6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Sony XPERIA T/TX™ Official Thread | V1, 4.6" HD Screen,13MP Camera,Snapdragon S4

sonic_darkknight
post Nov 29 2012, 11:52 PM

628 posts

coz sony not yet declared mar...
sonic_darkknight
post Nov 30 2012, 08:21 PM

628 posts

unfortunately He doesn't know eitHer nor tHe priCe.tHats tHe best info e Could proVide
sonic_darkknight
post Dec 1 2012, 03:26 PM

628 posts

early indiCation of problems witH AP set?
sonic_darkknight
post Dec 2 2012, 05:47 PM

628 posts

hey guys, good news to those who haven't bought the AP set and bad news for those who already bought the AP set..hehe. Today went to Lowyat plaza. One handphone shop at ground floor registered as Celcom Authorised Dealers shop is selling Xperia TX d. According to him, the phones they carries are ori set not AP, warranty from Sony. Price only RM1599....BUT now only got pink and black.NO WHITE COLOUR!!!! If colour preference is not important then get it straight from the shop.
sonic_darkknight
post Dec 2 2012, 06:11 PM

628 posts

i didn't ask for the box....sorry, the moment he mentioned no white colours straightaway turns me off. so i didn't bother to ask him show me the box.

Added on December 2, 2012, 6:12 pmbut just to prove a point, he also got iphone5 and ipad mini already displayed with both the devices and box together as well

This post has been edited by sonic_darkknight: Dec 2 2012, 06:12 PM
sonic_darkknight
post Dec 7 2012, 11:55 PM

628 posts

guys...what you thinking about this 2 sellers for AP set?

http://www.lelong.com.my/sony-xperia-tx-bl...3-11-Sale-P.htm

and this one

http://www.lelong.com.my/sony-xperia-tx-ja...3-01-Sale-P.htm

the first seller can extend warranty up to 3 years with just RM35 whreeas the 2nd seller offers some nice stuff out of the box like GPS system, free rooted and some free gives to go along the way.Need some sifus in here to give some insights....tongue.gif
sonic_darkknight
post Dec 8 2012, 04:27 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Dec 8 2012, 11:09 AM)
The second guy I sms him he never reply. But can pay via safetrade.
hah!!!dun worry about the reply thing from the 2nd seller, he will respond to you for sure der, just maybe need 3 days to finish typing the sms lor...why u may ask? Coz it happened the same to me....hahaha!!!After that, he'll reply you back pretty swiftly already. Anyway, i turn down his offer coz he doesn't have white colour. my sweet dream TX has to be white,absolutely no compromise.. drool.gif Maybe I'll just got with the first seller lar, dont want to bother waiting for ori set anymore...tired waiting. zzzzz yawn.gif

Added on December 8, 2012, 4:31 pm
QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Dec 2 2012, 06:26 PM)
Probably not ori warranty then. Apple iPhone stuff can never sell retail before our telcos.

Added on December 2, 2012, 6:29 pmI will most likely check. I want the black!
did you managed to check? how was it?Do share with us a bit....

This post has been edited by sonic_darkknight: Dec 8 2012, 04:31 PM
sonic_darkknight
post Dec 10 2012, 12:29 PM

628 posts

ok, i'm officially fed up waiting for Ori set d, going to get myself an AP set now...really disappointed with Sony's marketing and productions.
sonic_darkknight
post Dec 11 2012, 02:10 PM

628 posts

wow....great to know that!!! the power saving by a highly power efficient s4 core...nice smile.gif
sonic_darkknight
post Dec 11 2012, 04:26 PM

628 posts

really??? wow, maybe IT'S COMING!!!!
sonic_darkknight
post Dec 11 2012, 06:11 PM

628 posts

just to buy from lelong lor...you can also refer to my earlier post with the link to some lelong seller
sonic_darkknight
post Dec 11 2012, 07:26 PM

628 posts

lolz....really that GOOD ar this phone.so much people fighting for it...hehe
sonic_darkknight
post Dec 12 2012, 11:19 PM

628 posts

Even China brands phone are going for quad core S4 pro with 2gb ram d.PLus got 13MP cam also:-

http://www.androidauthority.com/rumor-zte-...release-138346/

and our beloved Sony still stuck at dual-core...sad.gif
sonic_darkknight
post Dec 13 2012, 04:22 PM

628 posts

I would've consider yuga or odin but 5" is just too much for me.
sonic_darkknight
post Dec 15 2012, 11:47 AM

628 posts

QUOTE(AC_ryan94 @ Dec 15 2012, 10:48 AM)
ya... he bought at UK den he using till fcked up (coz he long time using his S3 LTE international edition so that he sold me cheaper lo.. tongue.gif)
ORI comes from UK (fak.. he bought just 300pounds w/o tax and telco plan)...!
if u get Japan, sial... all japanese words..rclxub.gif i nub in japanese leh.. tongue.gif

Added on December 15, 2012, 11:07 am
sorry is T notworthy.gif sorry ... TX need January.. cry.gif...
so far T boleh tahan la!
http://www.sonymobile.com/gb/products/phones/xperia-t/
that's what i thought, europe countries should get T instead of TX
sonic_darkknight
post Dec 16 2012, 03:26 PM

628 posts

No offense, but that just look plain stupid and ugly on the side of the phone. for me to carry such bulky batt pack along side the phone is just pure dumb. I mean this is a MOBILE phone right? how mobile will it be if we need to carry such additional weight batt around it? IMHO, might as well just buy ourselves an additional batteries, finish and end of the story.
sonic_darkknight
post Dec 21 2012, 07:31 PM

628 posts

hey guys i just got my latest price offering rm1480 for all colours plus rm35 for 3 years extended warranty which comes to total of RM1,515 for 4 years warranty...how about that for a deal?
sonic_darkknight
post Dec 21 2012, 11:34 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(kakikubesi @ Dec 21 2012, 11:01 PM)
how can i type the word "SERVICE" in keypad dial??

Added on December 21, 2012, 11:11 pm
ok done..tq2... rclxms.gif
huh??? sweat.gif i don't get it...by the way, i forgot to mentioned it is AP set. Ori not yet out.

Added on December 21, 2012, 11:37 pm
QUOTE(droidtrix @ Dec 21 2012, 08:13 PM)
Are u going keep the set for 3 years?  OMG by than dont what model are going to be release....Now it self quite hard to catch up (dual core to quad core).. In three years dont how many core will be launch ?
hello brother, not everyone always want to catch up the nos of core inside a phone lar.....my current phone still got PHYSICAL KEYPAD some more ler. Sony Ericsson K770i, I been waiting for the right pho9ne to come along for me to upgrade.recently my phone is dying on me d, keep restarting by itself so it's perfect time for me to change to new phone lor

This post has been edited by sonic_darkknight: Dec 21 2012, 11:37 PM
sonic_darkknight
post Dec 23 2012, 01:05 AM

628 posts

ohhh....we 3 got things in common.all old school handphone upgrade to xperia TX smile.gif

sonic_darkknight
post Dec 23 2012, 11:34 AM

628 posts

why the long faces when mentioning want to get the TX? any obstruction mer? ^^' ?

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.1675sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:00 PM