22 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Games All Things Gran Turismo™ | V10, GT SPORT - Update 1.32 is LiVE!

TSevoHahn
post Dec 5 2013, 08:37 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(dman @ Dec 5 2013, 04:52 PM)
Hey guys, whats the different between r1 and r3 for the gt6?..

i know its the region but whats pros and cons?  hmm.gif
its the same. in GT series, the DLC is almost the same across all region
TSevoHahn
post Dec 5 2013, 08:37 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ Dec 5 2013, 05:11 PM)
Pre-ordered mine..should be arriving to office tomorrow..but I pulak took leave and balik kampung the weekend T_________T

Can only play on Monday onwards...haihzz..

Btw..ada league again like GT5 when it was released? xD
will probably do one next week smile.gif
TSevoHahn
post Dec 5 2013, 11:31 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(LalaluSan @ Dec 5 2013, 10:47 PM)
Hi, gonna join GT family soon laugh.gif (played before GT1/GT2 and friend's GT3)
so im kindda new in GT ps3

1 question, does the DLC cross applicable? R3 dlc can use in R1 acc ma  sweat.gif
this is based on GT5.

i have R1 disc, R1 DLC but i used it on my R3 account.

btw, i have updated the GT6 player list

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=54250493
TSevoHahn
post Dec 6 2013, 07:48 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

TODAY!

the list has been updated.

@LalaluSan i think it doesnt that way. IIRC.

@pel I am picking my copy at GH Tropicana

TSevoHahn
post Dec 6 2013, 10:42 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

player list updated :

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=54250493

and my R1 shipped wheeeeeeee but i will get it on Monday because i use my office add tongue.gif

TSevoHahn
post Dec 6 2013, 11:40 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(teh_tarik_satu @ Dec 6 2013, 11:37 AM)
hey geng, noobis here, wana ask whether the MOMO streering can be use on GT6 ?
99% yes. based on my experience tongue.gif
TSevoHahn
post Dec 6 2013, 11:45 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

any news from GH? now itchy to visit them during lunch time
TSevoHahn
post Dec 6 2013, 03:43 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

player list updated. so jelly with people who got their copy already
TSevoHahn
post Dec 6 2013, 09:07 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

WTF i am seriously furious !!!! i didnt get my PO stuff because GH got limited stock from Sony.... WTFFFFFFFFFFF
TSevoHahn
post Dec 6 2013, 09:23 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Dec 6 2013, 09:11 PM)
Eh I thought they posted on their Facebook that got stocks and can purchase from them?
yup. they said they will give my PO stuff next week. WTF
TSevoHahn
post Dec 6 2013, 09:47 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

player list updated
TSevoHahn
post Dec 6 2013, 10:12 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

My GT collection smile.gif

and a simple unboxing video

This post has been edited by evoHahn: Dec 6 2013, 10:13 PM
TSevoHahn
post Dec 7 2013, 11:13 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

i do made the same mistake as cypher... i started the game with my R3 disc.... lol. so rite now i just play the game casually. Hope to get my R1 on monday smile.gif

The player list has been updated.

PLEASE HAVE PITY ON ME. DO YOU GUYS EXPECT ME TO SIFT THRU 3-4 PAGES OF POST JUST TO ADD YOU GUYS TO THE LIST. PM IS EASIER. TQ
TSevoHahn
post Dec 7 2013, 11:22 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(S4PH @ Dec 7 2013, 11:12 PM)
So if i play on us psn i have to redeem the 1mil credits on us psn? Can the code work there? B4 on gt5 my disc was r3 and played on us id, can i still do that on gt6?
IIRC, in GT5, the DLC is tied to the disc. not the which region your PSN
TSevoHahn
post Dec 8 2013, 11:25 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Played a lil' bit more of GT6. I like the blindspot indicator, its helpful for me who uses cockpit view. And Nitro is back! i think the last time nitro was available was in GT3 or Gt4? and the flag waving checkered flag man... nice touch !

@S4PH i think so. maybe it works like the DLC.

@kiam you PO from Sony?

@Coconut having the same problem with my G27... i'm getting electric shocks sweat.gif sweat.gif now using the controller to play. maybe have to use my ol DFP sweat.gif

player list updated.
TSevoHahn
post Dec 8 2013, 01:16 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(kiam @ Dec 8 2013, 12:47 PM)
Hey evoHahn, yeah. PO'ed to Sony KLCC. Was there yesterday but they mentioned will make a call and is oblivious on the availability date sad.gif

'racing cockpit idling
wow that is bad.

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Dec 8 2013, 12:49 PM)
how is gt6? better than gt5?
So far so good. yes, better than GT5.

This post has been edited by evoHahn: Dec 8 2013, 01:20 PM
TSevoHahn
post Dec 8 2013, 09:40 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

have you guys try remapping the button in the option menu?
TSevoHahn
post Dec 8 2013, 10:52 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

waiting for the community option to be enabled before i play online.
TSevoHahn
post Dec 9 2013, 11:59 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

My R1 is here... yay!

hopefully i can continue playing where i left off without restarting the whole damn thing
TSevoHahn
post Dec 9 2013, 02:52 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

okay an update.

before this i am using GT6 R3 disc on US PSN ID. So i inserted my R1 disc... and it started downloading the 1.01 update... i was WTF... oh noes my save game...

after the game finished updating, luckily my save game is still there smile.gif

player list updated.

22 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0636sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:42 PM