3 with a bigger screen and s pen.
yes the note 2 should be better than s3 as well
its samsung flagship phone thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
ezmeer94
post Sep 1 2012, 01:45 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Sep 1 2012, 01:41 PM)
No point of arguing. You will only get a MASSIVE headache later on whistling.gif whistling.gif
can tell me why i will get a MASSIVE headache tongue.gif tongue.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0396sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:52 PM